or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang

Jl. Jend A. Yani Utara Perum Riverside C-1., Malang Center, Malang, Indonesia 65126 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Lobby HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Kid’s club HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Business Center HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Dino Kid’s Club HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Unique ballroom HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Guest Room
HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Juice Bar HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - View HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Spa HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Lobby HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Fitness Room
Area: Malang Center Number of Rooms: 229
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
665 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
Anthony H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2014
short stay in malang

location, a resort, value
9.3
As usual, pleasant stay on the resort type hotel, with much improved food and excellent weather. Would love to comeback again.
Robyn H. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Adventure

Clean rooms. Staff
6.3
Disappointing quoted a price 480000 to go back to Surabaya when we organized our own taxi they wouldn't let them in and our price with Harris went to 650000 They wouldn't ring a taxi for us so we caught the bus for 13000
Martha W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
good hotel and children friendly

1.nice staff. 2. clean room. 3. children friendly swimmingpool
7.7
It's nice. The hotel upgrade my room. My children love the swimming pool. I will stay again here if i come to malang and will recommended to my relatives.
Wiko S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Great hotel for family with kids

pool, room and environments ..
7
it's a very nice hotel, with nice pool and good design, the rooms is typical harris minimalist model, however the pool is very nice and my daughter love the water slides very much, with nice garden around. Good for relax and rest..
Desy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Nice, clean,friendly, but too deep inside

Staffs are friendly, helpful, the swimming pool is nice
7
Kids were swimming n enjoying the slide, eating n playing around
Fanny A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
We enjoy our weekend so much,my kids love it

Dino club, Swimmingpool, nice garden view
8.7
We love it. My kids want to stay longer...we will come back.
Septianus G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Best View Hotel in Malang

Scenery, Swimming pools, Great decorated hotel
9.7
It was a pleasant surprise that this hotel could serve us beyond our family's expectation. The staff was great, hotel was clean and shine, and the kids love the swimming pools which can be viewed from the room. They do love it and spend their time more in the pools than in the room (except for sleeping). Also, the hotel has Ah Yat Restaurant which is great for Chinese-food lovers.
Sabena S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Fun pool and foosball makes a memorable stay

Great variety of food for breakfast, 3 separate pools such that adults can do laps while kids can enjoy the slides and baby pool, AhYat restaurant.
7.7
Although we went to Malang with the intention to feast on local cuisines, all the places we went to were pretty disappointing in terms of food quality and cleanliness. Even though these places came highly recommended. Thankfully, the Harris cafe and newly opened AhYat Chinese restaurant is available right at the comfort of the hotel. Do not go to the mall for food. KFC is about as good as it gets and it is so far away from Harris.
Sabena S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Tranquil, resort-like at a budget

Large lounger big enough for an extra adult to sleep on, natural surrounding and great kids' pool
8
Bayu W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
OK

Clean, children friendly
7.7
Overall OK, nice place and friendly staf. Recomended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang MalangHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - LobbyHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Kid’s clubHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Dino Kid’s ClubHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Unique ballroomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Juice BarHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - ViewHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - SpaHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - LobbyHARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang Malang - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Malang, Malang

AS-AGWEB-3C03