Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water Slide HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta Beach HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Shops HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe
HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1762 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1762)
Sort by:
Martin R. Couples Switzerland, April 1, 2014
Decent family hotel

Very friendly and attentative staff
6.7
I was traveling with my wife but without the kids. Harris is clearly a great hotel for families but I wouldn't choose it again if I come without. Kids are having fun at the pool, there are a number of games for them which leads to the usual family noise. Stay in a room not facing the pool to have it a bit more quite. Location is superb, staff are very friendly and the management did a very good job in training their crew and in regards of Marketing. Unfortunately the rooms have seen better days. They're quite spacious but clearly old and the management should spend some money and time for renovation. As such the rooms were overpriced.
John B. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
Horrible Hotel...Great Location

Location, Location, Location
3.3
Upon arriving, we were told our room was not ready even though it was after the posted check-in time, so we had to find a place to wait. It took over an hour to get our room ready. The room was large but not well maintained or clean. When trying to make arrangements to the airport, the bell desk staff offered the hotel taxi at double the price of any other taxi, but would not call a another taxi for us since we refused to use the hotel taxi at double the cost...we had to carry our luggage to the street and hail our own taxi. Way to go HARRIS!!!
Ian P. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2014
Great hotel with perfect location for shopping

Location, cost and child activities/cu
8.7
Kay B. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Stay was alright without any surprises

Helpful staff, English speaking staff, resort style hotel
6
Not up to my expectation of a four star hotel
Maria N. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2014
Think first before you stay here

The staff were very helpful, close to beach and restaurants
5.3
I was able to get accommodation on the internet. The room was very ordinary the amount of money that I paid I dont think it was worth it. I have stayed in other places that were absolutely breathtaking and alot cheaper. Everything about this hotel was expensive, from the food to the laundry service.
Thomas O. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2014
enjoyed my stay

close to shops and frienly staff
6.7
enjoyable
Ayudya L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Great stay

Location, access, value for money
7.3
It was great.. Good location, just a step from Beachwalk Mall that you can found restaurants and stores.. Not even 5minutes walk to get to the famous Kuta Beach..
Kelvin K. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
family oriented

kids club, near to beach n shopping mall, great variety for breakfast
10
Lots of activities fr kids n adults.have baby pool n staff is ready to help. Large rooms thatcan easily accomodate 3 pax
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Great Hotel To Stay In Kuta!

Big & Clean Room, Breakfast and Good Location!
8.3
The room was big and clean and the internet connection is fast. The breakfast was cheap, Rp70,000 per person and my son eat it for FREE! Few food stations-Egg, Waffles & Noodle. A lot of varieties. Great location to Kuta and Legian. Next to beach mall. Great for shopping. I will be back again if I were to visit Bali again.
Shailesh B. Couples India, March 19, 2014
Except few minor things, it was great in all sense

Pool, Breakfast, Staff
9
It was a nice stay. My initial response was not the great because room's cleanliness was not of a satisfactory level but except that part everything else was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach BaliHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water SlideHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta BeachHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - EntranceHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ShopsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01