My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harts Hotel

77 Corregidor Street, Bago Bantay, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : H Hotel

Harts Hotel Manila - Executive Room Harts Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Harts Hotel Manila - Standard Room Harts Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Harts Hotel Manila - Bathroom - Executive Room Harts Hotel Manila - Trinoma Mall Harts Hotel Manila - SM City North Edsa Harts Hotel Manila - SM City North Edsa Harts Hotel Manila - North Avenue MRT station Harts Hotel Manila - North Avenue MRT station
Hotel Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Casey I. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
ok, you get what you pay for

cheap, nice staff, fast in house food
7.3
It was ok, just looked old and dirty for a few year old hotel
Noel M. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
Not bad at all

Value for money, location, late checkout
7.7
Not bad at all! Location was perfect, staff was attentive, room size was good and comfortable for the most part, and I was given late check out at 3pm for free. I will definitely stay here again.
Rumper T. Groups Cambodia, September 7, 2013
Budget stay

24-hour-check in service, clean room and friendly staff
5.3
Lee K. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2013
Not worth the value

Nothing, really
4
More like a motel than a hotel. Anyway, had the room facing the street, it was so noisy Definition of blanket is bed sheet. Requested to be upgraded and I will pay the difference but was told the room I had was the best. Could not believed it. The street does not look friendly especially at night.
Arlyn S. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
It was just what we needed, a place to relax.

big and clean room with bathtub at a very affordable price.
8.7
Everything was great except for their payment method when it comes to their hotel food. Aside from its cash only basis their payment scheme is pay as you order. It made us feel like we're not gonna pay them.
Noel M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
Unprofessional staff

don't booked this motel
2.7
The staff are unaccommodating and unprofessional. I booked a late check in and highlighted but they have no courtesy to reserved a room for me before I arrived. I saw five couples being entertained once they arrived and straight they have the key to their rooms. I have to wait more than 20minutes before I get the room The bell boy have no courtesy to get my luggage. The room toilet is slimy, the most disgusting toilet I have ever been! The plumbing system is clog, you need to flush thrice before it cleared, on top of that the water level is very very low. I don't encourage anybody to booked this hotel, you will be disappointed.
Irene C. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2013
Relaxing, private getaway in the city

Clean, comfortable & neat room.
7.7
It was ok. Room was very comfortable, fresh-smelling & clean. Walking distance to EDSA. I like it.
Kuganesan S. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2013
clean and value for money

it was clean and spacious room, toilet was clean and.big and air cond was in good condition
8
Hyacinth S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2013
Centrally located

Easy to find, near MRT, 7-11 nearby
7.3
The hotel is easy to find. Very convenient and affordable especially if it gets too hot in the metro then this place can be just the right place. One thing I also like about the hotel is because of the 7-11 nearby which makes it very convenient to get just about anything.
Shelly F. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
very nice location but smelled of smoke

location, very affordable, large rooms
7.7
we only stayed overnight. room was big enough but the corridors smelt of smoke. no soft and comfortable blanket and pillows. no cabinet for clothes and no wi-fi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harts Hotel Manila - Executive RoomHarts Hotel Manila - Executive RoomHarts Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomHarts Hotel Manila - Standard RoomHarts Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomHarts Hotel Manila - Bathroom - Executive RoomHarts Hotel Manila - Trinoma MallHarts Hotel Manila - SM City North EdsaHarts Hotel Manila - SM City North EdsaHarts Hotel Manila - North Avenue MRT stationHarts Hotel Manila - North Avenue MRT station


AS-AGWEB-3B08