or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta

Jalan Raya Kuta No. 62A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Main Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harrissimo Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Large Square Pizza HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fresh Juice HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1632 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1632)
Sort by:
Marcel G. Couples Netherlands, November 19, 2012
close to city center

close to city center
6
Very friendly staff, but the aircons are not working well. 30 degrees celcius in most of the rooms
Nightlife Tip: Close to night life and shops
Sagung S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2012
simple hotel with nice room for family

good hospitality
8
warm welcome by hotels staff when arriving at the lobby hotel. the hotel's staff is young, this make the environment very dinamic. And i have a surprise b'day cake from the hotel's staff. the swiming pools are nice. my son have a enjoyfull swiming. however, the hotel management should consider to make improve the taste of breakfast menu.
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Good hotel nice room,got upgraded.

Good sized room with good tv channels
8.7
Yes i liked the Hotel,everything worked good quick service,great bed really comfortable.My only complaint was got upgraded and outside my room too much noise with repairs knocking all day.Location not great but a KFC just close by and supermarket,not a area for entertainment,but its only 10 minutes away by taxi. I will stay there again if on business but not as a tourist,ok as stop-over not far from airport. Its a little expensive to have a beer or food.
Widnayanto A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2012
Hotel with friendly staff and nice kid pool

2 swimming pool for kid, & 1 pool for adult
7.7
We stay for 3 days & 2 nights in 2 bedroom apartment type. So far to complaint during our stay. My 3 kids loves the room & its clean swimming pool. There are 32 inch LCD in living room & master bedroom which is very convenient to watch with family. Overall impression is satisfied. We will choose this hotel when we visit bali next time.
Restaurant Tip: For moeslim. It is not difficult to find halal restaurant near by hotel. There are warung jawa muslim, rujak cingur & KFC in walking distance.
Misri G. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2012
Just the hotel I need

swimming pools, friendly staff, location
8.7
I like the location, easy to book, the room is ready for relax. When I open my room window, I can see the panorama. I did not realized i was in a city! Theare are 3 adult swimming pools and 1 child pool. I enjoyed them during my stay, cause they were no body using them! I walk to my conference venue and went by window shopping! Great!
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your swim and sport gears always.
Fern F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Nice hotel

Children enjoy the pool and adults enjoying the massage
7.3
Nice place for family with children. I go for massage everyday :)
William S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2012
Lovely hotel, lovely room, air con not cold

spacious, great location
9.3
i have stayed here many times before as i love the location, where it is conveniently located and easy access to many destination. however, the air con is not sufficient for the whole room, so maximum temperature we will get in average is only around 27 degree anywhere in the room. but the staff claims that renovation will be done soon for the air con.
Dolores R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, perfect location

With 2 bedrooms, you can always watch your children
8
we stayed for four days. the rooms are clean and spacious. the staff is very friendly and welcoming, outstanding services. i had problems with the ac, but they solved it in less than 15 minutes. i cannot say enough positive things about the entire staff. i would recommend everyone to stay there.
Stefanus T. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Good hotel for couple, not recomended for family.

Big room, with big space.
6.7
Nice hotel, big room and big space, but I cannot recomend it to family with tenagers. My complain in for this hotel: 1. They split toilet and shower, it's not very common for Indonesian people to split toilet, shower and wastafel. 2. No hanger in toilet and shower. Where do you put your towel ? Outside shower ! Where do you put your dirty cloth ? Outside shower ! Where do you put your clean cloth ? Outside shower ! Basically, the shower designer love to show you naked to people in living room. 3. Breakfast ..... Haris standart .... I believe this simple thing can be fix in less short time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spacious space, bring your food, you can cook in room.
Siang W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staffs

full facilities available such as 3 swimming pools, snooker table, table tennis, gym room and etc
8
New hotel in Kuta area, but not in Kuta Beach, from hotel to Kuta Beach need around 20 minutes walking distance. Surrounded by few convenient shops (24 hours) and Chinese Restaurants. It is located at the Kuta main road, nearby the river. We taken their 2-bedroom suite, the suite is comfy and spacious enough for 4-5 persons stay. Welcome drinks will be served upon arrival. There has shower room and changing room available for the guest who is taking late evening flight back to their country. You may drop off your luggage in the hotel after check-out the hotel if your flight is in the late evening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta BaliHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Main PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harrissimo RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Large Square PizzaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fresh JuiceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Reception DeskHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby Sitting AreaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby Area

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03