or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta

Jalan Raya Kuta No. 62A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Main Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harrissimo Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Large Square Pizza HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fresh Juice HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1510 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1510)
Sort by:
Karen C. Families with young children United States of America, October 19, 2014
good experience, would stay there again

pools, kid-friendly, great staff
9
There are several Harris hotels in Kuta, so choose the one that suits your needs in regards to location. As for Riverview, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet had many Western and Asian choices (too many to list!), and any traveler could be satisfied. The room was quite clean and spacious. We traveled with a baby, and the hotel had a pool just for kids in addition to other pools. A supermarket is about 7 minutes' walk, and there are several convenience stores just outside the door. Kuta beach is about 15 minutes by taxi. The hotel can also set up tours if you'd like to visit outlying areas. We would definitely stay here again and were very pleased with our visit.
Gary G. Families with young children United States of America, October 17, 2014
excelent

staff, room and pool
9.3
Apple O. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Will definitely come back again!

Clean, Spacious & Value for money
9
Good!
Razizad M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 8, 2014
hotel is good, value for money

facility, location,service
9.3
Good
Lisa L. Couples New Zealand, September 30, 2014
Chllax at Harris

Best 3 things about this hotel was the customer service we received from
6.7
Nahal K. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 29, 2014
Ants, Spiders, Cockroaches, and Mosquitoes

Swimming pool for kids, staff friendliness
2.7
I will keep this as short as possible. We booked 2 bedroom apartment. I had to go through 3 rooms to find a cleaner one. Here's my opinion: Positives: + Really friendly staff. + Mini-van to airport was big and reasonably priced. + Swimming pools are good for the children. Negatives: - Location. - the first 2 rooms where filled with spiders and spider webs, which means the did not clean the rooms at all! One of them had a spider web above the bed in the main room and 2 dead roaches (or something similar) in them. Ants on the couches and the floor, and the balcony had green stuff all over because of the A/C water. - The wooden floors are loose. - closets were dirty. - main bathroom water hose has a ridiculously strong pressure that would make you a new hole! - Main A/C broke down that we had to sleep our last night in sweats and the maintenance said they can't fix it until the next day (the issue happened around 23:00 and took him a whole hour to come to this conclusion and btw, we had to be at the Airport at 5:30am the next day so imagine how exhausted we were. - Mold around the edges of the rooms. - Breakfast was choices were limited and tasteless. Also, their coffee is probably one of the worst I have ever had. - A/C unit is in the balcony and very noisy if someone wants to sleep on the couch next to the balcony. - definitely not worth the price. - I asked if I can change my booking to another branch even if I had to pay a penalty and the difference and they said not possible because the hotels "have different owners and management" In short, do yourself and your family a favour and stay away from this rundown sorry excuse of a hotel!
Agustian H. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, nice room and staff are friendly
8.7
Been staying here twice and it was also wonderful. Near to kuta beach about 10mins drive with all the traffics. Near also to big supermarket and restaurants
Steve S. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2014
Wow

4 pools, kids room, nice welcome drink.
10
Pretty massage girl, very nice pools, nice food,, all good.
Rizki S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
Best and best

Good looking and comfortable
8
Next time i back holiday to bali again,i stay in harris again
Hafizah J. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2014
Great ambience

Friendly staff,food and facilities
7.7
The rooms were great. But the toilet is a bit slippery my mum slipped in the toilet. There are some mosquito around. The staff were so friendly and i love all the facilities there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta BaliHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Main PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harrissimo RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Large Square PizzaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fresh JuiceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07