or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang

Jl. Jend A. Yani Utara Perum Riverside C-1., Malang Center, Malang, Indonesia 65126 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Lobby HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Kid’s club HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Business Center HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Dino Kid’s Club HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Unique ballroom HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Guest Room
HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Juice Bar HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - View HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Spa HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Lobby HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Fitness Room
Area: Malang Center Number of Rooms: 229
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
722 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (722)
Sort by:
Fiona H. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Bright, Bouncy, Basic and Very Orange

Pizzzas, Pools and Juice bar
5.7
Comfortable bed but orange is not a restful colour - made being in the room very uncomfortable. Lots of wasted space in the rooms butvery small bathrooms, wardrobes and very basic amenities, only 1 powerpoint for recharging everything and alos to be used for the electric jug. Uncomfortable, bright orange combined desk/table area. no comfortable chair to watch TV - have to sit in the bed. very stark - white and orange are the only colours in the room.
Bob M. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
A treasure for everone

Friendliness Service and facilities
8.7
Having stayed in many hotels and resorts in Bali and Malang/Batu over 20 years this would have to be the best for in house facilities for any traveller
Erlangga P. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2014
A pleasant experience staying at harris

restaurant, swimming pool, and ambience
9.3
This hotel is very good, especially with the cheap price you'll get comfort and relax here, a great pool facilities, especially the pool at night with lights that change color the pool plus live music is very entertaining and romantic atmosphere, unfortunately I didn't go with my wife and my children, next times I bring my family here and my kids.
Octavia S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Good sleep in Malang

good place, good environment, good room.
9
Nice place to sleep after having exhausted tour with that serenity, simple and very convenient ambience. We slept like a log :-)
Janet O. Families with older children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
nice and quiet place

cleanliness, comfortable and quiet environment
7.7
the stay was very accommodating. although I couldn't enjoy the spacious swimming pools but I like the cleanliness of the hotel. I like to stay here longer.
Janet O. Groups Indonesia, September 7, 2014
comfortable stay

clean, quiet, comfortable
7.3
I really like the cleanliness of the hotel and also the comfortable room. The area of the hotel was also very nice and has quiet environment. Although the breakfast was not very good but I really like to stay here more than 2 nights.
Onny E. Families with young children Indonesia, September 6, 2014
very unique ada comfort

fresh air,clean hotel, food ok
9
Book via agoda
Nugroho A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Good

Pool. Food. Enviroment
7
Effy S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
50 / 50

clean,comfort,not expensive
6.7
evrything it's okey,only the staff when they knock the door,too hard .and every room no dont disturb / clean up room cards.and i have tell the staff about 3 time..but didn't give us the cards.
Juliet O. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2014
It was comfy and money wise was really worth it

Worth the money, room was sufficient and the weather was awesome
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang MalangHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - LobbyHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Kid’s clubHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Dino Kid’s ClubHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Unique ballroomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Juice BarHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - ViewHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - SpaHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - LobbyHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang, Malang

AS-AGWEB-3C05