My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta

Jalan Raya Kuta No. 62A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Main Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Beauty Salon HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Entrance
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1398 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1398)
Sort by:
Ramdzan Y. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2012
Vibrant hotel with friendly staff

Nearby kuta beach and the shopping areas
8
Staff were great and helpful. Security provided peacee of mind. Coveniently located near the party and shopping stretch of kuta.
George B. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Firendly Staff and large room

Large one bedroom studio, helpful staff
6
This is the fifth time we stayed here. We like the large one bedroom apartments which are far larger than the normal standard rooms. All the staff are very friendly and helpful and there are several pools to choose from. The location is too far to walk to the beach so a taxi is necessary, and the breakfast in the room for Rp35,000 was very dissapointing. About three years ago we complained about the slippery floor tiles in the shower, and unfortunately the management have not changed them, so childrem elderly and expectant mothers please beware - those floor tiles belong on walls and not on floors. We enjoy having 2 flat screen tv's, one in the living room and one in the bedroom.
Shopping Tip: The best place to shop is in Kuta, and Kuta Square has all the well known surf brands as well as the more upmarket designer brands. Also along jalan Legian there are simply hundeds of shops and restaurants on each side of the road. If you are looking for less expensive handicrafts, batik clothes and paintings then go to Sukawatai Market which sells everything cheap. This is really the only place to go to get your handicraft items.
Anthony S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Hotel With Friendly Staffs

Spacious Swimming Pool
5.3
For those who love swimming, this hotel has various and spacious swimming pools! Enjoy it much!...
Carla D. Families with young children Australia, June 23, 2012
Lovely looking hotel but was given different room

Facilities for children, Breakfast & Restaurant
6
Did not enjoy my stay as the room I booked and paid for in advance was not available. My family had to be split into 2 separate rooms. No bathtub and hot water wasnt working in one of the rooms. There was also quite a few mosquito's in the room we had to ask for mozzie spray.
Tjong N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Big room,great service

Value of money
6.7
The room is clean. Bath room and the toilet are seperatly. So we can rush in time. The swimming pool more than one, therefor my son can swim whenever he likes. Overall the hotel is good. We will come back, if we go to Bali next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not much plant, we can't see any green. Except near the pool. The food is too expensive
Caroline T. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2012
Friendly staffs and excellent service

Family oriented, friendly staffs, nice hotel rooms
8.7
overall stay experience was great... location is quite convenient too with jus 5-10min taxi service to kuta shopping area. the hotel is good for family with young children. only setback was there were some mosquitos in our room since hotel is near to lake. however, staffs had been spraying insecticide after hearing our feedback on 1st day.
Paul G. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
Very good

Clean, good for families, friendly
8.7
Room was very comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Good hotel.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Friendly and lovely hotel...

Friendly, clean, and nice environment
8.7
I like the hotel and the warm welcome from the hotel staff, especially the welcome drink (too bad they don't have goodbye drink lol), and also the special arrangement for my honeymoon cake for free... so sweet.. The hotel very clean and quite, is a nice place to rest and enjoying...
Shopping Tip: Power of negotiate is a MUST if you go Bali...
Puvaneswari R. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Cozy hotel with friendly staff

Lovely staff to guide us and clear our doubts.
8.3
We were received by the Harris Staff at the airport and then transfer us to the hotel. On the way, the driver gave us a lot of information including good place to shop and have seafood. My girl was well entertained by the both male female staff. Most of all, they gave me a suprise birthday cake. Its an unforgetable birthday celebration with Harris.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: One day to Kintamini and Tanah lot is good. Good lunch as we oversee the Volcano. Sunset Dinner after viewing the Temple on the rock.
Nino T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2012
great hotel,nice room

their rooms are big enough for a small family adn great for bussines trip
8.7
all things are great at harris :), just a little minus that i can't watched euro cup matches in my rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta BaliHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Main PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Beauty SalonHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04