or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water Slide HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta Beach HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Shops HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe
HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1931 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1931)
Sort by:
Rachel L. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
Dangerous dump with cranky staff
3
My husband had a local girl take photos of him whilst using the hotel computer whilst on Facebook then threatened to cause "big problems" for him if he didn't give her money bc she now knew who he was, staff couldn't care less about anything, wouldn't fulfil simple requests like a replacement pillow until he asked 4 times (then had to go to the desk and get cranky before they did it), unclean, plastic old broken everything, dangerous, and full of "Bintang" bogans. The pictures of the hotel are of somewhere else (not this hotel!!). AVOID AT ALL COSTS.
Hafika M. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2014
just a typical three star hotel

location, staff performance and pool
6
Location was really good. We reached the hotel pretty late and we were really hungry. Hence, we tried the food they offered us. Food was really horrible. It was costly and it wasnt up to standard at all. Staff were friendly. However, the hotel cleanliness was not up to standard either. The toilet needs improvement.
Albert S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2014
the taste of food are not yummy. better kfc.

the staff. location.
7.3
about the room is good but the food are underrate for big hotel the building also look too old but clean my room is so far from the lift and feel very long time to get my room. near the beach walk and kuta beach.
David D. Families with young children Australia, December 16, 2014
Excellent Breakfast

Breakfast, staff, kid's pool
7.3
I was only at the hotel for one night. Our room was on the ground floor possibly the closest room to the reception. Noise was not an issue. The room itself wasn't luxurious, very basic. It had a paint smell to it as if it was freshly painted, perhaps part of it had been. You could see a patch on the ceiling that was freshly painted. To a trained eye some of the finishes in the room had deteriorated eg bottom of the doors, ceiling as mentioned. The room was very big, the bed was huge, the breakfast was super so was the kids pool area.
Steven L. Families with older children Australia, December 11, 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Location. Staff, Service
4
We are a Family of three and our stay was pleasant room was a little tired but still ok, staff were very friendly and excellent always smiling and seem to be a good work enviroment within the hotel, It's right next to the big beachwalk mall with plenty of shopping, restaraunts and a supermarket on the lower floor overall was a god place.
Sandra S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 10, 2014
Good location and nice staff

Location, services and breakfast
7.7
I was enjoyed my hokiday with family in harris
Nanda P. Families with young children Australia, December 5, 2014
Well done Harris Kuta staff

Most pleasant & helpful staff. Location to beachwalk Mall and ambience
9
Most pleasant staff. Excellent location for my kids. Clean rooms. Excellent value for money.
Azlina I. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Overnight stay

proximity to beach and shopping, walking to jln legian possible, smooth check-in
5.3
It was an overnight stay. Room is smallish and basic; floor is very slippery when wet - had a fall.
Nuri N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2014
near to kuta beach walk

good location, good breakfast, friendly staff
7
This is 4th time being stay in Harris Resort Kuta Beach. The hotel location near to Kuta beach also next step to Kuta Beach Walk a large shopping mal. Easy access to Legian, nightlife spot in Kuta.
Christina W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
It's all about the location

Location
4.7
1) Bathroom - dirty with moldy grouting. 2) Wi-fi - poor signal. Need to sign in each time. 3) Poor breakfast - no variety. Caters more to the local tourist. 4) Gym- one treadmill with all the buttons missing. Each time I wanted to use the machine, the staff had to call the technician to assist. One multi station which has seen better days This was my second stay here and defitnetly my last.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach BaliHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water SlideHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta BeachHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - EntranceHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ShopsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08