Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor

Kompleks SICC, Jl. Jendral Sudirman No. 1, Sentul City, Sentul, Bogor, Indonesia 16810 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris Room HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris Room HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Pool Side Lounge HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Fitness Center HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris Boutique HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Dino Kid’s Club HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris Slippers HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - jungle land HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - taman budaya HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - ahpong & eco park HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - curug bidadari
HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - gunung pancar HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Front Office HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Juice Bar
Area: Sentul Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 837 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Dharmayanti K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Good for Weekend Getaway

price, food, pool
8
it was ok as usual. my kids loved the pool
Leo A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 15, 2015
the room is to small but its clean n comfort

the pool, free bicyle and location not far from Jakarta
6.7
for overall is good!
Bilhan T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 11, 2015
Fun Getaway

Great Room, Great Breakfast, Nice Facilities
8.7
The trip was unexpected, we are taking a "sudden" holiday because of the jakarta flood. but what we get from our getaway was a very pleasant experience thanks to harris hotel. The room was spacious and it comes with additional sofabed. the room also clean and comfortable. The hotel has a big pool, this is the first thing me and my daughter want to do. the hotel provided the towel next to the pool so we don't need to bring our own. but unfortunately the pool water was quite cold. they don't have any heater (or maybe they don't turn it on) so the swimming activities doesn't take to long. The Breakfast was great. the restaurant have a lot of variaties of food. and they don't allow people smoke in the restaurant. so the air is clean and fresh. you only smell the nice fragrance of the food. The staff was ok also.
Richard D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2015
Marathon run

The bed was good and the room was clean. The food from the resto was also good.
9
The only drawbacks was the band playing by the pool. Given it was a Friday night, but we had to be up at 330 am for a 5 am marathon and the band made sleeping difficult for some of our group. Also, there were a group partying in the room next door and they finally stopped about 1 am. The food at the BBQ was not the same as was pictured in the advertisement so I ate lamb chops in the resto. They were very good. Overall, I am very pleased with the Harris hotel and I will stay again on my next trip to Bogor.
Wee K. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Harris Hotel Sentul City Stay

Cleanliness, staff efficiency and staff politeness
8
It was a very pleasant stay and a nice place to relax. Massage there was pretty good.
Silvia V. Families with older children Indonesia, January 30, 2015
nice family hotel

clean, friendly, nice
8
Good trip
Irene P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Please note: They do not have baby-cot..

Decent room size, mount salak view and kids area
8
They accomodated most of my requests from connecting and same floor rooms (staying with group of families) except they can't provide baby cot! So we had to bring our own. I got charged for a KitKat on the minibar, which none of us ate... Probably was not there when we checked in. But lesson learnt, doesnt worth to argue. Overall, it was a plesant stay.
Maya P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2015
such a good hotel

the reception are good just the menu selection not so much.
6.3
Silvia V. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
good

hospitality
8
Good
Khusnul K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
nice hotel

disambut staff yg ramah
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor BogorHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris RoomHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris RoomHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Pool Side LoungeHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Fitness CenterHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris BoutiqueHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Dino Kid’s ClubHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris SlippersHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - jungle landHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - taman budayaHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - ahpong & eco parkHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - curug bidadariHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - gunung pancarHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Front OfficeHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Juice Bar

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor, Bogor

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06