or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’N HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’N HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (23)
Sort by:
Kang A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Near gwk and uluwatu areas beach

Clean, good swiming pool,cozy
8.3
Best hotel near gwk
Lisa L. Families with older children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
The hotel facilities beyond my expectation

Nice comfortable bed, huge room & good dinner at Jim'Bar'N
8.3
There a lots of Harris hotel in Bali but these one maybe more special. Located quite up in the hill, where you can have a wide view of denpasar, kuta and jimbaran area from their Jim'Bar'N roof top plus sunset. The food serves at Jim'Bar'N also taste good and the staff of Harris are all very friendly and helpful. The room itself quite nice decor, big enough & comfortable. The location of the hotel is not that far from those newly famous beach such as: Dreamland beach, Pandawa beach & Uluwatu beach. Only that if you get bored with hotel food, it will be a bit difficult for you to find food around the hotel, cause it's up the hill and the road always stuck in traffic. But, overall I have a good stay there.
Steysi D. Families with older children Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Clean,large,nice

Clean,large,nice hotel
10
Nice location,nice room,nice view, very clean, big room
Gian C. Families with older children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
The best Harris in Indonesia

Good staff, clean, and nice area
7.7
Stay was excellent.. a lot of chinese tourist but overall very happy about the stay
Mega L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2014
Great stay but awful breakfast experience

Fast Internet, Clean room, Receptionist
6.3
We stayed 4 nights, and they have to switch off the aircon in the room at approx 12.00 while we still there and have requested (and agreed) to have a late check out at 2 pm. I don't think its the way to treat a guest in the name of electricity savings! The breakfast is awful, I don't think the cook know how to cook, and the egg station guys just behaving not proffessional at all, and keep on joking with bunch of girls, moreover, the omellete he made taste realy, really funny. Never I thought somebody can make that tasteless omellete.. Really sorry, but that is what I found in the hotel, other than that, is OK, the housekeeping and front officer is very friendly and helpful, even found my lost properties after I left the hotel; that was impressive!
I N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 12, 2013
comfortable room with nice view of airport

clean, comfy, near to the place that I need to go
9.3
If any body want to spent their holiday in bali, this hotel will be worth for money spent, comfortable room
Nadya S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Nice, comfortable, value

Nice, comfortable, value
10
this is my second stay in Harris jimbaran, i took my parents to stay also. we went to the rooftop bar, the view and the food were amazing.
Krittaporn J. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2013
Good

good service, spas/relaxtion hotel
9
It is a new hotel but quite far from Airport however you can ask for transport pickup and drop-off. Swimming pool, spas and top roof bar was good. Staffs were friendly and fast service. Breakfast was ok, resturant was good. overall everything was fine.
Wenfa H. Families with older children China, August 21, 2013
Very clean and nice hotel

clean, friendly staff and good facilities
8
it is a very clean and nice hotel in uluwatu, and the best thing is that all the hotel staff are very friendly. There are also very good facilites in this hotel, like swimming pool, bar at rooftop and shuttle bus to beach. But the location is far away from the town.
Maryna H. Families with older children South Africa, August 17, 2013
relaxing luxurious

breakfast staff room
9.7
It was a new hotel with beautiful veiws and swimming pool friendly staff and great breakfast. The area is difficult to go walking in but the shuttle to the beach was very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop


AS-AGWEB-3C07