or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta

Jalan Raya Kuta No. 62A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Main Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harrissimo Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Large Square Pizza HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fresh Juice HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1615 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1615)
Sort by:
Muhammad N. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Excellent ....... Specially for apartment room.

Room Facilities, Very Good Beverages, The Pool
8.3
All over is so excellent ... Its the real family vacation
Henry S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Hotel & Room Clean, Staffs friendly and helpful..

Clean, Big Room, Comfortable
8.7
EVERYTHING for me and my family is great.. 2 toilets in the room.. Cleanliness is number 1, many restaurant and mini mart nearby.. easy to get transport and tour guide.. the ONLY thing i complain is the INTERNET SPEED is very very slow... Overall PERFECT..
Dewi L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Satisfied

Budget, nice breakfast, clean
7.7
Overall I am satisfied. Value for money. Great breakfast, they provide wide variety of local, western and asian breakfast. I can say that the breakfast is better than the 4 or 5 stars hotel. Each room has balcony and the hotel provide cloth hanger for those who need to dry up the swimming suit and towel. Convenience store is just in front of the hotel.
Dewi L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Satisfied

Great breakfast, clean room, comfort bed
7.7
Overall I am satisfied. Value for money. Great breakfast, they provide wide variety of local, western and asian breakfast. I can say that the breakfast is better than the 4 or 5 stars hotel. Each room has balcony and the hotel provide cloth hanger for those who need to dry up the swimming suit and towel. Convenience store is just in front of the hotel.
Lady J. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
it's worth the money...love it... :)

modern, friendly, fun
8.3
It was great :) i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends
Brittany M. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2013
The staff was very acommodating and made it great

Staff friendly and helpfull with early morning pick up, size of the room, value for money
7.7
We had a very quick trip, but the staff was very acommodating and made it great. we were delayed in our arrival and the airport pickup waited for us. Reasonable rates. Huge & clean room
Benjamin O. Families with young children Australia, August 2, 2013
Reasonable

Affordable, separate living area great for a family and baby sitting services
6.7
We choose the hotel as it was close to the airport and we had to check out at 10pm for our flight so we were only in the room for about 5 hours. The room was a good size and had a separate living area which was handy for when our daughter slept. The room however could do with a bit of maintenance and a paint job.
Evan E. Business travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2013
This hotel is good for family

Clean, larga and good room
8
Nice hotel for family and children to swim or more activities
Eric T. Families with older children Singapore, July 31, 2013
pleasant stay.

attentive staff doing their best to meet our needs. clean room & environment. great location & free ferry service to let areas in Kuta.
8.7
Overall stay was great. Perhaps a few points for consideration. 1) there is nowhere to hang towels inside the shower (got to hang on the door outside) 2) It gets very hot & stuffy when you close your room doors coz the A/C in the room is very weak. The A/C in the living room is nice (powerful & cold). 3) should be an advisory sign to caution guest that the tap water is not portable (drinkable) even after boiling.
Vivi S. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2013
What a good hotel

Clean, Cheap, Comfort
7.7
very interested with this hotel..a clean and comfortable room is very good..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta BaliHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Main PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harrissimo RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Large Square PizzaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fresh JuiceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Reception DeskHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby Sitting AreaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby Area

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02