or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta

Jalan Raya Kuta No. 62A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Main Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harrissimo Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Large Square Pizza HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fresh Juice HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1538 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1538)
Sort by:
Krishna S. Couples India, December 2, 2013
IT is very comfordable and enjoyable stay at Harri

Excellent ambiance, friendly staff and many facilities & services provided.
9.3
very comfortable. Enjoyed a lot. Swimming pool view and all the other facilities in the room is really good. I will recommend my friends to prefer this Hotel during their Bali visit.
Tan S. Groups Indonesia, November 27, 2013
nice place

big room, breakfast, friendly staff
7.7
room really big, staff friendly. breakfast just ok... hard to get breakfast area if raining...
Michael S. Groups Indonesia, November 27, 2013
the room is nice and clean

good view, clean, good service
8
for the check in and check out is really fast. when i first enter the room the air conditioner actually not cold. so i call for the engineer to fix it. it take around 30 minute for him to come and fix it. every thing is good. for the customer don't wear orange clothes or they will think your are the employee LOL
Sanmugam S. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Overall is a average hotel

Room was big, comfortable and convenient
7.3
Stay was good. Rooms are not so clean compared with the first stay 2 years ago. Need serious attention on maintainance and cleaniness. Very friendly and efficient staff. Still can consider to stay for next trip IF the management emphasis and improve the cleaniness of the hotel.
Andy P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 25, 2013
very comfortable, the rooms are quite spacious

friendly staff, attentive staff, big room (residence)
9
Very comfortable to stay, the rooms are quite spacious (residence type). Rooms are clean enough. Very friendly and efficient staff. We came too quickly, and we can early check-in with ease, they really helped us.
Jocelyn Q. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Hotel room is big but the aircon is not cold.

Room is big; free shuttle bus; attentive staff
5
Zhen H. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2013
Highly recommended, helpful staff, nice room

hepful staff, nice and clean rooms
10
great, highly recommended, nice staff, beautiful pools, central Bali
Onn N. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
We had a great stay n hope to come again soon

Friendly greetings, excellent service and attentive staff
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Harris. The staff at reception provided excellent customer service. We were suprised n delighted that d hotel take the trouble to pack takeaway breakfast for us in d midst of 3am for our Dolphin sunrise Tour. REALLY appreciated it. Overall this is a family friendly hotel to me. The children enjoyed it very much with big n comfortable room. Recommended to friends n family. Keep up the good job Harris n Team!
Chuanyu C. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2013
a pleasant stay

pleasant staff, nice slippers, free internet
8.3
a pleasant one. we hired our own van so transport was not an issue.
Christopher A. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

The pools, the spa and the breakfast.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at HARRIS. It was a very relaxing environment and the staff was very friendly. The pools the Health Spa and the gym were really good. The room was really comfortable. I lost my phone whilst there and staff member found it and returned it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta BaliHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Main PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harrissimo RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Large Square PizzaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fresh JuiceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01