or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel

Via Traunter Plazzas 7, Saint Moritz, Saint Moritz, Switzerland 7500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Lobby Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Lobby Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Reception Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Interior Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Interior Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Shops Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Restaurant Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Restaurant Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Garden Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Restaurant Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room
Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Exterior Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Bathroom Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Comfort Single Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Comfort Single Room Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Exterior Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Exterior
Area: Saint Moritz Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
Couples (15)
Sort by:
Ti X. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Comfortable room, great service

Comfortable room, Complimentary shuttle service to Train station.
9
Love the pine wood furniture, and very comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly.
Lim L. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2014
Very clean and nice interior

cleanness of toilet, friendliness of staff
9.3
Very good. Would recommend people to come and stay
Shu Y. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Hotel of wood

all furniture are in wood, very clean room and toilet. its quiet.
8
Great stay. They give you free mountain pass to travel around when we stay for 2 nights.
Anan W. Couples Thailand, September 16, 2014
Excellent hotel

Delicious food, good location, good price
10
Very appreciate
Karen R. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Wonderful

Cleanliness, Charm and close to shops
8.7
We were very happy with the facilities, the only down side was the bedding. We wanted a Queen/Double bed, not 2 singles pushed together so 2 of us slept on 1 mattress which was uncomfortable. We also would have preferred firmer pillows, they were too soft. Overall though we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Brandon L. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
Great location, simple but luxurious room!

Central, easily accessible, great place to relax!
9.7
The hotel was situated right in the middle of town, and it is very easy to get to. Room was very comfortable and spacious for the two of us. We stayed at level 4 and the view of the Engadin mountains in front of our room is just breathtaking, especially in the summer evenings. Friendly and very helpful staff, clean and impressive service. Great place!
Chun P. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2011
Great hotel, Free Pick-up from Train Station

Good view & Free Pick-up from Train Station
9.7
Staff were very helpful and pleasant at both check in and check out. Checking in was very fast and efficient. The room was clean and neat, the bed was very comfortable. Morning breakfast buffet was in a good selection. The only down side to us is that wireless internet (wi-fi) not in the room, though you can have it at the Lobby. Though they provide wire-lan for internet as complimentary, but it means we can't use our iphone nor ipad for internet at room. This hotel is very convenient to the cable car which takes you to the mountains, and that can show you the beauty of the city, Engadin. We got a good stay here!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We stayed 2 nights here, and thus got a free Mountain pass, which is very useful and saved us a lot of money being travelled and enjoyed around the area.
Chun P. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2011
great location and value for money

free pick up to/from Train station on check-in/out date
10
We are very happy for the stay, the staff are pleasant and the room are in good standard, only bad point is no wi-fi is provided. Free mountain and buss pass are provided to us as we stayed 2 nights here, which are very useful for us to travelled around the area. It is within walkable distance to the Train station actually, and there is just a supermarket Coop nearby, so location is great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good budget hotel if you plan to stay at St. Moritz
Anton M. Couples Switzerland, February 18, 2014
Freundliches, zentral gelegenes Hotel

Zentrale Lage, grosses Zimmer, frisch renoviertes Zimmer
8.7
es entsprach genau unseren Erwartungen für eine Kurzaufenthalt (3 Tage), die zenrale Lage des Hotels kam unseren Aktivitäten sehr entgegen.
Feliciano A. Couples Italy, September 2, 2014
Svizzeri sotto tutti gli aspetti: ottimo !

Posizione, Colazione, Staff
9.7
Ottimo sotto tutti gli aspetti, in pieno centro di Saint Moritz, la colazione deliziosa, assortita e molto ben organizzata. Il personale molto disponibile, affabile e multilingua, italiano compreso. Pur essendo in centro hanno degli spazi per il posteggio auto a ridosso dell'hotel (10 franchi a note).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint MoritzHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - LobbyHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - LobbyHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - ReceptionHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - InteriorHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - InteriorHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - ShopsHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - RestaurantHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - RestaurantHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - GardenHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - RestaurantHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - ExteriorHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - BathroomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Guest RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Comfort Single RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Comfort Single RoomHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - ExteriorHauser Swiss Quality Hotel Saint Moritz - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01