or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road

Jl. Pura Mertasari – Sunset Road, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Entrance HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Reception HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Residence 1 Bedroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Residence 2 Bedroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Sunset Suite HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Sunset Suite HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Facilities HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Funky Winky Meeting Room
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Kid’s Club HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - H Spa HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - H Spa HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Boutique HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Playground HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Ade Rai Fitness
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
842 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (842)
Sort by:
Ferry S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good Location, Clean and comfort
9
Everything is good but I don't like breakfast foods,many flies around.
Erni C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
worth it to stay, clean and good location

simple design, good location, very accesible, rooms are clean with little kitchen inside room
8.3
i just love the location, it is very accesible, no trafic jam and very close to seminyak and airport by car. the hotel design is simple, but the ambience is good. Rooms are ok, clean and comfortable enough for city hotel. the price are quite reasonable. i would like to stay at harris again.
Erni C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
reasonable price, provide microwave in room

simple design, good location, very accesible, rooms are clean with little kitchen inside room
8
it was great location with not much traffic like staying in kuta area, easy access to seminyak, the room was clean, the check in and check out was quick... we didnt have breakfast at the hotel so not sure about the food.
Yee L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Pleasant

Affordable, wifi, friendly staff
6.7
It was enjoyable. The family room is very small and air cond was leaking.
Marissa C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Simple and nice

Clean,well located,value for money
7.7
Fast check in,size is larger than expected,can consider for better room doors to prevent noises from outside
Yenty L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Still OK

Clean, Comfort, new
7.3
Over all Harris is a good hotel, clean, tidy and Comfort, plus Friendly staff. I stayed for 2 days, in deluxe room. The good thing is u have microwave in d room, so u can heat ur meals if needed to. 1 thing that annoy its the bathtub is leaking after usage, but they can fixed it or even change u to another room if u asked for. And for anyone who loves quiet place, maybe u can consider this hotel, it located in d back of sunset road n a bit isolated. It's quite new hotel, I think they haven't finished with the construction, so still have some mess behind the hotel, but yet hotel itself still clean and good.
Poh L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Comfortable stay with great facilities

Comfortable rooms, Good foot reflexology service, Very safe
7.7
The stay was satisfactory. However, I feel that the staff was slow to attend to my early check in, I waited for almost 2 hours to get the room at 2pm. The room was clean in general, but I actually accidentally found the previous resident's belongings (bra) left under the bed. I supposed the staff should clean it as well. But in general, this hotel has really good environment and clean surroundings. The staffs are friendly. I feel safe to stay here because their security controls are very good for every vehicles to enter the hotel compound, they conduct security checks. The room has great design. It is modern and friendly. They provide the ladies with 15 minutes free foot reflexology, I must say the staff is really good. The service is excellent.
Yenty L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
quite nice

clean, comfort, friendly staff
6.7
The hotel's new, d room isn't too big, but still good. The only thing that annoy for my 1st nigght was the bathtub licking water after usage. But I ask to move to another room and still good. The nice thing in this hotel, that u have washbin and microwave in your room so u can heeat ur meals if u need to. It located in the back of sunset road, so a bit isolated and not fully finished the construction.
Winnie O. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Clean hotel but not without mossies

Inviting pool, lovely bedroom n friendly staff
7.3
We chose this hotel as it was our last stopover and we wanted to have no hassles to reach the airport to catch our morning flight. We were quite impressed at how clean n modern the hotel looked. And our bedroom was just so functional n comfortable with a lovely,clean bathroom. I just loved the pool which was long enough to do laps . The hotel proved free shuttles to the city 3 times a day but we had to get a taxi back . I ate my dinners in the hotel as after a day of shopping , it was just too much to make our way out to Kuta town . The room service was very good and the service charge was all included in the price . There was a good variety of food and drinks too. A word of caution, don't eat or drink from the stuff in the hotel room as they r overpriced and even if u replace it , u will be charged as the have a sticker on their items . Only other set back were the mossies which could be because of the construction work going on . I will stay in Harris again, just not this one as it is not well located in Kuta
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2013
Cheap and Affordable

Cheap / Affordable / Secluded
8
Overall was a good stay there. But need to take note, they charge for phone calls even for local calls. Cups inside the room was full of stained. Walking distance to Sushi Teh or Carrfour

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road BaliHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - EntranceHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - ReceptionHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Residence 1 BedroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Residence 2 Bedroom HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Sunset SuiteHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris Sunset Suite HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Funky Winky Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Kid’s Club HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - H Spa HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - H Spa HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Harris BoutiqueHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road Bali - Ade Rai Fitness

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03