Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’N HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Facilities HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 508 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (508)
Sort by:
Linny T. Families with older children Australia, July 24, 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable bed and location
6
I would not rate it as 4 star when I can hear next door doing their private business. The b/fast was terrible, they didn't replenish water and other supplies for my room and staff responses to requests are so slow! Must say the hotel had comfy bed and pillows.
Report this review
Trixie K. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2015
Not up to par

Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5.7
The room was very disappointing. I understand that it is a cheap hotel but I expect basic things to be checked: rooms smelled, carpet by the bed looks grey and dirty, the linen we had were slightly damp when we JUST checked in. Walls are paper thin and could hear our neighbour snoring (not his fault but we shouldn't even be able to hear such things). Also heard baby crying all night.
Report this review
Wetty S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
nice hotel in GWK area

clean , comfort, big room
7.3
nice hotel , clean and comfortable. my room is ocean view, so it can see the ocean / beaches of jimbaran / kuta. and we can also see airplanes take off and landing at ngurah rai airport. very exciting for our kids. roof top area is nice with very good view. the hotel is near GWK, uluwatu, pandawa, etc. they provide shuttle to pandawa beach. breakfast is okay. swimming pool is nice and clean.
Report this review
Sydney A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2015
Great stay

Staff was helpful and friendly, room was clean and spacious and very safe for solo travelers
9
Report this review
Sri A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2015
Great view!

Great views, excellent staffs, good services.
9.7
We were very happy during our stays in Harris. Enjoying everything as well as the service. The staff, Adi, who drove us to the beach was very friendly and chatty. We stayed 4 days in Harris. Definitely we will be back again!
Report this review
Novita A. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Comfy bed but sheets were dirty. Insects in bathro

Definitely not a 4 star hotel. Bedsheets dirty, bathroom have small insects. Towels are dirty.
4.7
Report this review
Hans S. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Always a pleasure staying here

clean room, great staff and good price
8.3
Report this review
Chigita S. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2015
We will not come back

Good bedding and air con
3.3
It was bad. The lighting and power switches are bad, not enough towels. The bathtub is dangerous. The breakfast is horrible with the dirty utensils, not forgetting your staff's bad service.
Report this review
Hao M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2015
Value

Value, location, facilities
7.7
For the amount paid, the stay was definitely value for money
Report this review
Fenny F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
Nice service but not the food

Clean, good service and friendly staff
6.3
Alright
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Map

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05