or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water Slide HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta Beach HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Shops HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe
HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1897 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1897)
Sort by:
Alan N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Great trip for family

Friendly staff, convenient location & value for money
9.3
Yantty O. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Average

Location
6
Make an Early booking and request for large bed.unfortunately only 2 single bed available when we check in (late checkin at 9pm-informed hotel earlier). Y don't they just keep our room frst. Give a same priority as other guest. Waiting more than 20minutes because got 3 person in front of us but the reception not even bother to look at us and maybe can just give a smile and ask us to wait for a moment. It's not same as a first time we stayed here in feb2014. We feel we are welcoming with a big smile, a welcome drinks..And most of the staff (not everybody)wont greet us when they c us. Oh maybe we just a normal guest.
Fatimah N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
GOOD

Halal Food / Staff / Location
7.7
Ester L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Great experience

- tidak banyak larangan dari staff which is good
7.7
Great service, excellent location, good quality of equipments etc.
John L. Families with older children Singapore, November 10, 2014
Poor room conditions

location
6.7
1. The towels were gray and fraying. 2. The room floor felt sticky and dusty. 3. The doors/walls were thin and you can hear everyone walking down the corridor. 4. I had 4-5 blackouts in the 3 nights that I stayed there. 5. All the electrical outlets go off when you turn off the lights. If you want to charge your phone overnight, you have to leave a light on.
Nuri N. Families with older children Indonesia, November 9, 2014
easy to reach anywhere from here

good location, in the heart of Kuta beach, value for money, friendly staff
7
This is third time to stay in Harris resort. I loved to stay here, cause easy access to everywhere, especially next step to the beach and Kuta Beach Walk.
Siu M. Solo travelers China, November 6, 2014
Excellent hotel

Staff are polite and nice. Place is good and nearby the beach. Environment of hotel is good and quiet. Events in poolside and music broadcasting are also made the atmosphere good.
9
Nice
Dawn R. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Best place to stay in Kuta

Breakfast was outstanding The Staff were so accommodating and were always ready to assist The pool was absolutely stunning and spotless
9.7
It is a shame that people ignore the signs saying this is a non smoking hotel yet they still smoke in the rooms friends of ours had to be moved the stench was so bad maybe apply a levy for cleaning for people who do not comply , Although I thought the breakfast was really good I would like to see a staff member close to the hot food to close the lids that are left open by selfish guests
Yow M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
lack of maintenance on room furniture

location,services,rates
6.7
Pleasure stay overall. However I have to changed room due to poor air-conditioner for 1st night. Room need to renovation, poor maintenance on furniture, rusty bathtub. Staff services are satisfactory Good location with reasonable rates
Mariana M. Couples Brazil, October 30, 2014
Great value

Food, location and pool
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach BaliHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water SlideHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta BeachHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - EntranceHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ShopsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02