Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harts Hotel

77 Corregidor Street, Bago Bantay, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
62 reviews

51 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Rowena C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2015
disappointment

cleaning guy
5
their service is really bad! specially for the guard! the bald guard always sleeps on duty and then keeps on saying there is no parking space but infact there are available spaces. bathroom lack light, sink is dirty. hot water is very good though and the cleaning staffs. but NOISY and very thin board walls! you can hear their employees at night laughing and shouting!
Report this review
Bernnie G. Business travelers Philippines, October 3, 2015
Cheap but certainly not worth it.

location.. parking space
5
Reason for stay: Friend has a business meeting and spend a few bonding times. Reason for booking: Near my office, near her meeting and near the mall so we can stroll or watch movie. Positive points: -Great Location -Safe Parking Space -Lots of food options along the area -Option for public transport Negative points -Paranoid staff (does not let you in or out without calling the room, even if you are the main person who booked for the stay) -Wastes time (i was held 30 minutes before I was able to go to the room eventhough I booked the hotel, the problem: Another friend was in the room(she helped in the checkin) for more than 15 min. (they only let me in when we agreed to pay 175 (overnight rate for the whole stay as per reception, even though we already explained that she was our visitor and shes not staying) -No concept of customer service. (They even held me when i went to the car and get some of my clothes.. they even asked... "WHERE ARE YOU GOING?" -Family or friends could not visit you. (Another friend went to visit when she found our we are there, and was advised to pay another fee as there are a lot of people going in.) Overall because of the treatment of the reception and everybody, they way they approach or even talk to guest. I decided to pack my bags on day two. My friend on the other hand left early morning of day 3 as it was hard go her to go home the 2nd day. If you wanted a genuine place to stay, do not book this Hotel, they should not at all be actually called hotel but a MOTEL.
Report this review
Ian M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 19, 2015
Just an OK hotel

cheap, location, i cant think of a third...
8.7
It was disappointing, I was expecting wifi in the hotel as they have advertised but to my dismay, none of the three wifi sites have wifi...
Report this review
Cleo D. Business travelers Philippines, August 25, 2014
Cheap for the location

affordable, easy to access, friendly staff
5.3
Report this review
Casey I. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
ok, you get what you pay for

cheap, nice staff, fast in house food
7.3
It was ok, just looked old and dirty for a few year old hotel
Report this review
Noel M. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
Not bad at all

Value for money, location, late checkout
7.7
Not bad at all! Location was perfect, staff was attentive, room size was good and comfortable for the most part, and I was given late check out at 3pm for free. I will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Rumper T. Groups Cambodia, September 7, 2013
Budget stay

24-hour-check in service, clean room and friendly staff
5.3
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2013
Not worth the value

Nothing, really
4
More like a motel than a hotel. Anyway, had the room facing the street, it was so noisy Definition of blanket is bed sheet. Requested to be upgraded and I will pay the difference but was told the room I had was the best. Could not believed it. The street does not look friendly especially at night.
Report this review
Arlyn S. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
It was just what we needed, a place to relax.

big and clean room with bathtub at a very affordable price.
8.7
Everything was great except for their payment method when it comes to their hotel food. Aside from its cash only basis their payment scheme is pay as you order. It made us feel like we're not gonna pay them.
Report this review
Noel M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
Unprofessional staff

don't booked this motel
2.7
The staff are unaccommodating and unprofessional. I booked a late check in and highlighted but they have no courtesy to reserved a room for me before I arrived. I saw five couples being entertained once they arrived and straight they have the key to their rooms. I have to wait more than 20minutes before I get the room The bell boy have no courtesy to get my luggage. The room toilet is slimy, the most disgusting toilet I have ever been! The plumbing system is clog, you need to flush thrice before it cleared, on top of that the water level is very very low. I don't encourage anybody to booked this hotel, you will be disappointed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 51 reviews Next page
Harts Hotel ManilaHarts Hotel Manila - LobbyHarts Hotel Manila - ParkingHarts Hotel Manila - InteriorHarts Hotel Manila - LobbyHarts Hotel Manila - ParkingHarts Hotel Manila - InteriorHarts Hotel Manila - EntranceHarts Hotel Manila - InteriorHarts Hotel Manila - InteriorHarts Hotel Manila - InteriorHarts Hotel Manila - ReceptionHarts Hotel Manila - InteriorHarts Hotel Manila - ReceptionHarts Hotel Manila - DeluxeHarts Hotel Manila - ExecutiveHarts Hotel Manila - ExecutiveHarts Hotel Manila - Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08