or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HaruHotel

2-11-7 Hyakunin-cho, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-0073 (Show on map)

Book now!

HaruHotel Tokyo - Hotel Exterior HaruHotel Tokyo - Guest Room HaruHotel Tokyo - Guest Room HaruHotel Tokyo - Guest Room HaruHotel Tokyo - Guest Room HaruHotel Tokyo - Interior HaruHotel Tokyo - Interior HaruHotel Tokyo - Interior HaruHotel Tokyo - Bathroom HaruHotel Tokyo - Interior HaruHotel Tokyo - Interior HaruHotel Tokyo - Exterior HaruHotel Tokyo - Exterior HaruHotel Tokyo - Exterior HaruHotel Tokyo - Exterior HaruHotel Tokyo - Interior
HaruHotel Tokyo - Kitchen HaruHotel Tokyo - Guest Room HaruHotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Danielle T. Couples Canada, May 28, 2014
HaruHotel is old and hasn't been well maintained.

It was close (10 min walk) to Shinjuku and restaurants.
2.7
Not what I expected. The tatami matts were old, stained, and falling apart, as was the wallpaper. Over all not impressed.
Garvin T. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2013
Good location

Good Location, Near to subway, Supper friendly
6
It was easy to find with a short distance from the subway. This is very near to Korean town and walkable to Shinjuku
Woei P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Nice hotel

Eat shopping travel
8
Kieran M. Couples Canada, October 11, 2013
Cheap and Dirty

It was close to the Train Station. Very Cheap. Staff were very friendly
5
Me and my girlfriend stayed at HaruHotel. We were dissapointed, we knew the place wasnt going to be the most extravagant due to how cheap the room was. But we didnt expect it to smell and look like the walls were dirty. I would not stay here again. If you decided to stay here. the staff is very nice and friendly and the hotel is close to the JR train line so thats the only plus.
Jeffrey C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2013
just ok, but seemed old

location and price
6
Lim A. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2013
minimalistic

really 1 minute from the station so its convenient
6.3
Nuanpan L. Groups Thailand, May 4, 2013
It's convenience for transporataion and clean

It's nera Shin-okubo station and clean and there are many local food shop
9
Rob W. Groups Belgium, May 2, 2013
Happy we could leave again at the end of our stay.

Close to the station
3
Not that good. It was an old, dirty, small hotel. The towels were smelly, the walls dirty, the room small and dark. I wouldn't recommend this hotel. On top of that it's in the middle of a bit of a dodgy area...
Roy T. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2013
Convenient location, dirty room

We took Keisei Limited Express (1000 yen) from Narita Airport to Nippori Station. From there, we took JR Yamanote line to ShinOkubo Station.
6.7
Krittiya P. Groups Thailand, February 22, 2013
shinjugu

cheap,korean town,location
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HaruHotel TokyoHaruHotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHaruHotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHaruHotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHaruHotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHaruHotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHaruHotel Tokyo - InteriorHaruHotel Tokyo - InteriorHaruHotel Tokyo - InteriorHaruHotel Tokyo - BathroomHaruHotel Tokyo - InteriorHaruHotel Tokyo - InteriorHaruHotel Tokyo - ExteriorHaruHotel Tokyo - ExteriorHaruHotel Tokyo - ExteriorHaruHotel Tokyo - ExteriorHaruHotel Tokyo - InteriorHaruHotel Tokyo - KitchenHaruHotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHaruHotel Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05