or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haven Serviced-Apartments

6/59 Sirirad Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Lagoon Condominium

Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View
Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Lisianti T. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Good Apartment, Value Money, Good for family

Price, Room, House Keeping
6.3
Room was comfortable, booked for deluxe room and they upgrade to family room. Big living room. All kicthen equipments all provided. Bad thing no reception staff stand by although the security staff very helpfull
Kathy N. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Good location

Location, close to Patong but out of the way enough to be quiet. Spacious rooms. Good pool
7.7
We really enjoyed this spot , our first room was great, good size kitchen, lounge, bedroom and bathroom. Close enough to Patong and Karon with restaurants and laundry service and family Mart near by and just short Tuk Tuk ride to Jungceylon shopping centre. But it's just out of the way so it's peaceful when u want to rest. Our air condition broke in this room , so we were moved, not as impressed with room we were moved to but it was only our last 3 days so it wasn't that big an issue. 24hr security guard. Nice refreshing pool as it gets shade in the afternoon.
Iryati A. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
It was fun and enjoyable

clean, spacious and friendly staff
7.7
Pleasant stay. i like the big space.
Adlyn A. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2014
It was really worth the money! :)

Value for money Location Friendly staff
8.7
Great! We had a very comfortable stay, with accessibility to almost everything.
James J. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
very comfortable

nice room good staff great pool
8.3
this was my 4th stay here and i will come back again
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
far from town/shopping centre, reception close at

spacious room, friendly staff
4.7
John S. Groups Indonesia, April 30, 2014
A very plesant stay

Big room, nice shower, good location
8
Very nice , close to nice restaurant just infront of the hotel , family mart , infront a bike rent , the security guy really taking care of us :)
Loh K. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2014
StAy

Good
8
Excellent
Allen F. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2014
fast wireless internet

clean & spacious room.
9.3
Erik G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
On the down slope

Staff, Security, and quiet
7
Staff and security are great. However, furnishings and appliances are ageing and need some serious attention. I booked 2 rooms and of the 6 air conditioners 4 of them required maintenance while we were staying in the room. One of the other 2 air conditioners was loud and hard to sleep while using. No plates in one of the rooms and light bulbs burned out. The hot water heater and the television in one of the rooms did not work. I've stayed at Haven a few times in the past few years and each time I've wanted to return because of the great service and over all environment. It would just be nice if all these issues were checked and taken care of before we experienced them. Hats off to the reception for showing a great sense of urgency to correct the issue that was brought to their attention.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haven Serviced-Apartments PhuketHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - ExteriorHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Fitness RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Fitness RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Sport FacilitiesHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Swimming poolHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Swimming poolHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - ExteriorHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - ExteriorHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06