or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta

Jalan Raya Kuta No. 62A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Main Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harrissimo Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Large Square Pizza HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fresh Juice HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1510 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1510)
Sort by:
Rima M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Simple hotel but nice

Strategic location
7.3
This is a simple hotel but nice to stay there. The room is big enough with fresh orange decoration. The location is very strategic, near Kuta beach, and easy to find something to eat. And also not so crowded. Although the price is a little bit higher (maybe cause of peak season) but still nice to stay. There is swimming pool in front of our room, so it's looks like private swimming pool.We can cook too cause there is facilities for that activities but off course there will be extra charge for that.
Yetty D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
minimalis n modern style

many swimming pools n jamu drinks 4 breakfast
8
we have stayed 3 days, it's minimalis n modern style hotel. Many swimming pools include kid's pool. I have tried the spa, it was really nice n comfort. the weakness was far from restaurant n shop, but the hotel give free accomodation around kuta, tuban, airport so no worries about that.
Titi S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Modern and minimalis style hotel

comfy and good breakfast
8.3
Harris Riverview is not closed to the beach, but for travelers who love Bali not in the beach side, it offers good location especially its central location to many other places in Bali. Not too far from Kuta Beach Area, and it avoids you from the traffic jam of Kuta!
Sung A. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Lovely hotel with kind staff

Hotels for relaxing
7.3
I spend 4 nights at this hotel with 1 bedroom, and it is really nice and comfy. Just at the balcony I can see the swimming pool view and my children can enjoy the games and activities at the hotel.
Travel tip: If you plan to spend your day at bali around Kuta beach you have to rent a car, coz it's a bit far from Kuta beach and its main attractions around.
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2012
room and location

very nice
8
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Nightlife Tip: very nice
Desi K. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2012
Simple and nice hotel

Nice swimming pool and good price
7.7
It was nice hotel, all staffs are nice. I booked in wrong date, but they gave us special rate fir room and breakfast. But unfortunately thre was some missunderstanding because of it, so they didnt make up my room for a day. Breakfast quite nice. Rooms are clean, simple and large.
Hotel Feature Tip: It has spa gym and 4 swimming pool. Theres a performance every saturday night in swimming pool area
Polyanski K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2012
new hotel

location
7.3
stay there for 2 nights. room waas ok. bathroom was tiny. breakfast was ok. Lots of crowd nearby. good for business traveler.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take a taxi to kuta beach. only take around 10 min
Desi K. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2012
Big room and simple

Swimming pool
7.7
Nice and clean but there were no bath tub. If u have children it would be great cause thre are many swimming poll. Staffs are helpful and nice. Breakfast was oke and nice place. This harris hotel cheaper than in kuta beach cause quite far from the beach
Shopping Tip: Near airport
Sukimin T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2012
Great Hotel, Nice Room and Good Service

Spacious room, nice swimming pool and nice children facility
9.7
This hotel is located in very strategic location and it has a very nice room. I stayed in one bedroom apartment and it has a very nice interior and space. I even back to the hotel the day after to stay 2 more nights there.
Yun L. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Friendly Staff
6.3
Great hotel with super friendly staffs. Great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta BaliHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Main PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harrissimo RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Large Square PizzaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fresh JuiceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02