or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water Slide HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta Beach HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Shops HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe
HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1721 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1721)
Sort by:
Fatima L. Groups Australia, July 20, 2014
Central, inclusive and friendly.

The flying fox. The swimming pool and that it's so central to everything.
7.7
It was great. The price was good and it had everything I needed. I just thought the lunch and dinner menu didn't have enough western food for you to choose. It was mostly Asian food on the menu which was nice enough.
Shirly P. Groups Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Enjoy staying at this hotel so much!

Family fun, next to shopping centre, Kuta beach just accross the road, plus great staff!
8
It was a great experience staying at this hotel, nice hotel recommended for families, outdoor sport facilities, next to Beachwalk shopping centre, Kuta Beach across the road, very friendly and responsive staff plus reasonable price compare to other hotels in this area. The only thing you should consider is the traffic sometimes terrible since it is located in the famous destination of Kuta Beach with many shops, hotels, restaurants, and other tourist attractions.
Marlon K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2014
a hotel that family really need

location, cost, cozy
7.3
i just can not believe to have this budget cost hotel in the perfect location of kuta. for family.
Lancelot G. Groups France, July 13, 2014
Basic and modern hotel by the beach

Very well located on Kuta beach, clean and convenient.
7.7
The Harris is a clean, rather modern, no thrills option on Kuta beach. Nothing really outstanding about the place but the location and the standard of the rooms make it decent value for money.
Jennifer T. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
convenient

great location, service, facilities
6.7
great stay, value for money
Stephanus R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
NICE AND COZY HOTEL

Near the beach, close to shopping mall, and cozy
7.7
I have a pleasant time during my stay in this hotel, the only thing that bothers me is the main window vibrates when someone close the door.
Gayle P. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2014
Basic but comfortable

pool - location - breakfast
6.3
We stayed in one of their cheaper rooms and I guess we got exactly that, although I think we could have done better elsewhere. Its very commercial which may suit some but I prefer the more traditional bali style hotels, which is my own personal taste. We had older kids which were looking forward to the flying fox but only to be told when we got there it is $10 a go which would probably last all of 5 seconds. The menu was a bit ordinary and not much selection but only ate there when we had a big day and too tired to enjoy the restaurants of Kuta. They always had some sort of entertainment which we enjoyed unfortunately not many people took advantage of it. I think the room we stayed in a little over priced but if that's your style, staff pleasant breakfasts good.
Bernando H. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Perfect sleep comfort

Warm, nice outdoor activities, near beach
6.7
I had 2,day yoga practice during my stay. This activity keeps me healthy body and mind. The staffs really warm too.
Deutzy N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
very good

easy for access area to the mall
6.7
Vonni L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Had a great time.

Great location, awesome breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
It was great, the hotel is very close to the beach, and next to the beachwalk mal, clean room, great breakfast, lovely pool, and it has lots activities for children and adults.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach BaliHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water SlideHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta BeachHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - EntranceHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ShopsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08