Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta

Jalan Raya Kuta No. 62A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Main Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1431 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1431)
Sort by:
Vivi S. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2013
What a good hotel

Clean, Cheap, Comfort
7.7
very interested with this hotel..a clean and comfortable room is very good..
Sadasivam S. Solo travelers India, July 27, 2013
Really enjoyed the stay

Good sleeping with noiseless evnvironment
10
Awesome! is the best comment. Ease of access to the places from the hotel to all places, includes to & from Airport, to pubs & beaches as well.
Ina I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2013
large room with clean bed

friendly staff,
6.7
Good, but not near to the beach. Large room and comfortable.
Reisuke E. Business travelers Japan, July 20, 2013
It was more than I expected.

Good location, clean room, nice view
8
I stayed here only for three nights for the first time. Room is cozy enough, clean and nice. Also it's located in kuta area, so you can have easy access to all direction.
Kim A. Families with older children Australia, July 19, 2013
Staff were great always friendly and helpful

Staf,f, room space pool
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay.For us it was easy to get taxis to restaurants and a supermart close by so we didnt have any problems with our stay
Warren O. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
Great value for money, friendly and polite staff.

Great breakfast, good size rooms, friendly staff.
8
I stayed here for 10 days whilst looking for a Villa to rent long term. The staff were fantastic, breakfast was great and the pool view room was quite large and very clean. This is great value for money, would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone.
Vinod S. Families with older children New Zealand, July 17, 2013
good

staff, breakfast and shuttle.
8
it was okay since we went there for the first time
Joseph T. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Friendly staff, relaxing

service, swimming pools, internet
7.3
this is my first time in bali, arrived in the afternoon, check-in was hassle free. the good things about this hotel is their staff which is friendly and polite. one drawback of this hotel is the location, however they do provide the shuttle bus to popular destination nearby. there's some small stalls outside to the right of the hotel for dinner or supper with very reasonable price. overall this hotel is great.
Warren B. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Value for Money

Value for Money, Big Room, Quiet Area
6.7
Got free upgrade from standard to bigger one with large living room and pantry (room size is still small though) - thanks you Harris ! Overall, our stay was pleasant, the area is quiet, value for money of course also friendly and helpful staff. Cleanliness can be improved further though (in bathroom especially). And location is a bit far from tourist area, to Kuta is a long walk
Sutiman S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
good family hotel

Family hotel with 4 swimming pools, one is for kids. Well located near beaches, kuta and legian. Very helpful staff.
8
We stayed two nights at the Harris Riverview Kuta with very cheap price, with friendly and great services of the hotel staff. Hotel room size is perfect, with orange interior and a balcony. Nice to stay there, feels like home...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta BaliHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Main PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06