or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - View HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Wedding Chapel HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business Center HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business Center HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (62)
Sort by:
Henny W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Nice comfortable stay with good moderate price

Spacious suite room, Clean, Bright room
7.3
Quite Pleasant as we stayed in the suite room which was very spacious and bright with windows with ocean view and many lights in the room. Location rather distant from the city center, about 30-40 minutes. Traffic jam on the main road from / to the hotel starting late afternoon to evening. Breakfast has enough varieties but didn't taste good at all (this really need improvement). Staff were very friendly and helpful. Not close to the beach but the hotel provide free shuttle. The mini market across the street is also very convenient.
Yessi L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Comfort for family who brings children.

It has a kids club and children fiendly breakfast.
8
We enjoy the hotel room, breakfast, and facilities. And also the weather. We can only open the balcony door and turn off the aircon at 3pm.
Shintya D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Clean and comfort hotel to stay

Clean, friendly staff, free massage
6.7
It was great holiday at harris jimbaran just need to improve breakfast, no taste and need more varians, All is well..my family enjoys our stay at harris..harris gave us 15 mnt free massage, would back to harris next time we visit bali
Ivan H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2014
just "ok" hotel for staying in Bali

friendlt staffs, some good local restaurants around, clean
7.3
Clean hotel, new, just a hotel to sleep in. Nothing around. Very bad breakfast, the restaurant was over capacity/over crowded. There is local restaurant in front of the hotel. Best balinese food "ibu Oki". Get a taxi and 1/2 hour away from tourist attraction and local seafood restaurant by the beach.
Helmi V. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Ok

Swimming pool, view, staff
6
Our stay was OK, could have been great if it wasn't for the breakfast. During our stay, there is a group who were very noisy. And the next morning on breakfast time the restaurant was fully packed, and they're short of food. The restaurant' s staff couldn't catch up on re-filing the foods. So we ended up food shortage. There are also other customer who felt the same like us. Pitty..
Catharina A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 14, 2014
hotel was very nice

near beach, nice view
9.3
we were annoyed by tourist group from China, they were yelling at the alley on midnight. Hardly eat the breakfast since crowded and no food left for my family. i did not get a chance to have breakfast and it was too bad.
Vitha P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Nice and Comfort

Very Clean and Friendly
9
I like to stay at Harris Jimbaran,when i go back to bali i Will stay in this Hotel
Susanna C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
nice hotel but service was disappointing

large room, activities for young children, nice swimming pool
6.3
We stayed 2 nights in Bukit Jimbaran and when we checked in we requested for king size bed but since it high season, was informed not available and I have requested them for king size for 2nd night because I have a kid and was said will available by tomorrow and we are ok with that. Also when we checked in the reception didn't give us information that the mini bar will be locked if we didn't give some deposit and since we have bought some mini tarts we needed it to put into the refrigerator, so we went back to the reception, give some deposit and they unlock for us. If it was informed earlier we will choose to give deposit.The next morning I checked again to the reception about we want to change to King Size Bed and a lady said will arranged so and asked for my room number and asked me what time I will still in the hotel and I said I will available until 12 am because that day was raining so actually we did not go anywhere until 2 pm, but there is no call until 2 pm and I didn't feel like to check with them again because I have did twice since the day we checked in and there is nothing happen until the day we check out. Breakfast was a long queue at the egg station, it was really waste of time waiting for the eggs. We have stayed couples of times in Harris Kuta Riverside and we were happy, but we were quite disappointed with Harris Jimbaran.
William D. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Dissapointing... unorganised with a lack of staff

comfortable bed, shuttle, pool
4
This hotel was a bit of a shambles. When we checked in at 2 we had to wait a further 30 minutes for our room to be cleaned. Staff are not friendly and disorganised. Either there aren't enough staff members or they're not trained properly. The location is terrible, Although therr is a good shuttle service which will take you to a couple of beaches. Bed was very comfortable and the room was clean but mini bat was locked and the was a stranger smell of sewage coming from the shower drain. The decor of the hotel is horrible and there is nothing Balinese about this place. Also, ash trays were overflowing and the whole floor stunk of smoke because of a business convention. Breakfast was ok but very messy, staff took ages to clear plates and tables so we sat amoungst scraps and dirty plates. Never again!
Ayu K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
nice and clean room

clean room, friendly staff, pool view
7.3
i like to stay at harris jimbaran and will stay for more often everytime i visit bali. nice room, clean one, comfie bed and pillows, clean bathroom, friendly staff, hi speed internet at room. but one thing major to be fixed is the menu for breakfast, they are so bad except the omellete. i booked for 5 nights and the only thing i could eat for the next day is only the omellette, the others were too awful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ViewHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Wedding ChapelHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BathtubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A06