or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink

Peta Street 241 Pasir Koja, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40323 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Lobby HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Lobby HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Lobby HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Pub/Lounge HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Shops HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Shops HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Kid’s club HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Kid’s club
HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Spa HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Ballroom HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Ballroom HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Ballroom HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Ballroom
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1192 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1192)
Sort by:
Adjie S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2015
A nice hotel attached to shopping mall

Rate, Location, Cleanliness
7.3
The Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink always becomes one of my best choice to stay in when it comes to visit Bandung. Its location which is attached to a big and complete shopping mall and close to exit-toll and Bandung main bus station is one the prime consideration to put this hotel on top priority. Why don't you give it a try as well?
Aisah B. Families with older children Singapore, January 4, 2015
All under one roof

Freindly staff, easy to find food, in a mall
8.7
It was great as my husband love food so it was easy to stay here. So many food to choose from, in fact we are spoilt for choices. Located in a shopping mall make it easy access to what we need. Hotel staff are friendly & helpful. Breakfast was the best. We saw the same jamu lady when we were here 2 year back. She was friendly & remember us.
Pintor H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
the food is very good

Personal, cleaness, and secure
9
Very comfort
Adjie S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2015
A good hotel for meeting point

Location, Rate, Staff perfomance
8
The Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink is one of the best choices when you're visiting Bandung. As the hotel attached to a shopping mall, you can easily find things to buy or restaurants to dine in. The hotel is also easy to reached.
Ferdinand F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
good hotel connect with MALL

parking pay 10k for registration, difficult to search parking, prepare food to late after empty
7.3
Guest dont to choice american breakfast or dimsum, also guest table spesial for dimsum or american breakfast, need more parking area book for hotel guest.
Adjie S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2015
An attached-to-mall hotel

Rate, Location, Cleanliness
7.3
Easy access to shopping mall and restaurant as the hotel is attached to a quite big mall. The location of the hotel is also easy to accessed, close to toll-exit and bus station.
Savitri Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
good service. please keep dinning tools cleaner

clean room, nice and helpful hotel staffs, young children hotel friendly.. good food. but a bit far from the the city. the extend mall is very helping.
7.7
Over all we satisfied with our stay.. My parents and children were happy
Silvia A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
mrs

vivo - staff at the recepcionist was very helpfull and responsivem
5.3
Not a good stay. The bathroom less clean the was some black spot on the glass door. The towel was not white anymore and was not in good condition. It was turned to grey. The orrange pillow was dirty when we arrived. The women kit that we should received in the room was not given untill I checked and asked to the recepcionist at the checked out date. No hotel book in the room. I asked for twin bed on my online booking several weeks before. But the hotel give the king bed. After I extended my complaint then the hotel gave me the twin bed room on the second day. Fried noodle in the breakfast time taste not delicious as well as the papaya still unripe.
Kiam H. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Nice and clean and worth the value.

Cleanliness, attached to a mall, location
7.3
The stay was pleasant and nice.
Danny T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Great place , nice food..good location

Great place , nice food..good location
7
Great place , nice food..good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink BandungHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - LobbyHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - LobbyHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - LobbyHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Pub/LoungeHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Kid’s clubHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Kid’s clubHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - SpaHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - BallroomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - BallroomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - BallroomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - BallroomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - BallroomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung - Exterior

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B01