Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water Slide HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta Beach HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Shops HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe
HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
Dwi N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Fun Hotel

Fun with lots of facilities
7.3
My baby love it here since there was a playground, kiddie pool with slide, kids club and many more. this surely is a child friendly hotel :)
Stephanus A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Good enough, Satisfy and Comfort

The Location, The Pool and behind Mall
7.3
Overall, I satisfy with the room and the facility. It is one of the best hotel that is located across the Kuta Beach. We can easily meet Kuta Beach Walk (mall). Located in Kuta Street with many shops, restaurants/cafes. Easy access and fun at all.
Hanny R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Near beach and shopping center

Location friendlystaff ok
7.3
Room is comfort but there was a lot of ants, but overall was okay, the restaurant was too dark in the inside
Muhammad N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 1, 2014
bali was very good, but the hotel

location, access and clean
6
Not too good. I got my room too far from the elevator on the corner. The air con wasn't work well. I'd turned the temp down to 16 celcius but it still feel hot
Eirin T. Groups Norway, March 1, 2014
Nice stay, close to a lot.

Close to beach, good shopping and nightlife.
9.3
We were three young norwegian girls staying here for 9 nights. + Fast check-in, good breakfast, nice pool area that wasn't crowded with people, nice and helpful staff. We got a free dinner at the hotel and a small girly beautybag because of our long stay. Good AC. Great shopping mall with a lot of good brands just outside the hotel door! Close to restaurants and a 10min walk from the great nightlife of Bali!! - Most of the rooms don't have a balcony, included ours. We missed that. It's hard to dry bikinis, wet towels etc. The hotel is not ON the beach, that was a bit misleading, but it's close. Loudly noises from the corridor. We found ants in one of the beds. Staff changed the bed linen. Slow check out. Expencive to buy drinks at the hotel, compared to all other places we went.
Hendra I. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Nice hotel and locatin

Location, room, price
7.7
Pleasure
Wendy P. Families with young children Australia, February 25, 2014
Very central and great kids club

1. Central location, 2. Very close to beach, 3. Great kids club for young children
8
It was a good place to stay when you have young children travelling with you.
Magdalena M. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2014
nice hotel

friendly staff, great location, close to shopping, beach, and dining
5.7
Syahtarina K. Couples Indonesia, February 20, 2014
nice, clean and modern hotel

clean, fast, starategic location
6.3
it was nice hotel, just next to the shopping mall and kuta beach.
Adrianus H. Groups Indonesia, February 18, 2014
nice comfort hotel

clean, comfort, easy access to shopping area
7.7
Nice comfort hotel with easy access to shopping/mall. This hotel located in front of Kuta beach, just walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach BaliHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water SlideHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta BeachHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - EntranceHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ShopsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04