or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water Slide HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta Beach HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Shops HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe
HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1762 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1762)
Sort by:
Dolly S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 7, 2014
Nice Hotel with Family

Good value for money
7.7
This is not our first time, but it is always a fulfill room
Barbara N. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2014
S0-so

The Pool, Cleanliness and Location
5.7
So-so
Rachel L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Very good, no complains

clean, friendly and good location
8.7
We had a pleasant stay and it was good as the shopping centre was just next door. Very convenient for our needs. The hotel arranged our day trips for us and even though our driver was not very knowledgeable on where to eat, it was ok with us. The hotel was nice and clean and we did not have any of the problems other guests are complaining about.
Nicole W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Wide Variety of Breakfast Choice

Breakfast, Cleanliness & Friendly Staffs
7.3
We had an overall good stay at this hotel. The breakfast was what we like the most (because of the varieties). The room was clean except for the bathtub which was yellowish and has a small crack on it. The staffs were friendly. On the day of our arrival from the airport, we arranged 3 vehicles but they only provide us with 1. This issue was quickly resolved and another vehicle was then provided in less than half an hour.
Jacques B. Families with young children France, February 4, 2014
The perfect Resort for Familly with young child

great staff, gorgeous value for money breakfast, nice pool
8.3
We arrived in Harris resort after few days in Ubud and we appreciated the staff, which is dynamic, friendly, attentive... there are a lot of activities for young and older people, everything is free of charge and good. The kids club is nice, our 3 sons enjoyed it very much. If you have young or teen, and you like a really friendly staff, then come here, the room are not so spacious and well equipped but it is really good for what you pay, we use to travel in 4 and 5* hotel and this one is really a good. We will for sure come back to Harris resort thanks to breakfast (the only one with fresh juice and fresh pastries every day, better than many 5* in Bali we have experienced), staff and location, at 100m to the BEACH WALK shopping mall with many restaurant, the EAT and EAT on 3rd floor is perfect with a great view ! Thanks Harris, and see you soon
Pc L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
One of the better hotel among the Harris chain

Kids activities/Pool/Garden feel
6.7
Arrived mid-night on day 1, check-in staff reluctant to check us in and insisted us to pay full rack rate without breakfast. His attitude was very bad. Decided to walked off with my family, at 3.30am in the morning. Came back next morning. Another check-in staff by the name of Soni was kind enough to put us at a garden/pool facing room. Had good time through out the stay and son enjoying the activities very much. Hotel located near beach, around couple of hundred meters away.
Ritesh J. Couples India, February 3, 2014
Relaxed and comfortable

Location, room service and view.
9
Nelson P. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2014
Nice budget hotel in Kuta

very strategic location at a budget price
8
Harris Kuta Beach is a nice budget hotel if you intend to come to Bali and spend the day out. For us, it was a transit hotel for a night due to our plane got delayed. It is located just next to the Kuta Beachwalk mall and the street long Jalan Pantai Kuta with all of its entertainment to offer (beach, restaurant, cafe, bar, club, mini market, etc). Room is moderate, good comfortable sleep. The hotel also have a pool, a flying fox facility, a breakfast room, and everything at a budget
Vincent S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Lovely resort at the heart of Kuta

Great location, close to the beach and shopping
8
Lovely stay at the resort with my family, close to many amenities and night life
Juli J. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
would not recommend to anyone i know, no bacon

next door to beachwalk shopping arcade, opposite the beach and checking out
4.7
a lot of small things made this a not so pleasant stay. no bacon, shallow pool with broken tiles,minimal pool service, dirty sheets, room service collection not great. won't stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach BaliHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water SlideHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta BeachHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - EntranceHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ShopsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08