Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta

Jalan Raya Kuta No. 62A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel main pool and garden HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Activity HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Kids Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Lobby HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Reception Desk HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby sitting area HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby Sitting Area HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - HARRIS Room Queen Bed HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harrissimo Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - H’Spa HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - HARRIS Boutique HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Playground HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1705 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1705)
Sort by:
Jenia H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2015
Recommended Hotel For travellers

Room food location
7
My stay at Harris last time was delightfull nextime when visit Bali i ll stay again in Harris.
Report this review
Lilianawati H. Groups Indonesia, August 11, 2015
nice hotel

clean, staff friendliness, spacious room
9.3
Nice hotel, and friendly staff, they are willing to assist you everytime you need their help. Clean bathrooms. Accessible location.
Report this review
Nila A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2015
Location

Location
6.7
I didnt enjoy my stay in harris,, first, the shower water runs very slowly,, second, if you want anything, you need to call 0 and they will direct you to which station that you need,, thing is, they pick up the phone very long,, third, its a residence, but they didnt provide plates and spoons in the room,, so i have to call 0 and wait for them to direct me to room service, and then i asked them to bring me the plates and spoons, and its a long process,,
Report this review
Jodie B. Couples Australia, August 8, 2015
Great stay

Clean comfort affordability
9
We stay here all the time atleast 3 times a year we love it..
Report this review
Muhammad A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2015
Ok

location, facility swimming pool, big room
7
overall ok but only woman staff was not helpful, not only 1 but at least 2 woman staff with bad services.
Report this review
Sawal A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Bigger family room

Friendly staff and comfortable clean room
8.3
Room clean and comfortable for family but you can hear people talking and noises on the corridor.
Report this review
Wong N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Good for Families with young children

Clean, large room, and friendly helpful staff
9
Overall is good
Report this review
Alfonsius T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
late response check in front office (beny)

dino, 2br apartment, location
6.7
Good enough. Kids happy.
Report this review
Fransisca L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
They could be maximize their services!

Big room for family with 2 young children. They have shuttle bus on every hour that really helpful. We can bring our breakfast to our room so children can eat slowly and feel more comfortable.
5.3
The bed that i slept on room 2211 is the worst!! It is totally different type of bed with my kids had. It looked like hey have to change the bed. I feel back pain after slept on it. Really bad!!! It was different too with room 2328 that i booked. I payed more but they gave me the worst bed. You shouldn't use that bed anymore!!!
Report this review
Emmy N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
The worst service!!

Clean. Big room. Strategic place.
5.3
We were checked in at 3:30pm and that time the room wasn't available yet. The customer services seem didn't know how to manage their time effectively. They didn't work as proffesional one. The worst!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Main Swimming pool with pool barHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel main pool and gardenHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool ActivityHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Kids PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel LobbyHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Reception DeskHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby sitting areaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby Sitting AreaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - HARRIS Room Queen BedHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harrissimo RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - H’SpaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - HARRIS BoutiqueHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Large Square PizzaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fresh JuiceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Kuta BeachHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Legian and Kuta Square AreaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Ground Floor Plan (Hotel Area)

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04