or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Resort Waterfront

Waterfront City, Marina, , Marina City, Batam Island, Indonesia 29422 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Shops HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Facilities HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Swimming Pool HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Exterior HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Facilities HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Facilities HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Meeting Room
HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Exterior HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Swimming Pool HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina City Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1195 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1195)
Sort by:
Sam A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Not much to say, the stay was out of expectation

Friendly staff, nice swiming pool especially for children
5.7
There was nothing much to say about this hotel, because the location out of nowhere. And there is only one restaurant inside the hotel location, and the price for the food are unreasonable expensive. During my stay with my wife and daughter, we got a new building room, but the airconditioning was not so good and some noisy, and there were people outside room talking late nite that can be heard from inside the room.. Will not going twice for this hotel...
Mahendiran V. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
nice hotel friendly staff very attentive

location swimming pool very friendly staff
8.3
it was very nice experience .But the prices in restaurants very expensive almost or more than Singapore pricing. But the staffs really fantastic service smiling face very attentive appriciated
Suyati Y. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Good

clean room, huge swimming pool, friendly staffs
8
very comfortable
Sasidharan N. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Just what you expected.

Staff, Facilities, Brand
9.7
Stay was as expected. We were upgraded to a cabana. It was big and fantastic. Most importantly, it was clean.
Tini A. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Place Clean area Good service
6
Love being there. Clean environment . and will visit again
Mohammad Y. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Great place to unwind and relax. Quiet location.

friendly and attentive staff. clean rooms, wifi access
7.7
Location of the hotel from the terminal was five minutes away, we were greeted by the staff dancing to our arrival which was fun and unique. Check in was a breeze. The room was clean and spacious if you need to add in an extra bed for the kids. Our room was facing the sea and we got to see a beautiful sunset every evening. Our room is situated at the new wing so the wifi signal was not that strong but manageable. The staff was very helpful and quick when we requested an exchange for the faulty remote. The pool was great except for the was a period where and event took place and some of the visitors does not keep the cleanliness. The swimming pool steps are in need of some repair. Some of them there are no steps. My wife had a mishap when one of the steps give way. She suffered some light abrasion but nothing to serious. I hope the management will look into changing the steps. The breakfast buffet was not bad but little variety. Dinner was great with live music. A lot of family activities to play.
Nora R. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Ok & affordable

Swimmin pool Family activities Friendly staff
5.7
Satisfying & happy with the friendly service provided
Soon K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Good for rest and relax

Big room, Clean and quiet
8
Friendly staff quiet location. Near beach and nice swimming pool. International menu. Big clean room with nice view.
Johanna D. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2014
Great accommodation

Nice swimming pool Wide variety of activities for children Peaceful surrounding
8
Christin N. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2014
pretty bad. Go to Harris hotel in batam center

Staff.
5
Will not return. Better book Harris hotel in batam center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam IslandHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - ShopsHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Swimming PoolHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - ExteriorHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Meeting RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - ExteriorHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Swimming PoolHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Resort Waterfront, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3A05