My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water Slide HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta Beach HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Shops HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe
HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1708 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1708)
Sort by:
Peter B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Good all-round, quality service hotel

Location is great, excellent value for money, efficient, friendly professional staff
7.7
This is my alternative stopover hotel in Bali when the tariff is right! It's slightly better than the average Harris hotel despite being largely a tourist hotel. The breakfast is very good with a wide selection of quality food. Staff are a little over-eager to whisk away seemingly empty plates, cups and glasses which is irritating when you are simply getting some more food. Check if the guest has finished first! Bedrooms seem to vary in quality over my stays - some seem tired and in need of refurbishment, others are extremely cold despite adjusting the A.C. Toiletries are not really adequate so I always bring my own shower gel etc. Shower is hot and strong which I like. Bed is of standard comfort. Harris staff are in a class of their own - always bright and friendly and anxious to please. Front desk staff can be a little bureaucratic at times and some evidence of a lack of coordination between the staff seems apparent at times. Their computer systems must be able to recognise regular guests but I never get recognised as a returning guest here which is quite unlikely my other favourite hotel. I suppose this hotel is so focused on the tourist trade who are there for a single stay that returning business travellers don't figure in the equation. Still, all of us like brand loyalty to be appreciated.
Rudi B. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2014
good

beach,room,bed
8.7
Paulina D. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2014
nice hotel close to the beach

centrally located, clean room, close to beach
6.7
good experience, hotel close to shopping mall and beach. room clean and comfortable
Manunya C. Couples Thailand, January 13, 2014
nice beach

eat, shop, beach
6
The location is very good, only 5 minutes walk to the beach, and just opposite the shopping mall "beachwalk". easy to find something to eat. but the room is very old, lobby is small, check-in and check out process are very very very very very very very very slow. make sure that you have time for that.
Daniel L. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Nice and Amazing stay

Clean, Cozy and Near to Beach
6
The hotel provide very good service while this hotel also near to beach. This hotel was located at the good place and all facilities still well maintain. Will come back again to stay in this hotel in the near future.
Mark B. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
Great location

Location, easy acces to transport, beach, shopping and restraunts
8.7
We have stayed at Harris resort Kuta and enjoy the central location to beach restaurants and shopping.
Kyaw Z. Couples Myanmar, January 12, 2014
Good place to stay

Location, comfortable room size & nice swimming pool
7
Rachel T. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2014
relaxing

clean room, good food, nice pool
9.7
relaxing, well looked after the breakfasts were excellent this was a nice quiet hotel the staff were only too happy to help
Hilda N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2014
relaxing time in centrally located hotel

free yoga session every morning, free wifi, location
7.3
the hotel is in very good location. they have good pool, and kids pool with big slide. the breakfast has quite choices. the hotel is right next to a big mall called beachwalk in there a lot of restaurants, so it is easy way to find thing to eat. the room is big enough , since we are a family of five, we got connecting room.
Hilda N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2014
good lacation, reasonable price

free yoga session every morning, free wifi, location
7.3
the hotel is good. the room is quite spacious and we got connecting room as per request. the room had some strange smell when we first got in, however the room is provided with aromatic candle, so soon the room smelt as the candle. the hotel is not sparkling new so the bathroom is kind of old look (dinghy) but overall clean. the bed, the aircondition and the bathroom are all in good condition. the pool is big enough and it has kid's club, though we did not check it out. it got kid's pool with big slide. then there is also table tennis table, badminton court, chess table and everyday the hotel has some activities like dart competition, waterpolo competition.... so there are many things to do if you are only staying in. every morning, we have yoga session for about 1 hour, a great way to start your day... they have enough varieties breakfast choices, although they are rarely different each day. the best thing about this hotel is the location, it situated right next to beachwalk mall, a big mall with a lot of restaurant and shops. and also within walking distance, we can also reach the traditional souvernirs shops. and the beach is right opposite the hotel. it is situated in a crowded area, so be prepare to be stuck in traffic jam to get to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach BaliHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water SlideHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta BeachHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - EntranceHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ShopsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05