or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta

Jalan Raya Kuta No. 62A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Main Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Beauty Salon HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Entrance
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1331 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1331)
Sort by:
Donny K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel always stay here for business travel.

location is good. good service and free wifi!
8.3
Stayed here for a couple of times and love this harris residence kuta. the friendly staffs too. the room is spacious if you book online thru agoda. Will stay here again in future for sure. love it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Across the street there is an ATM BCA.
Poh T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
wonderful hotel with great staff

everywhere smiling faces...
9
We were a big group consisting 10 adults and 2 little ones age 2 and 4. We stayed for 4 nites from Jan 10th to 14th. Every morning we were greeted with smiles and helpful staff. The breakfast was good, wide choice of food esp like the playful dino gangnan dance. My 2 grand daughters enjoyed that very much. As always, the location is utmost important, we walked to Fei Loon Restaurant every evening for dinner. It is supposedly the best Chinese restaurant in Bali and serves the best 'live' seafood, Hongkong style with a fraction of Hongkong price!
Aliah S. Groups Indonesia, February 12, 2013
Good Location and Value for Money

location, value for money, friendly staff
7
The hotel is located in Kuta area, but not at the beach side, so you will need to take 10 - 15 minutes walk to reach Kuta beach. There is fast food restaurant just across the street, so if you are a 'risk averter' of food or prefer familiar standard food over the local one, the location will be a competitive advantage. I am travelling in group of 4 during low season, and our hotel room was upgraded to the residence. It was spacious and cooking friendly, in case you want to prepare simple processed food. Overall, if you are not a beach freak, this hotel is convenient enough as it is not located very far from Kuta shopping centre.
Moses T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2013
Nice location

Average
8.3
Nice staff,nice location,small room,near to kuta beach and shooping
Haw H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Diisappointed. Poor internet

A few swimming pools, centrally located, and reasonable room rate
4.7
Staff tried to get guest to pay for damages to faulty tabletop which should not have happen for an established Hotel.
Sien P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Good Hotel

Rooms are good, Clean and complete facilities
10
This is not my first stay in this hotel. Still good and satisfied me to stay again if coming to bali.
Phillip M. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Nice service

Had a Fitness centre and numerous Pools
5
We stayed at this hotel in a 1 bedroom apartment looking over the swimming Pool. Its located a bit out of the Kuta area and you will need to get Taxi to get to Beach or walk approx 30 minutes. The Room was clean, however the Bed was very saggy and nearly impossible to sleep in. luckily they had a Sofa bed that we slept on as an alternative. Because we like to be self sufficient and cook for ourselves thats why we got the apartment, however cooking facilities were very limited and there was additional costs with this. Breafest is not supplied complimentory in the deal we paid for. There are better hotels in Bali in the same price range. There is a cheap Massage place just done the road from where the hotel is located(price $ 10AUD for 2 hours). Bargain
Hotel Feature Tip: Away from hustle and bustle
Nursabrina J. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2013
Best staff ever

Efficient service and nice pool and room
7
stayed in a residence that consist of a bedroom, living room and a small kitchen. nice embience and very friendly staffs. made me feel like home.
Irwinho H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Nice place to stay to make you comfortable in Bali

Price, Spacious
7.3
This is our first time staying in this hotel, and we find it comparable with Condotels around Bali.The room allocated to us is a 2 bedtoom apartment with a living room. Space is very ample and the beds are enough to cater to many people in the room. Although there are 4 of us, the room is equipped with a sofa bed which can allow 3 more people to rest on it. There were some furniture problems in the apartment, though when reported to the front desk, they fixed it up on the same day and the problems went away soon. Impressed with the service and efficiency of how the staff work. Will definitely stay over again on the next trip to Bali.
Venkatesh N. Families with young children India, January 31, 2013
Spacious room and friendly staff

Spacious room and multiple pools
8
Rooms were spacious with a living room. Orange theme of the hotel was very refreshing and the staff were very friendly. Four pools with different depths was great. Overall enjoyed the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta BaliHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Main PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Beauty SalonHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03