Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta

Jalan Raya Kuta No. 62A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Main Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Juice Bar HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1475 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1475)
Sort by:
Sien P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Good Hotel

Rooms are good, Clean and complete facilities
10
This is not my first stay in this hotel. Still good and satisfied me to stay again if coming to bali.
Phillip M. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Nice service

Had a Fitness centre and numerous Pools
5
We stayed at this hotel in a 1 bedroom apartment looking over the swimming Pool. Its located a bit out of the Kuta area and you will need to get Taxi to get to Beach or walk approx 30 minutes. The Room was clean, however the Bed was very saggy and nearly impossible to sleep in. luckily they had a Sofa bed that we slept on as an alternative. Because we like to be self sufficient and cook for ourselves thats why we got the apartment, however cooking facilities were very limited and there was additional costs with this. Breafest is not supplied complimentory in the deal we paid for. There are better hotels in Bali in the same price range. There is a cheap Massage place just done the road from where the hotel is located(price $ 10AUD for 2 hours). Bargain
Hotel Feature Tip: Away from hustle and bustle
Nursabrina J. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2013
Best staff ever

Efficient service and nice pool and room
7
stayed in a residence that consist of a bedroom, living room and a small kitchen. nice embience and very friendly staffs. made me feel like home.
Irwinho H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Nice place to stay to make you comfortable in Bali

Price, Spacious
7.3
This is our first time staying in this hotel, and we find it comparable with Condotels around Bali.The room allocated to us is a 2 bedtoom apartment with a living room. Space is very ample and the beds are enough to cater to many people in the room. Although there are 4 of us, the room is equipped with a sofa bed which can allow 3 more people to rest on it. There were some furniture problems in the apartment, though when reported to the front desk, they fixed it up on the same day and the problems went away soon. Impressed with the service and efficiency of how the staff work. Will definitely stay over again on the next trip to Bali.
Venkatesh N. Families with young children India, January 31, 2013
Spacious room and friendly staff

Spacious room and multiple pools
8
Rooms were spacious with a living room. Orange theme of the hotel was very refreshing and the staff were very friendly. Four pools with different depths was great. Overall enjoyed the stay.
Made R. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2013
great area and good price

i like the concept of the hotel
7
onve you arrive in the lobby,yiu can see the main color of the building is orange and it just give you that energy sense and that what all of the staff in harris were showing..i like it but the have to fix the internet problem its just to slow and the coverage is not great..
Hotel Feature Tip: i like the color orange as their feature color, it just give that bright,happy and cheerfull image
Steven A. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2013
clean and good location hotel

best location
6.3
the wifi is little bit slow and no breakfast available but it is comfortable to stay there. good hotel.
Kiky I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2013
friendly family hotel

a lot of family activity
9.7
Its a very nice hotel, near airport, very strategic for family or business or else. a lot of family activity. its a complete hotel for staying, the room are very nice and clean, the service? excelent. as all the staff are very friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: just need to inform the staff, whenever you are going, then they will help you with some info, transport etc
Audrey M. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
Basic Hotel with spacious apartments.

Friendly Staff, Spacious Rooms
7
The room itself was very spacious and had a large fridge with freezer which was useful to store the bottled water purchased from the Q-Mart next door. On entering the room though one can tell instantly that the photos used in the advertising for the hotel must have been taken when it was brand new as our room looked very aged. There were visible patches on the wall were paint had been touched up. The door to the balcony required a “magic touch” to get it to close properly. The wet areas all needed attention with a lot of grout visibly mouldy, missing or peeling away. The living and kitchen areas are tiled but the bedrooms have Formica wooden floor panelling, which in the master bedroom was loose in places. We didn’t have breakfast included but we did occasionally have breakfast in the hotel. The egg station was great with a choice of omelette or fried eggs. There is also a pancake and waffle station. The menu for breakfast however was limited and there was no bacon!! Wi-Fi signal was sufficient for web browsing and checking email, out son did get quite frustrated at it not being quick enough to watch any YouTube videos. Rooms were cleaned very well. The two boys who cleaned our room typically took 30-40 minutes each time, scrubbing toilets, making beds, sweeping and mopping floors. Many reviewers have complained about the distance from central Kuta. I found it was at most a 15 minute walk to get to Matahari/Kuta Beach Markets. PRO: * Lots of pools. 3 for adults, 1 for children * Friendly staff * Spacious rooms and living area * Good selection of TV channels for western viewers * Good air-conditioning * Large fridge with freezer compartment CONS: * Limited menu at the Harris Café * English comprehension of most staff is minimal. Every time we ordered room service we requested a salt shaker * Rooms are in need of some maintenance. * Balcony of little use as it is small and had two air conditioner compressor units blowing hot air
Andre S. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly service

Friendly customer service
6.3
Location is not strategic (not by walking distance), need taxi / travel car to travel to beaches or tourist spot. For standard room, the air conditioner is not cool (ranges between 28-32 degrees) as they only have these central air conditioners. In the afternoon, as the sun is very hot, the temperature in the room is also very hot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta BaliHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Main PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Juice BarHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01