My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach

Jalan Pantai, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Beach HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance of the Hotel HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - The lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Reception area HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Waiting Room HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Man HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Boutique HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harris Cafe interior HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harrissimo Pizza & Pasta HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harris Juice Bar HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest room facility
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1573 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1573)
Sort by:
Wai S. Families with older children Singapore, January 7, 2014
A simple hotel, which is rather old.

Near to shopping mall (just next to hotel), located at tourist/shopping areas, and next to Kuta Beach.
7
It is not high end hotel, but good enough for my simple weekend getaway with family. Some staff are friendly, while others just walked pass... Breakfast in hotel is just so-so. The hotel do cater for activities for kids (e.g. egg painting), but not much of variety. The gym is just 1 weight station, a treadmill and some equipment in the spa.
Jedd H. Groups Australia, January 6, 2014
It was fun

cleanliness of room and the service provided
7.7
The stay at Harris Resort Kuta Beach was good, have stayed before.
Wiranata H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Nice resort

Near the beach, near shoping mall, good price hotel
8.3
Prihadi R. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Nice hotel with great staff. The room is clean.

Clean, good location and good price
8.3
Kiyoshi T. Couples Japan, January 4, 2014
Good standard but funny things happend

Well equipped room, near to shopping centre, near to beach
6.3
The room is good for stay. My wife likes slipper they have given us, which design is good. As we left the hotel very early morning we have chosen this hotel as a quality hotel with equipped with airport transportation. To make it sure to avoid unreliable local taxi in Bali, we booked in advance. Unfortunately, next early morning, when I checked, to my surprise all the hotel car was `sold out`. OK, one of the hotel man successfully found a taxi to airport within short time but you may understand how we felt the situation at the time (3 am). After leave the hotel, I received three thanks mail by someone`s name that I do not know, but none to me. Maybe this is the Bali. Anyways, I enjoyed the stay in this place;)
Yosi A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Nice entertainment and attractive show in new year

comfortable, nice garden, nice attractive
8
Linna O. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Nick stay

Lovely slide at kids swimming pool, strategic location...close to the Kuta beach and beachwalk mall, friendly staffs.
6.3
It was very nice stay...My children love the pool...and the hotel is located beside beachwalk mall so it easy to entertained my children..
Michael G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
A nice, value for money hotel in Kuta

Great location, wide range of breakfast, clean room
8.7
We, a family of 6 adults and 2 babies, had a great X'mas break at Harris Resort Kuta. The rooms were always clean and comfortable, the breakfast offered wide variety of buffet choices - which was great for 5 nights, and there were plenty of activities of kids and adults alike (darts, pool table, table tennis, yoga session, etc.). The staffs were amazing (well, aren't all Balinese are?).The only downside was my sister's room had airconditioning problem as it felt like being in sauna (despite temprature setting of 18 degrees celcius). Another was the mosquitos but the hotel had twice weekly pest control so it was not much of a problem in the end (the surviving mosquitos didn't even fly properly, let alone bite you!). It was raining for the first few days, but the hotel was located next to the biggest shopping mall in Kuta so it was pretty convenience for us. Kuta beach and Jalan Legian was just a stone throw away from the hotel too.
King M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Friendly staff but a littlebit old

Nice staff, reasonable price, variety of food for breakfast
5.3
Widyasari I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2013
gvfhbzfhbzfbhnfhnfgnj

jnmgcjmghfjkhfgkfhkfhxkfh,fhdfhjdtgfjtgdjdtgjdgtjgdhj,fjgtfjgfjfghjgfhjgfjfghjfghjfgj
10
gretyeyeyberbytrytrbytrutrbuuiu56ityhnjfgcjnfjfgjtryub dr5ybr5uyrtuitykjtynujiuy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach BaliHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BeachHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance of the HotelHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - The lobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Reception areaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Waiting RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS ManHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS BoutiqueHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harris Cafe interiorHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harrissimo Pizza & PastaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harris Juice BarHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest room facilityHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool during the dayHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kids PoolHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kids PoolHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Dino Kid’s ClubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Balinese Dance LessonHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Fruit CarvingHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Yoga ClassHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harris Flying FoxHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - H’SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Happy Feet ReflexologyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Friendly Meeting RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harris SandalsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Beachwalk Mall BaliHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Beachwalk Mall Bali

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03