or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’N HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’N HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (71)
Sort by:
Gavin T. Families with young children Australia, August 1, 2014
Good new hotel a bit far away.

Clean, free bus to beach, friendly staff
6.3
Good pool, enjoyed the free trip to the beach. Priced well but drinks too expensive at sky bar.
Amar K. Families with young children India, July 25, 2014
It was good hotel

Good hotel rooms are big and rooftop restaurant is good
9.3
Nice breakfast good staff good hotel rooms are clean and new
Daniel A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Harris is a nice budget hotel

Price affordable, food nice, location quite strategic around Jimbaran area
6.7
I love this budget hotel, the location quite strategic in Jimbaran area an the food are nice
Henny W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Nice comfortable stay with good moderate price

Spacious suite room, Clean, Bright room
7.3
Quite Pleasant as we stayed in the suite room which was very spacious and bright with windows with ocean view and many lights in the room. Location rather distant from the city center, about 30-40 minutes. Traffic jam on the main road from / to the hotel starting late afternoon to evening. Breakfast has enough varieties but didn't taste good at all (this really need improvement). Staff were very friendly and helpful. Not close to the beach but the hotel provide free shuttle. The mini market across the street is also very convenient.
Yessi L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Comfort for family who brings children.

It has a kids club and children fiendly breakfast.
8
We enjoy the hotel room, breakfast, and facilities. And also the weather. We can only open the balcony door and turn off the aircon at 3pm.
Shintya D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Clean and comfort hotel to stay

Clean, friendly staff, free massage
6.7
It was great holiday at harris jimbaran just need to improve breakfast, no taste and need more varians, All is well..my family enjoys our stay at harris..harris gave us 15 mnt free massage, would back to harris next time we visit bali
Ivan H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2014
just "ok" hotel for staying in Bali

friendlt staffs, some good local restaurants around, clean
7.3
Clean hotel, new, just a hotel to sleep in. Nothing around. Very bad breakfast, the restaurant was over capacity/over crowded. There is local restaurant in front of the hotel. Best balinese food "ibu Oki". Get a taxi and 1/2 hour away from tourist attraction and local seafood restaurant by the beach.
Helmi V. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Ok

Swimming pool, view, staff
6
Our stay was OK, could have been great if it wasn't for the breakfast. During our stay, there is a group who were very noisy. And the next morning on breakfast time the restaurant was fully packed, and they're short of food. The restaurant' s staff couldn't catch up on re-filing the foods. So we ended up food shortage. There are also other customer who felt the same like us. Pitty..
Hendrianto H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Overlooking the bay, the view is excellent

Good view, clean suite, and new hotel
6.7
We spent Nyepi in Harris Bukit Jimbaran in one of their suites. The suites is overlooking the bay, the view is excellent. The suites was clean but the bed is only a queen size bed. The swimming pool and the kids club were very crowded. It was impossible for my 2 year old son to play there. The breakfast arrangement was very bad, as it was full and unorganised. I felt like a refugee long queue for food and many queue jumping and grabbing all the food arrived. This made us waiting even longer. The cafe was understaffed and seems like no one in charge. And few of the staff only took pictures of the crowdness, maybe to promote the fully booked hotel. The rooftop cafe has an amazing view but we waited for a long time for our food. The cafe also understaffed and when the food arrived, they were cold. However, the staff apologized as she was the only one working during the nyepi event.
Catharina A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 14, 2014
hotel was very nice

near beach, nice view
9.3
we were annoyed by tourist group from China, they were yelling at the alley on midnight. Hardly eat the breakfast since crowded and no food left for my family. i did not get a chance to have breakfast and it was too bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop


AS-AGWEB-3A02