Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor

Kompleks SICC, Jl. Jendral Sudirman No. 1, Sentul City, Sentul, Bogor, Indonesia 16810 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Exterior HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris Room HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris Room HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris Room HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Juice Bar HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Pool Side Lounge HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - H’ Spa HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Happy Feet Reflexology HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Fitness Center
HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris Boutique HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Dino Kid’s Club HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Lobby & Reception HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Reception HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Amenities HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Reception HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris Slippers
Area: Sentul Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
633 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Yohanna H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 21, 2014
Nice We got Room Closed to Swimming Pool

Swimming Pool - Room with Bench - Size Room
7.7
Pleasant, got room next to swimming pool made us easier to the pool. My princess on spa treatment and she really like it. Recommended spa!!!
Agung K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 21, 2014
Nice giff while check in.convenient for the family

Swimming pool, gift,room
6
Great.please develop the breakfast menu and additional playing ground for children
Anthony D. Families with young children Australia, May 19, 2014
Relaxing

Children catered for
7.3
Enjoyable with child friendly pool and a vtivity centre
Shatifa K. Groups Indonesia, April 22, 2014
Nice hotel and quiet affordable

Swimming pool, gym center, relaxing
7.3
Nice but there is no extra bed service which suprised me. Because most of hotels have that service.
Christina R. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2014
very comfortable hotel with quiet environment

friendly staffs, wifi internet, clean room
8
This was the first time I stayed here with my family. overall experience was nice. The hotel is close to Ah Poong, a place where you can experience full indonesian culinary journey. It's also close to the highway where you can easily go to Puncak or even to Jakarta. Not many varieties for breakfast and the food taste just ok. I asked for room on the 1st floor which directly connected to the swimming pool. The room was comfy n clean. I will come back again for sure!
Jusak K. Families with older children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
nice hotel near bogor

location, price, hotel cleanliness
7.7
the room is nice , however some guests with young children made noises along the corridor very early in the morning, had reported to the hotel staffs, but no sufficient action was taken to rectify the issue, I believe its not the hotel mistake, its the guest who bring the children could not discipline the children not to disturb other hotel guest, however the hotel staff need to be more strict to remind the parents of the children who made loud noises in the very early morning
Riza R. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Fun hotel

Value for money, swimming pool, nice staff
7.7
Harris hotel sentul is fun. My kids love to stay there. We also have fun day out at Jungle land and Ah poong floating restaurant. It was a budget hotel but this hotel was great. Staff were nice, check in/out was smooth. They gave us welcome drink. The outdoor pool was nice and big. Room quite spacious, clean and neat. You can also buy groceries at mini market closed to the hotel. Its located in front of Sentul Convention centre. We will come back.
Alia F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Hotel for family

Location near jagorawi, and ah poong food court, quite and comfort
8
It was very nice being here especialy my kids, they like to swim, the swimming pool just front of our room
Dorina J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Good hotel for young children

Swimming pool, kids club, food
6
This is very good and comfortable hotel. But i think the Hotel's management should pay attention with the hotel facilities. The air conditioner in my room was not cool, it was a little hot. And for the main road to the hotel was so bad... They must fix the road
Ainur R. Business travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2014
great staff and very friendly

swimming pool, kids activities and live music
8.7
awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor BogorHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris RoomHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris RoomHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris RoomHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Juice BarHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Pool Side LoungeHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - H’ SpaHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Happy Feet ReflexologyHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Fitness CenterHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris BoutiqueHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Dino Kid’s ClubHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Lobby & ReceptionHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - ReceptionHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - AmenitiesHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - ReceptionHARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor Bogor - Harris Slippers

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor, Bogor

AS-AGWEB-3C02