or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haven Serviced-Apartments

6/59 Sirirad Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Lagoon Condominium
Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe Room Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View
Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View Haven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Huanhock T. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2015
Good place to stay

Spacious
6.7
Only setback was the inconsistent hot water in the shower and distance from Jungceylon.
Geoff J. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Nice place, a bit far away from the action

big rooms, clean and staff
6.7
The hotel itself was fine but a little far away from everything. The rooms are very spacious but suffering a bit of wear and tear. The pool is quite small and I didn't fancy going for a dip in there. Overall it was ok but I don't think I would stay here again
Rebecca L. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Nice hotel in a bad location

Air con. Big rooms, friendly security
4.7
First of all the room doesn't look like advertised photo. Nice room but dark and has a old feel to it. The pool was dirty/cloudy so we didn't use it. Taxis don't know where the apartments are. Scary leaving the apartment as it's on a main road and no footpath. Air con was good and the outside security were very friendly. I would say it's overpriced for the quality you're getting and awkward location.
Alan L. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
5 Star Service

Prompt Services, Quiet and Pro Family
7.7
Had a very enjoyable stay for 4 nights. Services were top notched, very helpful front desk as assisted in making several calls for confirmation with pre-booked local tours on the time for pick-ups etc. On our 3rd day, water supply was affected and after making a call to the receptionist, housekeeper turned up to ascertain the fault, received a call to inform on the actions taken etc. Apartment is located rather far from the Patong shopping belt but in exchange for a quieter stay. Not a big issue as we only needed to make purchases (groceries) etc once a day, hence a 200Baht tuk-tuk seemed alright as there were 5 of us.
Mark N. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Phuket Haven

Good sized one bedroom apartment, friendly staff, good location close to local markets and easy walk to beach or Patong shopping precinct.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, arrived on a Sunday when the office was closed but this was not a problem as the security guard had the room keys ready for us. All staff we encountered were helpful and friendly. We found the location very convenient with lots of restaurants and mini marts close by. We would stay there again.
Wendy T. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2014
My first experienced staying at service apartment

cleaniness, spacious, comfortable
8.3
It was fine but far from town. It was a 30 minutes walk to Jungcelon. The room, customer service met our expectation. Would consider to stay here again if i prefer more quiet and private stay.
Neerja M. Families with young children India, August 14, 2014
awasome

staff, summing pool,service
9.7
It was good and if you going with family it's nice place to stay
Lisianti T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Good Apartment, Value Money, Good for family

Price, Room, House Keeping
6.3
Room was comfortable, booked for deluxe room and they upgrade to family room. Big living room. All kicthen equipments all provided. Bad thing no reception staff stand by although the security staff very helpfull
Kathy N. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Good location

Location, close to Patong but out of the way enough to be quiet. Spacious rooms. Good pool
7.7
We really enjoyed this spot , our first room was great, good size kitchen, lounge, bedroom and bathroom. Close enough to Patong and Karon with restaurants and laundry service and family Mart near by and just short Tuk Tuk ride to Jungceylon shopping centre. But it's just out of the way so it's peaceful when u want to rest. Our air condition broke in this room , so we were moved, not as impressed with room we were moved to but it was only our last 3 days so it wasn't that big an issue. 24hr security guard. Nice refreshing pool as it gets shade in the afternoon.
Iryati A. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
It was fun and enjoyable

clean, spacious and friendly staff
7.7
Pleasant stay. i like the big space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haven Serviced-Apartments PhuketHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Deluxe RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family Pool ViewHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Family RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - ExteriorHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Fitness RoomHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - ExteriorHaven Serviced-Apartments Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04