or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Tebet

JL. Dr. Sahardjo No.191, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Room Amenities HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Spa HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Spa HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Computer Station HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Hotel Interior HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room
HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Hotel Interior HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Shops HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Pub/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Hotel Interior HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Business Center
Hotel Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
409 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (409)
Sort by:
Zulfan L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Comfort in the city

Location, room size, free wifi
9.3
Overall I had a nice stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and the room was large.
Nie L. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2013
GREAT HOTEL WITH FAIR PRICE :)

CLEAN. COMFORT.
7.7
Everything about HARRIS Tebet is okay for me. its just sometimes you have request and to make sure to get non smokin room. because sometimes they will "always" give us smokin room. and for couple, sometimes they dont have double bed if you book impromptu. but the hotel itself its very great and awesome.
Thye W. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
Reasonably Nice Hotel

Quiet, Comfortable and Clean
6.3
No complaints. It was about 10 minutes walk to Kota Kasablanka, which was where I needed to be.
Faizel N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
Good value for money

Clean Room, Friendly staff, Quick check-in, check-out
7.3
Comfortable. A little noisy due to constant traffic, even late at night.
Norjihad M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Comfortable, clean and friendly

Comfortable, clean and friendly
8
Comfortable, clean, fast and friendly service. However, need to wait for taxi because not enough standby taxi. Jammed road at the front of the hotel also contributed to the delay.Quiet surrounding helps in getting a good night sleep after a long meeting.Welcoming drink is a good gesture by the hotel and should be maintained.
Tang L. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Nice stay

Good service
6
Can't really share much.. As I'm there for business trip. Nevertheless, I still come back as it is convenience for me.
Tang L. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
Nice stay

Good service
6
Can't really share much.. As I'm going there for business trip. Anyway I will still come back to this hotel. It is very convenient for me...
Genevieve H. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
Value for money but along a busy road

Good value for money
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. Chose it because Harris has a good brand and have stayed at another of their hotels. Room did not disappoint. It had a flat screen TV with access to many channels. Disappointed that the internet was not wifi as I travel with a tablet and not a notebook. Hotel is not within walking distance of shopping malls so choice of food may be limited if you do not eat in the hotel. Traffic can be quite bad along Kuningan so be prepared to be caught in jams if you leave/return in peak hours.
Wahyu J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
good staff, cleand and orange hotel

location, acces and price
10
We do not stay much at the hotel so We are only know room is clean and comfort. Location is one of the good choice for this hoterl
Suveendran T. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 30, 2013
Relaxed and enjoyed

Friendly and active staff, try to help for planning trips and advice, simple and good rooms
7
Relaxed and pleasant stay and easy access to shopping centres and other palces

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Tebet JakartaHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Room AmenitiesHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - SpaHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - SpaHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Computer StationHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - BathroomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - BathroomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Hotel InteriorHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Hotel InteriorHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Pub/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Hotel InteriorHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel Tebet, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B07