or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water Slide HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta Beach HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Shops HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe
HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2046 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2046)
Sort by:
Yosaphat S. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Bad Hotel

Near BeachWalk Mall and Kuta Beach
4.7
Worst hotel to stay!! Dirty room, the smells is not good, not comfort. And about the price, expensive enough for bad hotel.
Makarios A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 27, 2014
good location

clean, near with shopping mall, n near kuta beach
8
Becouse near with kuta beach, shopping mall and my family happy n enjoy
Leong S. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Strategic location

(i) Strategic location (ii) Friendly staffs (iii) Free shuttle bus (to airport)
6.7
Joy B. Families with older children Australia, October 23, 2014
Good

Good
7.3
Good
Lenny A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2014
convenient and close to Beach Walk

value for money, convenient and clean.
6.3
good and comfortable hotel, friendly staff, quick check in and out.
Gary P. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Nice little hotel.

good location, value for money and friendly staff
7.3
I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel; good clean room, good breakfast, nice pool with a good location to beach and shops. Very good value for money. Downside is the free shuttle bus which takes 2 hours to get to the water slide park although we could walk it in 15 mins, which we did! if it takes this long to drive around then I suspect no one will use it and we did not see anyone take this service up whilst we were there for 2 days.
Ida R. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2014
Worth the price!

It has a mall, beach across the street, loys of restaurants nearby!
8
It was just nice, although the interior was not modern, but it is just comfortable enough because we're only at the hotel to sleep.
Kian L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Clean and great location

Location, clean & comfort
8
helpful staff n great location.
Michelle H. Families with young children Australia, October 20, 2014
Great Family Hotel

Entertainment for kids, Location, Friendly Staff
7
This is a great hotel for families. There are different games set up around the hotel for the kids to play and staff to keep the kids occupied so you can have a break. I would stay here again but I hope they have renovated the bathroom before we come back.
Kian L. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Great Concept Hotel with orange color as theme

Great Location, Clean and Comfort Room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach BaliHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water SlideHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta BeachHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - EntranceHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ShopsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01