Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water Slide HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta Beach HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Shops HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe
HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2280 reviews

1427 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2280)
Sort by:
Swagata K. Groups India, September 21, 2014
Not value for money.

Location
4.7
Report this review
Michael T. Couples New Zealand, September 20, 2014
shopping good

very friendly staff and located right nxt to kuta beach and new boardwalk plaza
8
Cant complain. Friendly staff. Rooms clean and value for $$ didnt eat there as the hotel is located right next to boardwalk plaza and kuta beach plenty of places to choose from
Report this review
Hamed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 18, 2014
My evaluation of my stay in the hotel

The location staff performance
6
My stay was ok the location in very nice but the hotel and room was very old ... موقع الفندق ممتاز لكن الفندق قديم جدا والاثاث قديم ايضا ولا يستحق القيمة والسعر المدفوع
Report this review
Sitharesmi U. Families with young children Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Good Hotel, my kids love stay at Harris.

Pool, breakfast, staff
8
Report this review
Tan R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
SUPERB FOR SHOPPING AND SURFING

CLEANLINESS,FRIENDLY, SHOPPING
8
Enjoyable, fun . My kids are so happy with the environment
Report this review
Lenny W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Great location

Great location & convenient
7
Just an average hotel, with great location... Right next to Beachwalk mall. The beach is just opposite of the hotel.
Report this review
Hua J. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
Awesome stay

Food, staffs and nice room
9
Overalls it's very nice with the good breakfast buffet and the room is very big and cozy. The staffs were all very friendly and helpful too.
Report this review
Tan W. Families with older children Singapore, September 4, 2014
like

Good location, friendly staff , fodd ok !
7.3
A very pleasant trip !
Report this review
Evgenios S. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
itchy bed

location
5.3
very ordinary the beds i think had lice i was very itchy for days
Report this review
Denise C. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
very basic hotel in a good location

location
3
We did not enjoy our stay. The hotel did not cater to Western taste in the way of breakfast. The dining room was like a department store cafeteria. The room was basic, no storage, bathroom was mouldy, water pooled around the toilet when you had a shower. Other hotel guests were exceedingly noisy and thought nothing of gathering in the corridors for loud conversation at midnight. Our room was supposedly non smoking, however the room directly across the corridor had patrons who smoked and had their door opened and were part of a large group who gathered every night. Staff were not very friendly. Shabby hotel and we will never stay at Harris again...
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 1427 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach BaliHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water SlideHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta BeachHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - EntranceHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ShopsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06