or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor

Kompleks SICC, Jl. Jendral Sudirman No. 1, Sentul City, Sentul, Bogor, Indonesia 16810 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris Room HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris Room HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris Room HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Juice Bar HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Pool Side Lounge HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - H’ Spa HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Happy Feet Reflexology HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Fitness Center HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris Boutique HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Dino Kid’s Club HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Lobby & Reception HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Reception
HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Amenities HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Reception HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris Slippers HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Reception
Area: Sentul Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
734 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (734)
Sort by:
Primasari I. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2014
good value

strategic location, good price, cozy style
9.3
It was a short getaway and it was worth it. The clean and fresh air of Sentul, the strategic location of Harris, friendly staff, cozy roo.
Ingrid S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
cozy and comfortable stay

nice, cozy and comfortable stay
8
it was a pleasant and cozy stay
Adijana G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Vacation in Sentul

Location, Cleanness, Swiming pool
7.7
We had a good time stay in this hotel. The room was clean and the swimming pool is excelence.
Edwin Y. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2014
Good value but*

Good value, ok food, nice tv channel, good pool.
5
Ive been there for 5week, and 4 of them i got a bad room, smelly bathroom, hot A/C. But they changed the room for me, eventhough its very tiring to make a couple room changed after tired of work. But the value its good.
Yuko N. Couples Japan, August 12, 2014
value for money

breakfast OK, can have alcohol, tarrif reasonable
7
it was ok for a business trip or just to run errands. i would not use this hotel for other purposes.
Rifanji M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Recommended for family stay

Clean, nice room, good taste on breakfast.
8
Overall was nice, friendly staff, but the back floor on the swimming pool a bit slippery when wet, we saw a kid fell. And our next door neighbor was quite noisy, seems like too many people in their room. Complaining twice about the noise at night. One more thing on breakfast, we had around 9.30ish, but when we asked for waffles, the chef said their run out of waffles. But when we're about to leave the dining room, we saw there was still some waffles on the counter. And the omelette we asked were not made by order.
Dody A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
nice swiming pool

breakfast, swiming pool for kid
9.7
good
Koko W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2014
nice hotel to stay night for early morning tee off

near golf resort, clean and nice hotel
6.7
Giata S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
a good family hotel in Sentul area

spacious room, friendly staff, near Jungle Land
7.7
We came here in Lebaran holiday. The staff is friendly and helpfull. Fast check-in and check-out. The room is spacious and suitable with our need. Beautiful garden, perfect for morning walk with children. Close to nearby attraction such as Jungle Land
Donny A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Good Hotel...

very good food, good price,
8.7
general is very good, unfortunately facilities for children not good enough, no garden,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor BogorHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris RoomHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris RoomHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris RoomHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Juice BarHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Pool Side LoungeHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - H’ SpaHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Happy Feet ReflexologyHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Fitness CenterHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris BoutiqueHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Dino Kid’s ClubHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Lobby & ReceptionHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - ReceptionHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - AmenitiesHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - ReceptionHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris SlippersHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Reception

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor, Bogor

AS-AGWEB-3B07