or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Tebet

JL. Dr. Sahardjo No.191, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Interior HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Interior HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Shops HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Pub/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Interior
HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Business Center HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Spa HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Fitness Room
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
440 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (440)
Sort by:
Sanghyuk P. Business travelers South Korea, August 23, 2013
Value for money

Cleaness, Location, Staff
6.7
Room was comfortable stay and the room condition is quite clean enough.
Riyadh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 22, 2013
nice hotel

clean nice design room & speed internet
7
very nice hotel , you can use the internet wifi in the room nice & clean room good price for the room , i hop to come again to this hotel
Susanti T. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Great

Nice receptionist, they work so fast, clean room
6
Nice receptionist, they work so fast, clean room. It's so great
Moahmmed S. Business travelers Yemen, August 14, 2013
Great place to relax

Quietness ,relaxing, clean
8
It was very great choise,that I would recommend to all my friends and family
Luvdhy W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Clean, simple yet fun

The Staff, location and Design
7.7
It is Vera enjoyable but poor connection OF Internet
Ade I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice hotel located in city centre. They have woman

Location in city centre near local foods
6
its was short stay as gateway. The breakfast is not included during my stay. The hotel has good welcome pack gift for women. The kids corner is not good since in weekend they did not provide activities for the kids because thats the reason I stayed in the hotel.
Tinton S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice clean hotel for business traveller

friendly staff, clean, easy check in
6.7
decent hotel for business traveller, good service but need to improve on food taste/quality, food price is rather too high for it class, it's good if can include breakfast in room rate.
Bayu A. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
neat and large rooms, affordable price

neat and large rooms, affordable price, great location
7
great, nice stay,, i will come here again definitely
Andi D. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Great and nice hotel

comfortable and clean room, friendly staff,
9
The hotel room is more than what I expected, it's really worth the price.
Baringin S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2013
nice and very good

easy access, clean, and comfort
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Tebet JakartaHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Pub/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - SpaHARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel Tebet, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B06