or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’N HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’N HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (66)
Sort by:
Cheong S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2014
friendly & good serices

staffs are friendly, rooftop resturants has a good view of sunset, food is nice, room is nice, value for money...
9.3
love the view at the rooftop cafe, food is nice over there... staffs are friendly, will try their best to help, location of the area is not that bad... room was nice, good view at the swimming pool, value for money.... near the airport... will come back again... had enjoy my stay over there... ^_^
Carie P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
very clean

cleanliness, affordable
7.7
Shower temperature inconsistent, tend to get too hot or too cold. the staff blast the music during day time, so its advisable to get your ear plugs ready should u need to rest. my 2nd visit here, i like the cleanliness of the hotel room and it is quite spacious. value for money.
Pravia W. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2014
A nice hotel located in the middle destination

The vi
8.7
Louise N. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Good value for money

Clean, non expensive and helpful staff
9
I had a good stay. It was great value for money.
Hon F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Excellent value for money

Value, comfortable, very clean
8.3
Excellent for the price. The spa fantastic. There's a nearby Warong called BU OKE serving really good (and cheap) chicken rice.
Hua K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Attraction view hotel

Location wise and convinience to access to local shops
8
Susanna T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Modern amenities, had a gym whilst a number of other hotels in Bali did not, helpful staff.
7.7
I had a pleasant stay which made my Bali trip memorable.
Carol W. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
I loved the very attentive friendly staff,

Attrative presentation, clean and staff
8.3
The staff were all very friendly and helped us with any problems and gave us clear and consise information. The room was great and clean and the facilities were good. Loved the free shuttle to Pandwa beach and great how they picked you up as well. There were too many good staff to mention any one name. I would go again
Huijuan L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
This is definitely value for money!

Friendly staff, clean room and nice equipped fitness centre.
8
Overall stay is superb, managed to catch sunrise from my balcony (bay view room). Although the breakfast provided is miserable and coffee wasn't nice, there is a nearby Nasi Padang near hotel within walking distance that could leverage that. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Maialen A. Solo travelers Spain, June 13, 2014
Heaven!

Location, perfect heaven!
9.7
After been in a really not nice hotels in Kuta (Bali) and Yogyjarta (Java), we arrived to Harris and it was a heaven! Really nice beds, bathrooms, air rooms, nice pool... just it was a heaven! The staff was so kind. I really recommend this hotel! It's near Ulu Watu, near the Bali's best beaches..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08