or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Tuban

Jl. Dewi Sartika, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Entrance HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Exterior HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Exterior HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Business Center HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
674 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Long C. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2015
Close to the Airport

1). Transport To and From the Airport, 2). Close to all Places and Areas, 3). Foods Shoppings and Massages.
10
Very pleasant and satisfactory
Bradley F. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2015
location

location, staff, value
9.7
It is great place to stay, for transit flight. Right next to the airport.
Amanda A. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2015
Fantastic for the price

airport pick up, king sized bed, friendly service
9.7
Great! Nothing to fault. Good price for service and proximity to airport. Airport pick up service was free and dependable. Its not a five star and doesn't pretend to be. You won't find fluffy towels or down pillows here but look, its an airport under $50 a night with standard service, a good bed and good amenities. You really can't complain!
Long C. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2015
Location, local surroundings

Near to airport, clean, economic
10
Excellent time, close to amenities foods massages
Johnson C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 19, 2015
Near airport and free airport transport from hotel

Clean, near airport, and near Kuta
7
I enjoyed staying in Harris Hotel Tuban as it is near to airport and Kuta. Facility in the hotel room is great. Clean Hotel and bedroom and especially provide free airport transport from Hotel! Sure will stay in this hotel again.
Ashley S. Business travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Close proximity to airport

location, reasonable value, pick and drop service to airport
7
it is a reasonable Hotel but not 4 star
John S. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
Close to the airport

1. Staff performance 2. Proximity to airport 3, Shuttle
8.7
Being close to the airport and with very attentive staff, this hotel is ideal for those in transit.
Ieva S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Eva from London

Best things about this hotel is that it's close to the airport, they have a shuttle bus pick up service and the price is great
7
Drs Y. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
HARRIS Hotel Tuban
7.7
Good
Sumiati S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Shock expectation

Near airport, clean room, near to kuta. beach
6.7
We checked in earlier and the room not ready yet so we have to wait hours. We left our stuff at the lobby where all people walk out and in. The staff said it will put inside the luggage room. However, at around 20.00 pm we came back to the hotel with our stuff on the floor with no guardiance. It's really shock me. When I complained and there's no answer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Tuban BaliHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - EntranceHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel Tuban, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01