Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harts Hotel

77 Corregidor Street, Bago Bantay, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : H Hotel
Harts Hotel Manila - Lobby Harts Hotel Manila - Parking Harts Hotel Manila - Interior Harts Hotel Manila - Lobby Harts Hotel Manila - Parking Harts Hotel Manila - Interior Harts Hotel Manila - Entrance Harts Hotel Manila - Interior Harts Hotel Manila - Interior Harts Hotel Manila - Interior Harts Hotel Manila - Reception Harts Hotel Manila - Interior Harts Hotel Manila - Reception Harts Hotel Manila - Interior Harts Hotel Manila - Deluxe Harts Hotel Manila - Executive
Harts Hotel Manila - Executive Harts Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 59 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Ian M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 19, 2015
Just an OK hotel

cheap, location, i cant think of a third...
8.7
It was disappointing, I was expecting wifi in the hotel as they have advertised but to my dismay, none of the three wifi sites have wifi...
Report this review
Cleo D. Business travelers Philippines, August 25, 2014
Cheap for the location

affordable, easy to access, friendly staff
5.3
Report this review
Casey I. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
ok, you get what you pay for

cheap, nice staff, fast in house food
7.3
It was ok, just looked old and dirty for a few year old hotel
Report this review
Noel M. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
Not bad at all

Value for money, location, late checkout
7.7
Not bad at all! Location was perfect, staff was attentive, room size was good and comfortable for the most part, and I was given late check out at 3pm for free. I will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Rumper T. Groups Cambodia, September 7, 2013
Budget stay

24-hour-check in service, clean room and friendly staff
5.3
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2013
Not worth the value

Nothing, really
4
More like a motel than a hotel. Anyway, had the room facing the street, it was so noisy Definition of blanket is bed sheet. Requested to be upgraded and I will pay the difference but was told the room I had was the best. Could not believed it. The street does not look friendly especially at night.
Report this review
Arlyn S. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
It was just what we needed, a place to relax.

big and clean room with bathtub at a very affordable price.
8.7
Everything was great except for their payment method when it comes to their hotel food. Aside from its cash only basis their payment scheme is pay as you order. It made us feel like we're not gonna pay them.
Report this review
Noel M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
Unprofessional staff

don't booked this motel
2.7
The staff are unaccommodating and unprofessional. I booked a late check in and highlighted but they have no courtesy to reserved a room for me before I arrived. I saw five couples being entertained once they arrived and straight they have the key to their rooms. I have to wait more than 20minutes before I get the room The bell boy have no courtesy to get my luggage. The room toilet is slimy, the most disgusting toilet I have ever been! The plumbing system is clog, you need to flush thrice before it cleared, on top of that the water level is very very low. I don't encourage anybody to booked this hotel, you will be disappointed.
Report this review
Irene C. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2013
Relaxing, private getaway in the city

Clean, comfortable & neat room.
7.7
It was ok. Room was very comfortable, fresh-smelling & clean. Walking distance to EDSA. I like it.
Report this review
Kuganesan S. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2013
clean and value for money

it was clean and spacious room, toilet was clean and.big and air cond was in good condition
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harts Hotel ManilaHarts Hotel Manila - LobbyHarts Hotel Manila - ParkingHarts Hotel Manila - InteriorHarts Hotel Manila - LobbyHarts Hotel Manila - ParkingHarts Hotel Manila - InteriorHarts Hotel Manila - EntranceHarts Hotel Manila - InteriorHarts Hotel Manila - InteriorHarts Hotel Manila - InteriorHarts Hotel Manila - ReceptionHarts Hotel Manila - InteriorHarts Hotel Manila - ReceptionHarts Hotel Manila - InteriorHarts Hotel Manila - DeluxeHarts Hotel Manila - ExecutiveHarts Hotel Manila - ExecutiveHarts Hotel Manila - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3C01