or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta

Jalan Raya Kuta No. 62A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Main Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harrissimo Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Large Square Pizza HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fresh Juice HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1544 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1544)
Sort by:
Lisa I. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice interior
8.7
nice hotel, friendly staff, spacious and clean room. Family will love this hotel for sure
Susanna C. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2012
Nice pleasant hotel

Big room, nice swimming pool, great breakfast
8
One word to describe it is Great, it is my 2nd time to stay here
I H. Families with older children Taiwan, September 20, 2012
Nice staff with good attitude n smile all the time

Like the smell in the room n orange color image everywhere in hotel.
7
I stayed in Harris for 4 nights. Everything was quite good! All staff smiled all the time when they saw guests. The towels are quite old and the floor is very slippery in the shower room when we were taking a bath. That will be great If they can notice that !
Restaurant Tip: Need to take taxi to go out for eating!!
Amanda C. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2012
friendly hotel, great food excellent prices

helpful and friendly staff
9
staff were excellent will bend over backwards to please you, very friendly clean residence but wasn waken at 5am every morning due to a early morning prayer from near by over a speaker phone
Shopping Tip: shops only a 5 min drive away
Yani T. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Nice, minimalis and with big room

still new, good location
7.7
When I go to bali with my kids and looking for a big room with cheap price, I definetly looking for this harris hotel
Rusjdi M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Hotel with smile and you fill at home

Friendly staff and helpful is the key to success
9
I and my family enjoy to stay in this hotel , the staff and management so warm , they treat as like family. I plant to visit again this hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Create new facility for the travelers
Daniel T. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

swiming ppol
6.3
this hotel is very nice, the room is clean and swim pool is nice. the staff always give sweet smile and polite. only one make inconvenience which is the location, is hard to find restaurant for food and far away from beach. i did stay at kuta beach harris hotel too, for comparison. the location at kuta beach harris is great and convenience, can easily find restaurant and very near to the beach, only make me feel of disappointment is the room is a bit old type and condition was not so good compare with harris hotel in river view, it may be the reason of harris hotel river view is more newer than harris in kuta beach.
Anastasia P. Groups Australia, September 9, 2012
Fantastic hotel & service with a smile

Lovely & clean room & clean swimming pool, staff friendly & always helpful, porter & taxi available when you needed
9.7
Have enjoyed our holiday in Bali. We love their authentic Indonesian buffet. The name Riverview is not matching the hotel description as it is not a river view but other than that everything is lovely, will choose this hotel again on my next trip to Bali.
Felix M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Good Service with Large Room

Good Staff
7.3
please make attention for the cleaness of the hotel. there are to many mosquito in my room. i cant sleep well.
Darren L. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Lovely, clean and exciting

friendly staff and big rooms
7
Nice hotel with huge room and big beds.value for money.
Travel tip: quite far from town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta BaliHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Main PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harrissimo RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Large Square PizzaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fresh JuiceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06