Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta

Jalan Raya Kuta No. 62A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
250 reviews

1139 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (250)
Sort by:
Soontharee P. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2015
I'm quite happy to stay at Harris hotel

Staff, Cleanliness, Comfortable
8
About the hotel, there is chic decoration and quite new. It's clean and comfortable room. I didn't have a food there, so i cannot comment about it. During the two-day stay, my air-conditioner at living room is not cold and my electricity often black out. Though, the staff suggest to change the room at the second night. but my team were tired and lazy to change the room. Moreover, I wanna comment about shuttle bus. It's good that there is service for drop at Kuta square or beach walk. but no pick up point to back hotel, only back by taxi. I think the hotel should provide both drop off and pick up at the scheduled time. Summary, Im quite satisfied this hotel and this price
Report this review
M S. Groups Indonesia, October 26, 2015
nice and comfort hotel

nice services, good room and big pools
9.7
I enjoy to stay.. Hopefully can stay longer there..
Report this review
Saleh A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 9, 2015
Good Hotel

Value, Room space, Location
8
Report this review
Lilianawati H. Groups Indonesia, August 11, 2015
nice hotel

clean, staff friendliness, spacious room
9.3
Nice hotel, and friendly staff, they are willing to assist you everytime you need their help. Clean bathrooms. Accessible location.
Report this review
Yayuk N. Groups Indonesia, June 13, 2015
so far so good

service good, room good, view good
8.3
all good
Report this review
Shirannie D. Groups Philippines, March 13, 2015
Awesome stay for budget travellers

Friendly staff, safety & security, good facilities
8.7
Our stay in HARRIS was really awesome. So much that we already have considered booking in other HARRIS hotels for our own family trips. HARRIS Riverview, I'd say is ideal for families and groups. For the others, we have yet to experience them. It's also near the airport.
Report this review
Siska C. Groups Indonesia, March 7, 2015
satisfied

clean, comfort, big room
8
Located at strategic area, have 24 hour security, big room, clean and comfort to stay at this hotel. I'm satisfied..
Report this review
Sim S. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Best price, comfort room

room space, staff, price
8
I really enjoy staying @Harris Riverview
Report this review
Julius A. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Near beach

near attraction area, near airport
6
room was not clean...air con was not good...water for bath not good quality
Report this review
Julius A. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Bad air con

bad air con, near beach, easy to locate
6
the river was very bad..the air con also bad...
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1795 reviews Next page
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Main Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Main Swimming Pool and Garden AreaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Garden AreaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Garden AreaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Main swimming pool with pool barHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel main pool and gardenHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Lobby ViewHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel Lobby ViewHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool ActivityHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Kids PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Hotel LobbyHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Reception DeskHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby sitting areaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Lobby Sitting AreaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - HARRIS Room Queen BedHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harrissimo RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - H’SpaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - HARRIS BoutiqueHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Large Square PizzaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Fresh JuiceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Kuta BeachHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Legian and Kuta Square AreaHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Ground Floor Plan (Hotel Area)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06