or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang

Jl. Jend A. Yani Utara Perum Riverside C-1., Malang Center, Malang, Indonesia 65126 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Kid’s club HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Reception HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Business Center HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Sky Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Suite Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Bathroom in Suite Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Dino Kids club HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Unique ballroom
HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Spa HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Juice Bar HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - View HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Bathroom
Area: Malang Center Number of Rooms: 229
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
525 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (525)
Sort by:
Lila M. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Great environment hotel

Healty, clean, friendly
8
This hotel is a good place to relax & enjoying time with children, the weather is good because it has forest near the hotel. At morning we can rent bike for 25k to bike around the hotel place. Breakfast have good food, with staff dancing poco2 for entertainment. Swimming poll design nicely. Lot of children love to play. A bit noise, recommend to have room at the top floor with smimming pool & forest view. For 650k is worth to stay at harris resort. Will stay here again next time
Yuliana J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
New and clean hotel

New and clean,, fun for kids.. Nice swimming pool
6.7
It was fun for kids.. Nice swimming pool,mince for just relax
Veronika H. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Got a very good sleep in this hotel

cozy room and bed, friendly staf, nice swimming pool
7.7
the hotel are a bit far from the main road therefore it is quiet and comfortable for getaway. the staf are very friendly and greet us anywhere we meet them. cozy bed and room make us sleep good. and last the swimming pool suitable for adult or family with young children.
Benny M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Comfort hotel

Friendly staff, clean rooms, beautiful gardens
7.7
Nice stay
Clavy I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Nice swimming pool & garden.

Swimming pool, garden, & Wifi.
9
Room with a beautiful design and clean. Hotel staffs are friendly, except for one of the waiters who forget my request when I have breakfast. But breakfast the next day, I was served by another waiter with exceptional service. The air is cool and refreshing. I like to stay in this hotel next time I visit Malang.
Liana Q. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2014
nice stay

clean, friendly staff and good location
7.7
nice hotel with strategic location. i had enjoyed my stay
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2014
breakfast good

clean room
8
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Dhanie I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Clean and comfort hotel

Great room, nice pool, good food at meeting
8.7
Basically, I am really glad to stay in this hotel. I move to bigger room, Family Room, due to my boss was not attend to the meeting.
Angelia A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
it was awesome

food, good room, good staffs
10
it was awesome, my kids like swimming on the pool, the breakfast is tasty !
Roby G. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Nice hotel with affordable price

Chic room, nice garden & swimming pool
8.7
My stay was great, the room is quite spacious with modern elegant design concept and bolster is provided. It's good for photograph and it has a spacious convention hall attached to the hotel as well as nice swimming pool with nice garden

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang MalangHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Kid’s clubHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - ReceptionHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Sky RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Suite RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Bathroom in Suite RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Dino Kids clubHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Unique ballroomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - SpaHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Juice BarHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - ViewHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang, Malang

AS-AGWEB-3C03