or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water Slide HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta Beach HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Shops HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe
HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1853 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1853)
Sort by:
Kai X. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
convenient

clean, simple
10
excellent. and affordable
Sutan P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Simple,clean&tidy room,poor internet access inroom

Enjoyable,comfort and stragiy Hotel
7.3
Nice and well sleep, also comfort and simple Hotel for family room which the Hotel is very strategies place for going to shopping mall, if any suggestion, please provide ATM corner in the Loby Hotels.
Ellen S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Need prepare the properties, like the bathup

good loctation, good facilities,
7.7
Andreas A. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Not to comfortable

Near to the beach, side by side with the shopping mall and a nice swimming pool
5.3
Nothing special, they need more than 1 hours to prepare our room, event we came at 2.15 pm at that day. Breakfast not too good. Room condition not clean but the space is big enough The only best thing about this hotel is because of its location. 
Indriati T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Great pool, great room

Great pool, great locAtion, nice room but looks old
6.7
The hotel is so close to the shopping mall and beach. So it's nice.. The room is clean, bright but looks a bit old. The swimming pool is great but the smokers should be porhibited to smoke in the pool area
Shahn R. Families with young children Australia, May 28, 2014
Good

Good
7.7
Good
Sheherazad A. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2014
satisfied with our stay

close to beach near to shops and resto safe, police visible in the area
7.7
it was great, staff are friendly and approachable. the hotel is so close to the beach and food is not a problem, the mall is just a few steps from the hotel. we also feel safe since a lot of police r visible n the area esp during the night..
Desy C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Nice location but old building

Close to Beachwalk mall, great juice bar, unique activities like yoga, kids stuffs, etc
6
I chose this hotel because it is in the center of Kuta. I was surprise when I saw the room though. It was so old, the bed is thin, and I felt so uncomfortable during the first night I slept there. It is not worth the price I was paying. The shower cause puddle on the edge of the tub and it spilled out to the floor. It made the floor towel soaked. I hated that. On the other hand, I found the staffs were really helpful, the juice bar was a good touch (I need to consume fruits a lot and found it difficult to do during a trip like this) and I love the location. It is a good hotel for family because the room is spacious despite the old look.
Stephanus A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Good Location

Location, The Swimming Pool and The Mall
6.7
I do like the location that is behind the mall and beside the market. Overall the room is comfort and nice. The swimming pool is nice and wide enough.
Muhammad E. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2014
Nice and easy

Easy acess, good staffs
8.3
mosquitoes attacked in the lobbies especially qat the computer area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach BaliHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water SlideHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta BeachHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - EntranceHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ShopsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01