or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Resort Waterfront

Waterfront City, Marina, , Marina City, Batam Island, Indonesia 29422 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Shops HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Facilities HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Swimming Pool HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Hotel Exterior HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Facilities HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Facilities HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Meeting Room
HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest Room HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Hotel Exterior HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Swimming Pool HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Restaurant HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Marina City Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
952 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (952)
Sort by:
Sherry A. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
we had a wonderful holiday.

big room, friendly staff, big pools
10
The whole family had a wonderful time in the resort. Feels like 3 nights stay is not enough. Plan to come back with other families.
Gracie T. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Pleasant stay

Value, next to sea, room size decent
6.3
Overall pleasant with good value, next to sea and ferry terminal. Room was decent and clean. However, overall lacking in service, which was so-so. Cleanliness was average, not particularly good. Food also was below average.
Amitabh S. Couples India, December 30, 2013
Amazing hotel and satff !!!

Swimming Pool , Friendly Staff , Large Rooms
9
It was nice and relaxing ! Will go again if get a chance :)
Rozanah S. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2013
REST AND RELAX ...FRIENDLY & UNIQUE

1) STAFF - HELPFUL & CARING & FRIENDLY, 2) CLEAN & NEAT ROOMS ,3) ALOT OF ACTIVITIES LIKE BOWLING, SWIMMING & MASSAGE ETC....
9.7
Splendid & we have been coming back anually to stay and relax oourselves.KUDOS TO HARRIS RESORT..😊😊😊
Zhuo Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Unsatisfied customer

Big all inclusive resort
4.7
Hotel was clean but things there were all charged in Singapore dollars and is ultra expensive as compared to other parts of batam. Was only able to check In after 2pm. And even then rooms are not ready and we had to either wait If we want sea view or if not to stay in the room at old building. The door was pasted with a "Please do not slam the door" paper right in the middle of the door on the morning when we were to check out which we find kinda rude. Other doors wasn't pasted with that. Overall staff was not very friendly. Will not stay here again.
Joan S. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
satisified.

wi-fi at every part of the resort. can pay with singapore dollars. reasonable priced. .
6
Booked on the 25/12/13 for a trip on the 28/12/13-29/12/13. Glad that there was still available room even thou it was super last minute booking. Arrived at 12pm plus but check in time was 1400hrs. Walked around the resort and was glad that there were activities to keep us occupied for awhile. (Bowling, massage, spa, swimminh pool). Bad point is that we had to wait till 1500hrs till our room was ready as the staff gave us free upgrade to a carbana room. But after seeing the room, it was all worth it. Wi-fi throughout the resort.
Natalie N. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2013
Relaxation

Shuttle to town and ferry terminal.
7.3
Stay was acceptable. Was unhappy with the room arranged and had to request for a change. Overall stay was nice.
Siow W. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
rooms are acceptable except for the location of it

rooms are ok
5.7
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Relaxing time wit my love one

Internet, cabana room,
7
booked a room, but got a Cabana cottage instead as a free upgrade. we checked in at night, and were very hungry but did not went out to buy food as it was dark and we would be incurring another cost on taxi. so we ordered nasi goreng kampung set each costing 150,000 rupiah so total spent 300,000 rupiah for dinner on NASI GORENG KAMPUNG ONLY!!! we thought it was kinda expensive, but when we went out to eat at NAGOYA HILL MALL, found lotsa good place to dine at very very cheap price! did not include breakfast in booking, but first morning there we went in for breakfast and paid 100,000 rupiah. trip to nagoya by taxi took almost 30min. paid 130,000 rupiah. expensive but considering the journey is far, too bad . food at hotel cost 4-5 times more than u buying at the stalls in malls/roadside. delicious and simple meal like ayam penyet cost are 25,000 rupiah at nagoya hill mall at Coffee Town. that place serves good food at cheap price. definitely worth it. we went to batam, eat loads of food (outside food of course!) and also had full body traditional bali massage at 100,000 rupiah each. so do not buy anything from the hotel coz its so freaking expensive.
Soh H. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Value for money

Nice Swimming Pool; Sports activities suitable for older children; friendly staff
7
Check in took longer than usual, may be due to huge crowd. We were first allocated 2 connecting room at level 2. only 1 was available at time of check in, so we waited till about 3pm for the next room. Then to find out that room was unavailable due to unknown reason. Reception quickly offered another set to connectiong room at level 5 and sent portor to assist with our transfer. Dinner at Harris cafe was rather disappointing. Teh Terik tasted like milk tarik. Gurame fish was not fried to perfection. Fish & Chips was lousy; Fish is hard and four layer is double than fish. Harris Grill by the beach is very much better. Good food, good service. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam IslandHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - ShopsHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Swimming PoolHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Hotel ExteriorHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Kid’s clubHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - FacilitiesHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Meeting RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Hotel ExteriorHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Swimming PoolHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - RestaurantHARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Resort Waterfront, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B07