or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel

Via Traunter Plazzas 7, Saint Moritz, Saint Moritz, Switzerland 7500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Lobby Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Lobby Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Reception Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Interior Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Interior Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Shops Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Restaurant Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Restaurant Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Garden Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Restaurant Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room
Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Exterior Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Bathroom Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Comfort Single Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Comfort Single Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Exterior Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Exterior
Area: Saint Moritz Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Makie M. Solo travelers Japan, July 20, 2012
Very clean

very clean
6
Hotel was really standard. There was nearly nothing very special.
Brandon L. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
Great location, simple but luxurious room!

Central, easily accessible, great place to relax!
9.7
The hotel was situated right in the middle of town, and it is very easy to get to. Room was very comfortable and spacious for the two of us. We stayed at level 4 and the view of the Engadin mountains in front of our room is just breathtaking, especially in the summer evenings. Friendly and very helpful staff, clean and impressive service. Great place!
Chun P. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2011
Great hotel, Free Pick-up from Train Station

Good view & Free Pick-up from Train Station
9.7
Staff were very helpful and pleasant at both check in and check out. Checking in was very fast and efficient. The room was clean and neat, the bed was very comfortable. Morning breakfast buffet was in a good selection. The only down side to us is that wireless internet (wi-fi) not in the room, though you can have it at the Lobby. Though they provide wire-lan for internet as complimentary, but it means we can't use our iphone nor ipad for internet at room. This hotel is very convenient to the cable car which takes you to the mountains, and that can show you the beauty of the city, Engadin. We got a good stay here!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We stayed 2 nights here, and thus got a free Mountain pass, which is very useful and saved us a lot of money being travelled and enjoyed around the area.
Chun P. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2011
great location and value for money

free pick up to/from Train station on check-in/out date
10
We are very happy for the stay, the staff are pleasant and the room are in good standard, only bad point is no wi-fi is provided. Free mountain and buss pass are provided to us as we stayed 2 nights here, which are very useful for us to travelled around the area. It is within walkable distance to the Train station actually, and there is just a supermarket Coop nearby, so location is great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good budget hotel if you plan to stay at St. Moritz
Lau W. Groups Hong Kong, July 31, 2011
good hotel

free pick up between train station and the hotel
9.3
the hotel staff arrange the pick up service for me and my friend through email in advance. polite, friendly and helpful staff. hotel is well facilitated with comfortable rooms.
Chan L. Groups Hong Kong, July 3, 2011
good location

near attraction
9.3
The 2nd time to stay in this hotel, quite big room with a good service and helpful staff, really enjoy the stay in the hotel,
Teresa D. Groups Australia, October 12, 2010
Good hotel with good location

Comfortable beds and good breakfast
9
Overall would recommend this hotel Staff very helpful and informative. Very close to station and the lake.
Sheila M. Groups Canada, October 2, 2010
Excellant Hotel and Location

Awesome rooms, great breakfast and kind staff
10
This hotel was a very luxurious hotel and we enjoyed our stay immensely. had an awesome time in your village
Trungrutai S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 12, 2010
My first night in Switzerland is perfect!

Hotel is great, very clean, very professional. Staff is very helpful & friendly. Room are well equipped. Thanks so much for their warm welcome. My first night in Switzerland is perfect. And I'm glad I chose this hotel. Breakfast is perfectly prepared. Location is not a problem, just 5-10 mins to train station. They are also offering a shuttle service with a very cheap price. Security is well managed. We all have our own key for the front door so no one else can get access.
10
I just Luv Luv Luv this hotel very much. Im impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. Actually, the room is quite trendy, very well decoration. Very nice that they offer an internet service for free so I can keep in touch with my friends and family. Thanks to the hotel and St. Moritz where I finally touch the snow and enjoy the beautiful scenary.
Nightlife Tip: Just about 5 mins walk down from the hotel, you will find a very nice bar's called Bobby or something similar. Staffs are very friendly. They made my first full with laugh, joy and much fun. St. Moritz is a great location where Glacier Express, the world's slowest train (I believe one of the most beautiful scenary as well) starts, so let's make a visit there and You will not regret it.
Hallvard B. Groups Norway, July 20, 2009
Hauser Hotel St. Moritz

Good service. Great location, close to everything. Great view from out big balcony. Safe parking
8.7
The hotel had a perfect location right in the centre of the village. We got great service from the staff, and the price was good. The hotel had a pretty good standard with nice bathrooms and everything you need. The hotel also had secure parking. We had great view over the village and the lake from our fairly big balcony.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint MoritzHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - LobbyHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - LobbyHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - ReceptionHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - InteriorHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - InteriorHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - ShopsHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - RestaurantHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - RestaurantHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - GardenHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - RestaurantHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - ExteriorHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - BathroomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Comfort Single RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Comfort Single RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - ExteriorHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04