or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Tebet

JL. Dr. Sahardjo No.191, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Interior HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Interior HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Shops HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Pub/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Interior
HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Business Center HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Spa HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Fitness Room
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
452 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (452)
Sort by:
Stephen P. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Warm and excellent place

Good , Friendly and Helpful Staff .
9.7
My stay there was excellent , I loved it over all but I only hope they would serve freshly squeezed juices for breakfast. 10 /10 over all . Thanks Harris Hotel Tebet !
Nadia S. Business travelers Singapore, February 3, 2014
warm, helpful and friendly staffs

cosy, pleasant staffs and convenient
10
i frequent harris. the staffs are warm and attentive to your needs. its nearby to a mall and i just need to take the bajaj to get there.
Wahyu J. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2014
Clean and good location hotel

Price, cleanless and easy access
8
Herman P. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Fast check in and check out

Clean room, Friendly staff, easy acces
8.7
Fauziah K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2013
Good & comfortable stay at a vibrant hotel

Close to the malls, easy to get taxis and not heavily traffic areas
8
Early checked in when we arrive & hotel staff are friendly & nice
Kean W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
overall satisfied

clean room, spacious room, newly renovated
7
ok for business traveller. the location is not suitable for tourist.
Sastrawidjaja D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2013
Hotel untuk business travelling

location, breakfast and facility
8
The location is near business district
Sastrawidjaja D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Business Hotel

location, room and easy to find public transport
6
I stay for meeting in Harris Hotel. The hotel is average
Intan P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2013
I Always love Harris hotels

Close to shopping malls, nice clean room!
6.7
I was looking for a budget wise hotel, close to shopping malls, particularly to kota kasablanca mall where I had my meetings..I searched on agoda, and chose Harris hotel Tebet. I'm so satisfied with the choice & surely will book Harris again when I have business meetings again around there. The room was quiet spacious, nice & clean. And the wifi connection was quiet fast which helped a lot..
Evan E. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice room, good food and homelly
6
Very good hotel at the center city, good room and large, delicious food and quick services

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Tebet JakartaHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Pub/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - SpaHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel Tebet, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B07