Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta

Jalan Raya Kuta No. 62A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel main pool and garden HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Activity HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Kids Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Lobby HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Reception Desk HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby sitting area HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby Sitting Area HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - HARRIS Room Queen Bed HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harrissimo Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - H’Spa HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - HARRIS Boutique HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Playground HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 133 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (133)
Sort by:
Leonardo G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, Fresh, Best Rooms
8.7
It was great to stay here. This is my second stay at Harris Riverview Kuta and service was good. I would recommend this hotel since the room is clean and you can relax here.
Report this review
Bong J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Good value

Good Location
8
Report this review
Franky R. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2015
Please review all the room for the comfortability.

Pool, meals, location is oke, thanks for warm visit👍
6
So far doing good, but just a little problem for room air condition ..👍
Report this review
Suhartini T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Harris Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta is oke

Clean, Staff's polite and near Kuta ( famous place in Bali )
6.3
Ok, not bad.
Report this review
Subiwulan K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Great but annoying

No explanation.cheap but complete facilities and secure
7.7
When the driver drop me in.there s a security checking before we got into lobby.thats make me feel safe bcoz i am solo traveler and a girl. The hotel itself include 4 swiming pool which is clean. The food was vary. But there's annoying situation. During the first chek in.i inform and show my extended voucher hotel bcoz i want to spend one more night after my business done. But when the extended day come, i try to open my room, but it failed. Theres annoying because my leg was broken and i have to go to lobby for re check in again..my question is why the receptionist did not inform me i have to renew and rechek in my keypass again so i dont have to walk up and down with broken leg through far distance between my room and my lobby. Please...next time..inform first...explain to guest..
Report this review
Christina Y. Business travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
Not worth the money

It was clean
4
As a lone traveller this hotel cost more than it was worth. I am sure it is far better for long stay guests but if you are looking for just a few nights you can find much better else where
Report this review
Foo M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta

Convenient
7
Report this review
Irsyaduzzaqi I. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2014
Comfortable Room

great staff, comfy room, average breakfast
7
Report this review
Jemmy D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2014
Great Hotel

hotel, service, dan location
8
Great and love the hotel. near the beach
Report this review
Shella E. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2014
overall is good

location, clean, affordable
5.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Main Swimming pool with pool barHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel main pool and gardenHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool ActivityHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Kids PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel LobbyHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Reception DeskHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby sitting areaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby Sitting AreaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - HARRIS Room Queen BedHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harrissimo RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - H’SpaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - HARRIS BoutiqueHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Large Square PizzaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fresh JuiceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Kuta BeachHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Legian and Kuta Square Area

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03