or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel

Via Traunter Plazzas 7, Saint Moritz, Saint Moritz, Switzerland 7500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Exterior Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Lobby Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Lobby Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Reception Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Interior Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Pub/Lounge Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Pub/Lounge Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Interior Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Shops Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Exterior Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Restaurant
Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Restaurant Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Garden Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Restaurant Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Exterior Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Exterior
Area: Saint Moritz Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Tan P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Clean, comfortable, with good restaurant

Restaurant is good, hotel clean, centrally located
8.7
Everything was good, only some noises from the drinking session till late night
Karen R. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Wonderful

Cleanliness, Charm and close to shops
8.7
We were very happy with the facilities, the only down side was the bedding. We wanted a Queen/Double bed, not 2 singles pushed together so 2 of us slept on 1 mattress which was uncomfortable. We also would have preferred firmer pillows, they were too soft. Overall though we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Sheng B. Solo travelers China, May 29, 2014
Staffs are very friendly

Everything was good
8
We are very happy for the stay, Staffs are very friendly. The hotel had a perfect location right in the centre of the village.
Azhar L. Families with young children Singapore, May 15, 2014
Excellent rooml, but not suitable for families

excellent alps view, room well furnished & maintained, clean hotel
7.3
We stayed for 3D2N during the off peak season,which was apparently the most boring part of the year. Room was well furnished and cosy and had an clear view of the alps and town. The main drawback is the hotel is not suitable for family travelling with a baby. The lift was small with a manual door,and we had some trouble with our luggages and stroller. Counter Staffs was not very friendly, probably due to the off peak season... but the restaurant staffs were excellent and accommodating. Overall, still an enjoyable stay at the hotel.
Md S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Comfortable well located

Comfortable rooms
7.7
The hotel is quite small, locate at the center of St Moritz. The location is good for walks to the nearby highend shops but not great for drivers cos there is a limited number of parking bays. The lake is just a short walk. the wiered thing is that the proper entrance to the hotel is at the back. The front is the hotel cafe, restaurant and shop facing a pedestrian mall. If you enter thru the front, you need to take a lift to the lobby. The staff are very friendly. It has a restaurant but the food is not that great. The room is very clean and comfortable. A little modern Ikea style and a little minimalist but yet has whatever you need. When we got there we didnt know how to switch on the lights in the bathroom cos it only comes on when armed and motion is detected and this takes a bit of time to come into effect. From the room window you can look out at the mountains surrounding St Moritz over the next building.
Makie M. Solo travelers Japan, July 20, 2012
Very clean

very clean
6
Hotel was really standard. There was nearly nothing very special.
Brandon L. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
Great location, simple but luxurious room!

Central, easily accessible, great place to relax!
9.7
The hotel was situated right in the middle of town, and it is very easy to get to. Room was very comfortable and spacious for the two of us. We stayed at level 4 and the view of the Engadin mountains in front of our room is just breathtaking, especially in the summer evenings. Friendly and very helpful staff, clean and impressive service. Great place!
Chun P. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2011
Great hotel, Free Pick-up from Train Station

Good view & Free Pick-up from Train Station
9.7
Staff were very helpful and pleasant at both check in and check out. Checking in was very fast and efficient. The room was clean and neat, the bed was very comfortable. Morning breakfast buffet was in a good selection. The only down side to us is that wireless internet (wi-fi) not in the room, though you can have it at the Lobby. Though they provide wire-lan for internet as complimentary, but it means we can't use our iphone nor ipad for internet at room. This hotel is very convenient to the cable car which takes you to the mountains, and that can show you the beauty of the city, Engadin. We got a good stay here!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We stayed 2 nights here, and thus got a free Mountain pass, which is very useful and saved us a lot of money being travelled and enjoyed around the area.
Chun P. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2011
great location and value for money

free pick up to/from Train station on check-in/out date
10
We are very happy for the stay, the staff are pleasant and the room are in good standard, only bad point is no wi-fi is provided. Free mountain and buss pass are provided to us as we stayed 2 nights here, which are very useful for us to travelled around the area. It is within walkable distance to the Train station actually, and there is just a supermarket Coop nearby, so location is great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good budget hotel if you plan to stay at St. Moritz
Lau W. Groups Hong Kong, July 31, 2011
good hotel

free pick up between train station and the hotel
9.3
the hotel staff arrange the pick up service for me and my friend through email in advance. polite, friendly and helpful staff. hotel is well facilitated with comfortable rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint MoritzHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - ExteriorHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - LobbyHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - LobbyHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - ReceptionHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - InteriorHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Pub/LoungeHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Pub/LoungeHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - InteriorHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - ShopsHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - ExteriorHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - RestaurantHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - RestaurantHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - GardenHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - RestaurantHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - ExteriorHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06