Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta

Jalan Raya Kuta No. 62A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Main Swimming Pool and Garden Area HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Garden Area HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Garden Area HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Main swimming pool with pool bar HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel main pool and garden HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Lobby View HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Lobby View HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Activity HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Kids Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Lobby HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Reception Desk HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby sitting area HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby Sitting Area HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - HARRIS Room Queen Bed HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harrissimo Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - H’Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1797 reviews

1141 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1797)
Sort by:
Julie L. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
Friendly happy & comfortable

Breakfast buffet, room standard and everyone happy
9.7
A short stay, but it was comfortable, pleasant and with easy access to beaches, shops and more
Report this review
Steven F. Families with young children Australia, May 27, 2014
Comfortable and Clean.

Huge 2 bedroom suites. Perfect for families! Lovely and clean facilities. Very friendly staff. A little far from shopping, not in walking distance but short taxi ride. All in all a fantastic stay!!!
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable. Would highly recommend it to others!
Report this review
Raymond S. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Quiet hotel, but a dated hotel

Friendly staff, access to airport cheap for our kids
7
We enjoyed our stay in Bali, with our kids and grandchildren , the staff were friendly. We had to try four rooms before we could get one with properly working air conditioning and we had to upgrade our room to a double to get that. The rooms seem quite dated and it is unlikely that we would stay in the river view again. Ps they need to learn that the cocktails need to be cold.
Report this review
Albert B. Families with older children Australia, May 22, 2014
A great place to holiday

They had a lift for when you came home after a hard days shopping. The 1 bedroom was huge. The pools were great.The staff were very friendly and always happy
6.7
Our stay was great. The only issue was that the aircon was all but useless. I would recommend the upgrade to a one bedroom. It was really good and quite cheap to upgrade. We were very happy.
Report this review
Cynthia R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
It was nice hotel, near beach and airport

, affordable rate , good location , spacious room
8
It was nice stay, near beach and airport. The rate also affordable
Report this review
Oyong L. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2014
amazing

clean.nice.closed to beach
6
Report this review
Darron B. Families with young children Australia, May 13, 2014
I would not coming back

Close to airport
6.3
wife n baby fall on elevator floor wet soapy her knee swolen stil hurt n limp slack of cleaning service.the nextday checkout wife n kids going to use elevator but didnt work so carry baby go downstair with sore knee.2days still hurt n limp...
Report this review
Surya W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2014
Bored about breakfast

Good swiming pool,clear about room n best price
5
Report this review
Aolin A. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2014
Awesome!

Staff attidude. Environment and cleanliness. Value for money
8
We are very satified with our stay there and will not hesitate to stay there again if we have the chance to be back at bali!
Report this review
Krishna N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Swimming pool,rooms and price
8.7
Great gateway and relax for the weekend with families
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1141 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Main Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Main Swimming Pool and Garden AreaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Garden AreaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Garden AreaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Main swimming pool with pool barHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel main pool and gardenHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Lobby ViewHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Lobby ViewHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool ActivityHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Kids PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel LobbyHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Reception DeskHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby sitting areaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby Sitting AreaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - HARRIS Room Queen BedHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harrissimo RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - H’SpaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - HARRIS BoutiqueHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Large Square PizzaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fresh JuiceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Kuta BeachHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Legian and Kuta Square AreaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Ground Floor Plan (Hotel Area)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07