or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta

Jalan Raya Kuta No. 62A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Main Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Beauty Salon HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Entrance
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1407 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1407)
Sort by:
Anthony S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Hotel With Friendly Staffs

Spacious Swimming Pool
5.3
For those who love swimming, this hotel has various and spacious swimming pools! Enjoy it much!...
Carla D. Families with young children Australia, June 23, 2012
Lovely looking hotel but was given different room

Facilities for children, Breakfast & Restaurant
6
Did not enjoy my stay as the room I booked and paid for in advance was not available. My family had to be split into 2 separate rooms. No bathtub and hot water wasnt working in one of the rooms. There was also quite a few mosquito's in the room we had to ask for mozzie spray.
Tjong N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Big room,great service

Value of money
6.7
The room is clean. Bath room and the toilet are seperatly. So we can rush in time. The swimming pool more than one, therefor my son can swim whenever he likes. Overall the hotel is good. We will come back, if we go to Bali next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not much plant, we can't see any green. Except near the pool. The food is too expensive
Caroline T. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2012
Friendly staffs and excellent service

Family oriented, friendly staffs, nice hotel rooms
8.7
overall stay experience was great... location is quite convenient too with jus 5-10min taxi service to kuta shopping area. the hotel is good for family with young children. only setback was there were some mosquitos in our room since hotel is near to lake. however, staffs had been spraying insecticide after hearing our feedback on 1st day.
Paul G. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
Very good

Clean, good for families, friendly
8.7
Room was very comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Good hotel.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Friendly and lovely hotel...

Friendly, clean, and nice environment
8.7
I like the hotel and the warm welcome from the hotel staff, especially the welcome drink (too bad they don't have goodbye drink lol), and also the special arrangement for my honeymoon cake for free... so sweet.. The hotel very clean and quite, is a nice place to rest and enjoying...
Shopping Tip: Power of negotiate is a MUST if you go Bali...
Puvaneswari R. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Cozy hotel with friendly staff

Lovely staff to guide us and clear our doubts.
8.3
We were received by the Harris Staff at the airport and then transfer us to the hotel. On the way, the driver gave us a lot of information including good place to shop and have seafood. My girl was well entertained by the both male female staff. Most of all, they gave me a suprise birthday cake. Its an unforgetable birthday celebration with Harris.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: One day to Kintamini and Tanah lot is good. Good lunch as we oversee the Volcano. Sunset Dinner after viewing the Temple on the rock.
Nino T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2012
great hotel,nice room

their rooms are big enough for a small family adn great for bussines trip
8.7
all things are great at harris :), just a little minus that i can't watched euro cup matches in my rooms
Alhejaili A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 14, 2012
Yes lovely hotel with smile stuff

Its nice and beautifull hotel the stuff as a group family
8.3
Its fantastic hotel i love its and has nice stuff i love them I will stay again when i come back
Alhejaili A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 8, 2012
Good hotel and lovely stuff

It's quite and easy also has beautiful selling
7
i stay here in harris hotel riverview in kuta for 3 nights every thing was good i will stay here again in harris

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta BaliHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Main PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Beauty SalonHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06