Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hatten Hotel Melaka

Hatten Square, Jalan Merdeka, Bandar Hilir, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Suite Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Deluxe Suite Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Junior Suite Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hatten Premier Suite - Living Area Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Chatterz Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Chatterz Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Chatterz All Days Dining Restaurant Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Splash Pool Bar Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Gym Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Fitness Room
Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Lounge Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Lounge - Level 12 Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Interior Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - H Spa Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - H Saloon Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - H Spa Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Alto Sky Lounge Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Alto Sky Lounge Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Alto Sky Lounge Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Alto Sky Lounge Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 704
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
9057 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9057)
Sort by:
Tiong S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2015
friendly staffs

Clean and comfort room.
7.7
Siti K. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
hotel with great location!

1) very good central location, shopping centres and many shops nearby . 2) deluxe room wf nice seaview 3) the sky lounge on 22nd floor has very nice night view.
7.7
Pleasant stay altho the shower hook keep dropping. The customer relation offr - Tannusha is a very pleasant lady. Met her at the Premier Lounge on 2nd day of stay. Upon checking out.. she was at the reception counter and offered to walk wf us and show the new coach terminal behind the hotel. Very nice of her to assist us in this way. Really appreciate.. thanks Tannusha!
Teo K. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2015
good stay

air con bed service
8
Jeremy Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 24, 2015
Nice Luxurious Hotel

Food, Service Staff, Location
9
Very nice hotel which lives to expectations. Also staff are friendly and response are fast to customer needs.
Daljit S. Families with older children Singapore, May 24, 2015
Weekend getaway

Clean, spacious and east to move around to shopping centres nearby
9
Enjoyable !
Chew K. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Gd location. Centrally located. Nice hotel

Gd location. Centrally located. Nice Gd location. Centrally located. Nice Gd location. Centrally located. Nice hotel
9
Cheryl L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Spacious and clean room

1. Bed is comfortable 2. Room size comfortable 3. Location good
8
1. There were baby cockroaches crawling around the tables where we had our buffet breakfast. 2. We requested for early check in and checked in only at 3pm. I do not know how is that early. 3. We requested for late check out n the most they could do for us was 1pm. Other hotels could do 2pm.
Tay W. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Nice hotel with Great location

Spacious room, friendly staffs, great location
9.3
Nice hotel with Great location, provide free shuttle services. spacious and comfortable room. Great stay!!
Juanis J. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2015
melaka getaway

Location, Staff and the room
9.3
Boon L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Hatten Hotel

Location
5.3
We booked junior suites. our rooms were located on 21st floor. When we checked into the rooms,there were very loud music which can be heard in the room. At night at around 1130pm when we were trying to sleep, we can hear very loud live band music, people walking upstairs with heels. Early the next morning, we were woke up by the noise of tables and chairs dragging noise. We were unable to rest properly for the whole night. Overall comments :- - Hotel over crowded. Waiting time for lift is horrible - qulity of lifts are lousy - swimming pool over crowded, we were unable to enjoy the facility - sound proof of the rooms are very lousy I will not return to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / MelakaHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe SuiteHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Deluxe SuiteHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Junior SuiteHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hatten Premier Suite - Living AreaHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ChatterzHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ChatterzHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Chatterz All Days Dining RestaurantHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Splash Pool BarHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - GymHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Fitness RoomHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier LoungeHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Lounge - Level 12Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - InteriorHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - H SpaHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - H SaloonHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - H SpaHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Alto Sky LoungeHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Alto Sky LoungeHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Alto Sky LoungeHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Alto Sky LoungeHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Grand BallroomHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Grand BallroomHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hatten Function RoomHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hatten Function RoomHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Business Meeting RoomHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lounge Level 22Hatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Zheng He Meeting RoomHatten Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hatten Hotel Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3C07