My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta

Jalan Raya Kuta No. 62A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Main Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Beauty Salon HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Exterior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Entrance
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (193)
Sort by:
Hopny H. Groups Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Overall my vacation this time was goodkid.

Spacious, Clean, Location.
6.3
The hotel overall was fine, but they need to replace the wood floors in the bed room.
Brian Y. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Good hotel overall

swimming pool, shuttle service, friendly staffs
9.7
We checked at midnight 12.00am. Front desk staff's performance very good and all very friendly. Hotel has 4 swimming pool in total, that's great and awesome. Large room and bed very comfortable. Overall very satisfy with this hotel and may stay here again if we come to bali in the future.
Suryani S. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Nice hotel, clean, friendly staff

Nice hotel, clean and friendly staff
7.7
We stay 2nights in this hotel for our family holiday at bali, nice hotel, big room, but have mosquito at night
Imam R. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Nice

Swimming pool, breakfast, rooms
5.7
Really great, because the rooms are clean and have a nice view
Nestor J. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
Quiet and Affordable; Friendly staffs

Great Breakfast Buffet, nice pools, friendly staffs
8.3
The air-condition is not properly functioning as it takes a long time to cool the room but eventually it will. They have very helpful, friendly and nice staffs. They have great breakfast buffet which opens between 6-10am. Anyone can enjoy the free access to gym and pools (they have 4). Outside the hotel were lots of convenience stores and street foods. A lot of taxis are passing through. the hotel is near to beaches, malls and other spots but you still have to take car travel. Overall, affordable and cheap rate hotel -- A nice and quiet hotel.
Karen W. Groups Indonesia, June 13, 2014
Super fun!

Perfect room service, perfect cleanliness all over the hotel buildings, helpful; kind; and friendly staffs inside! Twenty thumbs up!
10
Perfect. Definitely staying here again in the future.
Woan Y. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Moderate
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Tan S. Groups Indonesia, June 7, 2014
It's a nice hotel n residence. Location is nice

Nice location, nice pool n staff
7
I stay 1 night for business trip. Stay here several times and allways comeback here. Good place to stay
Sheena O. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2014
Awesome

Beaches,people,shopping
9
Our first time in Bali, chosen harris was the best choice ever. Room was neat, clean and organized. Facilities were awesome with swimming pool that allow us to play volleyball, soccer or basketball.Their smiles on their face literally brighten up our day, there once, we left our handphone on the table, we were so worried that housekeeping might take it. However, when we came back, the housekeeping did not even touch it. Well done!!! Honesty, efficient, Harris hotel riverview, definitely our choice when we come back again! Thumb up
Steven F. Groups Australia, May 27, 2014
Comfortable and Clean.

Huge 2 bedroom suites. Perfect for families! Lovely and clean facilities. Very friendly staff. A little far from shopping, not in walking distance but short taxi ride. All in all a fantastic stay!!!
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable. Would highly recommend it to others!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta BaliHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Main PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Beauty SalonHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01