or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Tuban

Jl. Dewi Sartika, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Entrance HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Exterior HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room
HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
575 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
nice room, nice location, nice swimming pool

nice room, nice location, nice swimming pool
6
Nice room, nice location, nice swimming pool
Tim W. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, location, location
10
Great over night hotel. Very good for price.
Emrah K. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Best Location for over night

Location, Value and Staff
9
Malcolm C. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Harris Couples Review.

Walking distance from airport. Free shuttle to/from airport. 24hr concierge.
8.7
Everything was ok except that we did not have hot water in our room, and the breakfast was not too good.
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2014
nice location, nice swimming pool, and nice room

nice location, nice swimming pool, and nice room
6
Nice location, nice swimming pool, and nice room.
Lek C. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Walking distance

Walking distance to food and shopping. Complimentary transfer to/from airport any time. Friendly meet-and-greet staff.
5.3
The bath towels and bedsheets didn't look clean.
Julieta M. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2014
Perfect hotel near the airport

Breakfast is very good, location if you want a hotel near the airport, clean
8.3
It was good. Airport transfer is free, free wifi, generous breakfast, clean,cheap, best value for money. What else we can ask for.
Yossy M. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Near airport

Location, nice room & staff
7.7
Ok
Friska W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
great location

location, clean, good people
10
i'll back again...
Wah S. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2014
close to airport, with 24hr shuttle service

great location, airport shuttle, great service,clean and tidy rooms,
9.3
we stayed at the hotel for one night before we catch an early flight the next day. the hotel is very close.to.the airport and it also provides free 24hr shuttle service. the staff was nice. rooms were clean and comfortable. the only thing that we dont quite like was the thin walls. we could hear noise from.the corridor. but it was ok after we were asleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Tuban BaliHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - EntranceHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel Tuban, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04