or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel

Via Traunter Plazzas 7, Saint Moritz, Saint Moritz, Switzerland 7500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Exterior Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Lobby Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Lobby Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Reception Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Interior Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Interior Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Shops Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Restaurant Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Restaurant Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Garden Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Restaurant
Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Exterior Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Exterior Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Bathroom Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Comfort Single Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Comfort Single Room
Area: Saint Moritz Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Dante I. Solo travelers Philippines, October 13, 2014
Great little hotel in St Moritz

Clean rooms, friendly service, value for money
8.7
First of all the price is excellent for St Moritz. The rooms, while small (they're all small in this town) are immaculate with wooden furniture and comfortable beds. The front desk and restaurant staff are all very friendly and responsive to guest needs. Felt very welcome and was given a lot of attention and care. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone.
Lim L. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2014
Very clean and nice interior

cleanness of toilet, friendliness of staff
9.3
Very good. Would recommend people to come and stay
Shu Y. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Hotel of wood

all furniture are in wood, very clean room and toilet. its quiet.
8
Great stay. They give you free mountain pass to travel around when we stay for 2 nights.
Anan W. Couples Thailand, September 16, 2014
Excellent hotel

Delicious food, good location, good price
10
Very appreciate
Tan P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Clean, comfortable, with good restaurant

Restaurant is good, hotel clean, centrally located
8.7
Everything was good, only some noises from the drinking session till late night
Karen R. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Wonderful

Cleanliness, Charm and close to shops
8.7
We were very happy with the facilities, the only down side was the bedding. We wanted a Queen/Double bed, not 2 singles pushed together so 2 of us slept on 1 mattress which was uncomfortable. We also would have preferred firmer pillows, they were too soft. Overall though we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Sheng B. Solo travelers China, May 29, 2014
Staffs are very friendly

Everything was good
8
We are very happy for the stay, Staffs are very friendly. The hotel had a perfect location right in the centre of the village.
Azhar L. Families with young children Singapore, May 15, 2014
Excellent rooml, but not suitable for families

excellent alps view, room well furnished & maintained, clean hotel
7.3
We stayed for 3D2N during the off peak season,which was apparently the most boring part of the year. Room was well furnished and cosy and had an clear view of the alps and town. The main drawback is the hotel is not suitable for family travelling with a baby. The lift was small with a manual door,and we had some trouble with our luggages and stroller. Counter Staffs was not very friendly, probably due to the off peak season... but the restaurant staffs were excellent and accommodating. Overall, still an enjoyable stay at the hotel.
Md S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Comfortable well located

Comfortable rooms
7.7
The hotel is quite small, locate at the center of St Moritz. The location is good for walks to the nearby highend shops but not great for drivers cos there is a limited number of parking bays. The lake is just a short walk. the wiered thing is that the proper entrance to the hotel is at the back. The front is the hotel cafe, restaurant and shop facing a pedestrian mall. If you enter thru the front, you need to take a lift to the lobby. The staff are very friendly. It has a restaurant but the food is not that great. The room is very clean and comfortable. A little modern Ikea style and a little minimalist but yet has whatever you need. When we got there we didnt know how to switch on the lights in the bathroom cos it only comes on when armed and motion is detected and this takes a bit of time to come into effect. From the room window you can look out at the mountains surrounding St Moritz over the next building.
Makie M. Solo travelers Japan, July 20, 2012
Very clean

very clean
6
Hotel was really standard. There was nearly nothing very special.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint MoritzHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - ExteriorHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - LobbyHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - LobbyHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - ReceptionHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - InteriorHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - InteriorHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - ShopsHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - RestaurantHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - RestaurantHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - GardenHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - RestaurantHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - ExteriorHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - ExteriorHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - BathroomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Comfort Single RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Comfort Single Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04