or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Tuban

Jl. Dewi Sartika, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Entrance HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Exterior HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest Room
HARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
591 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Paul K. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
The staff were very helpful and location very good

Staff location price
9
Very good
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 12, 2014
Facility

Gym,spa,airport transfer
7.7
Stay was great. Had a good sleep
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2014
nice room

nice room, nice location, nice swimming pool
6
Nice room
Darrell P. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Worst Hotel in Bali

-
3.3
No very helpful staff finished up staying some where else
Man N. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
Free airport transfer, airport hotel

Transportation, reasonable price, location
7.3
Just 5 mins drive from airport to hotel (free pick up service) which is excellent because we arrived bali at mid-night and we were extremely tired. And free shuttle service to the kuta beach. They have free wifi. But the towels have stains on them.
Thomas P. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
Convenient hotel close to airport

Close to airport, free pick up service, modern and comfortable room
9.3
I stayed at the Harris Hotel Tuban for one night when I was transiting through Bali. The hotel sent a driver to pick me up at no extra cost, and once in the car, it was a very quick trip to the hotel. My room was modern and served my needs well. The bed was comfortable and the room surprisingly quiet. The staff were excellent and I would definitely stay here again.
Bukari J. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2014
Convenient and easy excess to the beach

Near mall, walking distance to the airport, free shuttle to the mall and beach
8
Comfortable and relaxing, environment very clean and the towel a bit old n snelly
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
nice room, nice location, nice swimming pool

nice room, nice location, nice swimming pool
6
Nice room, nice location, nice swimming pool
Tim W. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, location, location
10
Great over night hotel. Very good for price.
Emrah K. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Best Location for over night

Location, Value and Staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Tuban BaliHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - EntranceHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Tuban Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel Tuban, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04