Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2407 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2407 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Wempy H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
.......
Location, Room Confort, staff
Very good
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Liping Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Location is good, the rest so so
Location, cleanness
It was good
Reviewed July 12, 2015

bappanadu R. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
not so extra-ordinay experience
courteous staff
satisfactory
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Tony G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Recommended
Location, hospitality, attractive price
At first we got a room with a bad view....motorcycle parking building and wifi was terrible. Fortunately the hotel staff was willing to acommodate our request to change room on ghe following day. And with a better internet connection Would like to come back staying in this hotel
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Ferdian W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good Hotel for Family with Children and Elderly
Location, Accessibility, Price
Hotel was nice with a good standard. It was very accommodating for families with young children since there was swimming pool, flying fox, Dino Club, etc. We traveled with parents as well - they are in their 70/80s - and the hotel facilities were also friendly for them. Location obviously very central for families with young children and elderly parents since it was just next to shopping center and in the heart of Kuta beach area.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Melody G. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 11 nights in June 2015
Great Location and value!
Location,value, great staff
Excellent staff, great location - close to all types of shops from local budget to up-market boutiques. Staff are always willing to assist with any requests. Neat and tidy hotel
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Ferdian W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Good Hotel for Family with Children
Location, Price, Facilities for Children
It was moderate and we didn't need something sophisticated anyway. The negative point was the hot water - we experienced without hot water most of the time. The location was good - in the middle of Kuta - and the new shopping mall (Beachwalk) made this hotel even more interesting. The price was the top factor we chose this hotel since we only needed the place to sleep that had facilities for children as well as good access for the elderly people. If you are a solo traveler or couple, you may need to find other hotels, which are quieter.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Andi F. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Good hotel in term of location and facilities
Near Kuta beach, Near beachwalk mall, spacious room and pool
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Husien S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Best location in kuta area
Location, hotel environment.
We like harris very much...
Reviewed July 01, 2015

PATRIS P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Family hotel w/ large pool & many kids activities
large pool and many kids activies and kind of indonesian and western food
We were delighted with this hotel because it is very close to the beach and next to beachwalk mall. The children were very happy with the pool equipped with a slide.
Reviewed June 29, 2015