or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water Slide HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta Beach HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Shops HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe
HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2003 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2003)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Families with young children Vietnam, March 17, 2014
very good

swimming pool, big room n good price
8.3
Nelson W. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
Fairly well, close to shopping centre

Clean, convenient, close to beach
8.3
It was a pleasant & simple hotel. Enjoyed the stay as it is closed to the beach, even though the beach wasn't that clean.
Jane L. Groups Australia, March 14, 2014
Great Hotel...will be back.

Staff.. Rooms...Pool
10
Loved this Hotel ..staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful...had activities for adults and children if you wanted to be involved.
Emil W. Families with young children Sweden, March 14, 2014
Great location and family friendly

Close to beach, shopping and nice restaurants. The kids loved it.
8
We enjoyed staying at Harris Kuta Beach. Good value for money and the kids enjoyed it as much as we hoped.
Dona D. Families with older children Israel, March 12, 2014
It was good

Close to shopping mall and restaurant, not to far to kuta beach, nice pool
6.3
Good stay there
Michael W. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2014
3 days trip

Near amenities
5.7
The signage is very confusing. We need to take big round since we don't know how to enter the hotel. Kuta street is one way, so its annoying. The food is standard, need to improve. The hotel don't have any view to outside, make the price become so expensive due to no view to outside.
Yuliani S. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Great hotel although looks a little bit old

Great hotel, close to Beach Walk Mall & kuta beach
8.3
We arrived at about 1pm. We book 4 rooms, and that time only 2 rooms ready for us. And the other 2 rooms we have to wait a little bit longer. I am upgrading my rooms to the harris suite. And it is twice bigger than harris room but it looks a little bit old. Ever read that it was ex. Sahid hotel before, so the suite room maybe only re-painting and re-decorating only. Some building area looks a little bit dirty and old. No fitness centre. But the swimming pool was great, and the air conditioner were damn cool. So we feel comfortable inside the room. It i located next to Beach Walk mall, just walk a few steps. Never worried lack of food there. Definitely will stay again next time...
Yocke K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2014
quick but fun

staff, location, price
10
Ade H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2014
1 day

clean room and nice swiming pool
8
Kurnia S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2014
Location is exactly in front of Kuta beach

location in front of beach, near to mal, room standard
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach BaliHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water SlideHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta BeachHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - EntranceHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ShopsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01