My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach

Jalan Pantai, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Beach HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/Terrace
HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance of the Hotel HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - The lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Reception area HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Waiting Room HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Man HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Boutique HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harris Cafe interior HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harrissimo Pizza & Pasta HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harris Juice Bar HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Bathroom HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest room facility
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1573 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1573)
Sort by:
Andreas K. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2014
Decent Price for Kute Beach Location

Location, Price, Quiet
8
It's centrally located at Kute Beach, recently a new mall was built within 100 meters from the hotel which is pretty good if you're looking for food after hours. Or like in my case, I didn't get the breakfast from the hotel, hence the trip to the mall or elsewhere near Kute is necessary but relatively easy. Kute Beach is located within 5 minutes walking distance, so get your beach gears ready before reaching the hotel!
Fong S. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
good

service, food, room
8
Swee Y. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2014
Nice place to stay.

Quiet, Easy accessible, Good spa
9
Fantastic
Reynald I. Groups Philippines, April 2, 2014
Harris takes good care of their guests.

Location, mall, activities
6.7
We arrived during nyepi and it was a holiday in Bali. So everyone needs to stay inside the hotel and no one cant get out of the hotel,,,good thing Harris staff provided fun activites and free food for all.
Kristian J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Location, Nice Staff and Clean Room
6
satisfied with friendly staff, nice location close to kuta beach and shopping mall beachwalk, nice pool too
Kristian J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Location, Clean Room and friendly staff
6
Satisfied with friendly staff and clean room, also location close to kuta beach and beachwalk
Martin R. Couples Switzerland, April 1, 2014
Decent family hotel

Very friendly and attentative staff
6.7
I was traveling with my wife but without the kids. Harris is clearly a great hotel for families but I wouldn't choose it again if I come without. Kids are having fun at the pool, there are a number of games for them which leads to the usual family noise. Stay in a room not facing the pool to have it a bit more quite. Location is superb, staff are very friendly and the management did a very good job in training their crew and in regards of Marketing. Unfortunately the rooms have seen better days. They're quite spacious but clearly old and the management should spend some money and time for renovation. As such the rooms were overpriced.
John B. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
Horrible Hotel...Great Location

Location, Location, Location
3.3
Upon arriving, we were told our room was not ready even though it was after the posted check-in time, so we had to find a place to wait. It took over an hour to get our room ready. The room was large but not well maintained or clean. When trying to make arrangements to the airport, the bell desk staff offered the hotel taxi at double the price of any other taxi, but would not call a another taxi for us since we refused to use the hotel taxi at double the cost...we had to carry our luggage to the street and hail our own taxi. Way to go HARRIS!!!
Ian P. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2014
Great hotel with perfect location for shopping

Location, cost and child activities/cu
8.7
Maria N. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2014
Think first before you stay here

The staff were very helpful, close to beach and restaurants
5.3
I was able to get accommodation on the internet. The room was very ordinary the amount of money that I paid I dont think it was worth it. I have stayed in other places that were absolutely breathtaking and alot cheaper. Everything about this hotel was expensive, from the food to the laundry service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach BaliHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BeachHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Balcony/TerraceHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance of the HotelHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - The lobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Reception areaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Waiting RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS ManHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS BoutiqueHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harris Cafe interiorHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harrissimo Pizza & PastaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harris Juice BarHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest room facilityHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool during the dayHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kids PoolHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kids PoolHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Dino Kid’s ClubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Balinese Dance LessonHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Fruit CarvingHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Yoga ClassHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harris Flying FoxHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - H’SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Happy Feet ReflexologyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Friendly Meeting RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Harris SandalsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Beachwalk Mall BaliHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Beachwalk Mall Bali

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07