or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water Slide HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta Beach HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Playground HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational Facilities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and Activities HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Shops HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe
HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS Cafe HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Spa HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Surroundings HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1965 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1965)
Sort by:
Emma C. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
2nd stay will definitely return!

Comfort, breakfast, location, kids entertainment
10
Love this place. Great location, great staff, great rooms, great pool, great breakfast, nothing negative to say
Lauren L. Families with young children Canada, January 21, 2015
Old hotel but great location

Location, offered services, room size
6.3
Our stay was okay but i was disappointed in the quality of the room, and the upkeep of the hotel. We had ants in our room, even after telling the staff and having them clean up. Our room was musty and felt unused for a long period of time. The hotel is out-dated. The pool was great and staff were friendly, I just don't feel our concerns were taken seriously. We had to pay extra for airport pick-up which was disappointing.
Michelle C. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2015
Great location. Hotel bathrooms need a renovation

Location is next door to the Beachwalk Mall. Bfast has a great selection. Swimming pool is large and has a kids pool with waterslide.
8
I traveled with my 2 children (12 & 9yrs). We stayed for 6nights in a Harris room with Balcony. We were facing the pool on the 4th floor. The twin beds were a bit smaller than a double but larger than a single. I chose not to pay for an extra bed as they quoted me 370,000IDR per night incl bfast, but we already had bfast included in our booking. The beds were pushed together so it was just fine for us. The room would not have had much room for a 3rd bed. Lots of TV channels to choose from for adults and children. The children had Cartoon Network and Disney channel. The bathroom is very tired looking and in need of a renovation. The hair dryer doesn't work too well. Bfast was great with a huge selection to cater for everyone. There was also fresh juices to choose from which changed daily. They had a pancake, egg and waffle station. Bread to toast with different condiments including Vegemite for us Aussies. Fruit, salad, cheese, sushi, hot western selection and hot Indonesian food. Plus pastries, cereal, coffee machine, teas, soy milk and fresh milk. The swimming pool is large with a lot of banana lounges. It has 2 basketball rings too with basketballs. The kids pool is nearby and has a fun waterslide. But it does go fast even though it's small. The location is great as it is next door to a mall with restaurants, fast food and upmarket shops such as Topshop, Guess, Victoria Secrets, ColdRock, Burger King, Dairy Queen and a supermarket on the lower level which has cold drinks, fresh fruit, toiletries, snacks and even alcohol. It is a short walk to Jalan Legian through the side street which is full of market stalls and restaurants. Along the road opposite the beach (southbound towards Hard Rock Hotel) there are more restaurants, McDonalds, KFC and mini marts. The best ATM to use is Mandiri as it didn't charge me a fee. The hotel offers an airport transfer for 150,000IDR for a minivan but a taxi will cost less than 100,000IDR if the meter is used.
Amanda S. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2015
Harris Resort Kuta Beach

3 best things were the price, affordable for bigger families, as a family of 6 we require 2 rooms. Pizzas around the pool are delicious and the location.
9.3
Had a lovely stay af the Harris Kuta Beach, would of been helpful if our bags were taken to our rooms at check invas we were travelling with children. Front desk is hard to understand as their English level isn't as clear as other Bali resorts.
Pravit V. Couples Thailand, January 18, 2015
Location

Location,Staff,Shopping
5.7
Very near to Shopping & restaurant beach front
Fenty A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2015
Best location next to beachwalk mall and beach

Location, friendly staff
9.3
Overall, it was good. I am travelling with my 2 babies so location is so important for me. The staffs was really accommodating to my needs. The only things that they need to improve is the cleanliness of the floor and to control the ants. If i walk bare feet in the room, i ended up with sands/dust. I also saw ants around and if i leave unsealed food on the table, the ants will come and enjoy my food
Abdulmageed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 12, 2015
The Rest Place

Relax..Best Place..Quite
9
This is not first time in that Hotel, I came becouse I interested before Have anice day
Lim W. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2015
location

location is good. Near shopping centre and supermarket. Easy to locate the place for 1st timier
6.7
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The 1st time is 2009 which is many years ago. I feel that the hotel need to be renovated as it was a bit old. Cleanliness need to be improved. The location is good.
Rudi M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
hotel Harris good value

location, kids facilities, room.size
7
Good experiences..
Audrey N. Families with older children Singapore, January 10, 2015
Basically clean but got mosquito n house fly

The staff, location and activities
7.7
feel comfortable n enjoy their activities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach BaliHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s Pool with Water SlideHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kuta BeachHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - EntranceHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - PlaygroundHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - ShopsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - HARRIS CafeHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SpaHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - SurroundingsHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - BathroomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Resort Kuta Beach Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08