Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road

Jl. Pura Mertasari – Sunset Road, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Reception HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Residence 1 Bedroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Residence 2 Bedroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Sunset Suite HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Sunset Suite HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Facilities HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Funky Winky Meeting Room
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Kid’s Club HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - H Spa HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - H Spa HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Boutique HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Playground HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Ade Rai Fitness
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
868 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (868)
Sort by:
Nur N. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2013
Worth the money

Very welcoming, Prompt room service, Theme-based hotel
10
Hotel staffs gave us a warm welcome and serve us with an orange drink which suit their hotel theme(orange) and also flowers. Staffs were dressed in orange too makes us feel very excited to explore the country.. They were knowledgeable and offered us a good tour guide.. The corridor was quite squeezy however, the rooms were worth every penny.. A suite includes a bathtub in the middle of the living room and 2 separated rooms. There were aroma therapy to keep us relaxed and were topped up every after house keeping.. However, the downside is the tub may have not be used regularly thus, have alot of dirt and the room was a little small. Tv is not centralized but were available in every rooms. Cleanliness is thumbs up!
Ivo K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2013
Great staffs member

Good service, budget hotel, clean room
8
It's a chain hotel with great service. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Shirley S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Small nicely design room

Staff friendly, elevator to rooms n balcony .
6.7
Overall oki tho the room is small but I travel with my toddler so is fine with me and toilet a bit cramp but value for money. Hotel has a simple playground n small kids pool which my boy totally not interested. Quiet though n aircond is cold. I stay at 4 th floor where from balcony there is a kampong feel view during sunset.
Yessy D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2013
Nice hotel, Easy access from everywhere

Location, Clean, New
7.3
Pleasant. Just stay for one night. Room was clean and comfortable enough. They provide aroma therapy oil burner which is a plus... Had to wait extra minutes while check in because my booking through agoda was not there in their system. Just behind Sushi Tei, super close to the new Lippo Plaza (go check GUDANG KAMERA, the new and nice second hand camera shop in the third floor!).
Sam W. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Nice hotel and good swimming pool

room,swimming pool and service staffs
6.7
Everything is good but I don't like breakfast foods it not many choices.the location was so poor we need to rent motorcycle to explore all the area or to reach kuta beach.
Kai L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Relaxing Resort in a Quiet Place

Environment, Nice Food, Free Shuttle
7.3
Fast check in. I've booked a Harris sunset suit for total four of us (Room number: 3630). The swimming pool is very nice design. The in room jacuzzi is little bit dirty. The toilet drainage system is bad. I like the green plants surrounding of hotel corridors. The hotel located at sunset garden, is a very quiet place. You have to either take hotel free shuttle bus or call a cab to city area. The nearest shopping mall (within 5-8 minutes driving) is Carrefour and Bali Galleria (Highly recommended). However, is a pleasant stay.
Evan E. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Nice hotel and good swimming pool

Clean, nice and familiar
6
Good jotel with services and facility is very comportable
Setiono T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Not bad

good location
6
Servin S. Families with young children France, August 19, 2013
LIke the Harris Sunset becuse of the family room.

size family room, value for money, location
7
I always stay now at Harris Sunset when I travel with my kids to Bali, two room family room is great, two bathroom and a lounge for a comfortable and good value night
Khairunisa K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
nice hotel for family

room,swimming pool and service staffs
6.7
I stayed in Harris hotel sunset rd with my family that included my niece. The room was comfort enough and swimmingpool was quite nice for us. The service staffs was really helpful and for welcome drink was so nice, which i guest it was papaya and orange mixed. The price was fair enough for 2 bedrooms which avaliable for 4 people. But the location was so poor.i need to rent motorcycle to explore all the area or to reach kuta beach, but it was worthed hotel for family who brings kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road BaliHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - ReceptionHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Residence 1 BedroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Residence 2 Bedroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Sunset SuiteHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Sunset Suite HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Funky Winky Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Kid’s Club HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - H Spa HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - H Spa HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris BoutiqueHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Ade Rai Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B01