Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 492 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Rasmey P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
Clean, value for the money and close to airport

Friendly staffs, clean, and affortable
9.7
Staff were very friendly and will come back again. Stayed for 5 nights and had a restful sleep every night.
Report this review
Linnea H. Families with young children New Zealand, July 24, 2013
Just one night before flying back home.

No good things. Room with no window. Very noicey. Depressing location.
4.7
They forgot my wake up call. Luckily my son had set alarm clock on iPad, otherwise we would have missed flight. Incredible noicey from other people walking. Pillows hard as rocks. Staff were very friendly though and shower very good. Location terrible and need taxi wherever you go. Close to airport though...
Report this review
Zarni L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2013
Nice location with nice staff

Friendly staff,near airport,got shuttle airport,near to souvenir
8
First we have shuttle to airport.it very helpfull.friendly staff.near to restourant tanjung pinang,it was sell seafood with very reasonable price.and also near nasi pedas Bu Andika. Close to souvenir shop
Report this review
Siew Y. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Small but clean

Value for money
5.7
Stay here for 2 nights, basic hotel with simple breakfast which can give you full enough. Although rooms are small but consider clean. A souvenir shop next to the hotel, if you want to save the trouble for bargaining, this is a best choice as it has all kinds of souvenir here.
Report this review
Yoegeetha T. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2013
It was a good hotel. We really liked it.

Room, Pool and Staff
8.3
It was a nice stay. We enjoyed it. Very helpful staff that took into consideration of everything that we needed. The pool area was very nice and calm. However, buffet breakfast can be improved in terms of more international variety.
Report this review
Jade B. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
I can't complain.

Close to airport, staff friendly, shop next door great for last minute gifts.
4.7
Bathroom was a shocker... Was only there for half a day so no complaints. Bedding clean but room seemed oldish even though hotel not that old? No restaurant. Had dinner at Muslim restaurant next door. Was the only diner there that night and felt a bit out of place however staff were lovely and food was well priced and lovely. Traditional setting out the back so was good to experience. I just hope the rats running under the gazebos were not in the kitchen.
Report this review
Amos P. Couples Mexico, July 4, 2013
Horrible Location to visit the beach /Near Airport

The hotel is located near the main road towards the airport, there is an ATM right in front of the hotel, and the breakfast is local food.
5
We had to take a cab every time we wanted to go to the beach, not not necessarily because it was far, but because it's a nightmare to cross the main avenue. The price is reasonable and the breakfast is good, but honestly the room was not very appealing. Great place to stay if you're just looking to spend the night before you go to the airport, but not very convenient or attractive for exploring Kuta.
Report this review
Juju M. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2013
close to airport, nice design room

wifi, clean, design
8.3
it was nice to stay at hawaii bali. nice room design (looks like sleep at the beach) clean room. the good point is, hawaii bali is so close to ngurah rai airport. so then u no need to be rush for ur flight. even in trafic jam, it jus take +- 20 minutes to the airport. less point, the room is so tiny so then the bath room.
Report this review
Welly A. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
near airport

location, cheap, near from the airport
7.3
that was nice hotel, near from the airport, clean, cheap, but in the down room there are no signal for your phone
Report this review
Gunalan R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Nicely located place with sovenier shop beside

Good looking sovenier shop and 1 stop shopping
7
Nice only that we had aircon problem at the executive room and towels were not replaced daily unless reqested.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04