or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water Slide HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta Beach HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Shops HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe
HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2021 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2021)
Sort by:
Nuri N. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Good location, near to the beach

hotel in the heart of kuta beach, also next step to Kuta Beach Walk the biggest and cozy Mal. I booked for Harris Room but suddenly was upgrade to Harris Terrace without any charge, really suprised.
8
I enjoyed being stay at Harris Resort. Many variant of food in breakfast also serve by friendly staff. I will stay in this hotel again in next visit
Nuri N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Everything is perfect, cozy atmosphere

BBQ nite at Saturday night also have Balinese Dance performing. Staff is friendly and helpfull
8
I make the arrangement for my guest, over all they enjoyed being stay in Harris Resort. Especially the famous Kuta Beach is just front of this Resort.
Adlia S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2014
funky, fresh and clean hotel

location, facility and activity
6.7
Agus G. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2014
New hotel at existing land

Hotel location at beach front, shopping mall integrated as podium and near tourism object
7
The room arrangement was not support a good circulation. There are no vertical transportation at the corridor ends.
Rozallyn T. Families with older children Australia, October 3, 2014
Bali with teenagers

Child friendly, staff and location
8
Great friendly staff, child friendly atmosphere and excellent location.
Effy S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 2, 2014
old hotel,need new design and renovation
4
Room cost and reality not balance,old design not interested don,t try before renovation,
Dianne W. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2014
Bali 2014

Breakfast, location, pool
8.3
Travelling was me and my 2 boys 14 & 15. My sister & her 11 yr old. We had 2 requested smoking rooms, ground floor with balcony/pool/garden view, & that is what we paid for. On arrival they tried to put us in the 2 most disgusting rooms I've ever seen in all my years travelling to Bali. They were ground floor but no doors going outside, only into the hall, non-smoking, no balcony & a view of the back of the grounds. And the smell was something I can not explain. After much complaining & showing a copy of our booking with the requests, they put us in a "family" room with the requirements we had asked for. They were interconnecting rooms. My sister was in the room with the king bed which she had to share with her son & they crammed a roll out bed into the side I stayed with my boys. Only one bathroom & one kettle & one fridge...in my sisters side of the room, so we could not shower without disturbing them. I could not make coffee in the morning or access the fridge when I woke up before them or at my leisure. It was a total inconvenience & we had no privacy from each other. And for this they charged us the same amount as 2 rooms in which I had paid alot more than my sister as I needed the extra bed. They offered no compensation for their stuff up. It really tainted our holiday as we were unable to have our own time to unwind in our own rooms by ourselves. I don't think I would ever stay there again because of this. Now that I'm home, I'm wishing I had complained more and had them sort our a better arrangement as I think I have been unfairly charged and the whole situation upset our holiday.
Adam T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
great hotel

great access, nice view, friendly staff
10
nice and comfort for family
Jemmalyn W. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
great location

location, private, comfy
9
The hotel is located right across a beach and beside a mall which is just perfect. It is near the club district but far enough for some peace and quiet.
Ferry H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2014
Very Good Choice and just walk away from the beach

money value, rooms, near to all attractions
8.3
very pleasant stay, nice clean room, very friendly staff and just walking distance to many interesting places such as the beach and the local markets. restaurant all around at the beach walk mall just beside the hotel, you wont get hungry

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach BaliHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water SlideHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta BeachHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - EntranceHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ShopsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02