Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Tuban

Jl. Dewi Sartika, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Lobby area HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Spa Product HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - HARRIS Juice Bar HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Hotel Entrance HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Lobby area HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - H’Spa HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - H’Spa HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Happy Feet Reflexology HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Surroundings HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Coffee Tea Making Facilities
HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Green Garden HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Gym Center HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Business Center HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Gym Center
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 762 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (762)
Sort by:
Michael W. Couples New Zealand, June 26, 2015
Great bed in Transit

bed, location, staff
8.7
We arrived in the middle of the night and were efficiently met by staff at the airport, delivered to the hotel and checked into our room in no time. If we ever have to catch a transit in Bali again we will stay here.
Faisal S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 24, 2015
Hello from Dubai

Friendly staff, condition of the room, the pool
7.7
I enjoyed staying at Harris hotel, however I feel that the gym requires major refurbishment with good and well maintained equipments.
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2015
No comment.

No comment.
9.7
Erawita M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 16, 2015
nice transit hotel close to airport

good location 5 min from airport, friendly staff, free pickups to and from airport
7.7
We stayed for transit for 1 night and happy that its just 5 min from airport. There were free airport transfer anytime. Room rather small but clean. Breakfast not bad although not too many options. Nice garden interior inside hotel. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. No hassle on check in and out. To find meal outside a little tricky as its rather far from mall. The price is worth of money from internet bookings. Breakfast for chikd under 12 is free which is great if you bring family.
Siu Y. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2015
Great customer service

Location, value, service
7.3
I am pretty happy with this hotel. Great staffs who are well trained, and fantastic location for the value. A slightly better maintenance on the rooms located in the back would be appreciated. Broken phone (even after 1 hour repair attempt) was a huge nuisance, but we were staying only 1 night for transit so it was no big deal.
Natalia C. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2015
the stairs are so very annoying.

near the airport.
5.3
The stairs are annoying.
Georg W. Families with young children Germany, June 5, 2015
Harris hotel near airport Bali

close to airport. free shuttle & clean
8.3
Very good, only problem were many mosquitos
Nava Y. Families with young children Australia, June 1, 2015
Close to airport and nice staff

Staff were lovely clse to airport
4.7
Book 7 hr transit booking based on reviews. Staff were great but hotel room was very average and not clean. I wouldn't let my kid on the shower. Also we ate in the restraunt and while the waiter was very sweet the food took forever and was probably the worst I had during my holiday.
Steven O. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2015
Great 3star Airport Hotel in Bali

Good price, amazing next to AIrport fence (but no noise)...Good Wifi in room
8
Have stayed here many times when transiting through Bali Airport...would also be good for a 3 or 4 night stay in Bali
Sung T. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2015
comfy

comfort, location, cleanliness
6
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Tuban BaliHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Lobby areaHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Spa ProductHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - HARRIS Juice BarHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Hotel EntranceHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Lobby areaHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - H’SpaHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - H’SpaHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Happy Feet ReflexologyHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - SurroundingsHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Coffee Tea Making FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - BathroomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Green GardenHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Gym CenterHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Gym Center

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel Tuban, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02