or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at Hotel Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & Karaoke Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant
Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
468 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (468)
Sort by:
Gunalan R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Nice plasent stay

comfortable,souvenior shops and helpful staffs
8
Was very nice place to stay close to the airport but i think they should attend to the reports/complains seriously.
Gunalan R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Nicely located place with sovenier shop beside

Good looking sovenier shop and 1 stop shopping
7
Nice only that we had aircon problem at the executive room and towels were not replaced daily unless reqested.
Albert S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Nice & Value for Money Hotel

Clean, Comfortable & Value for Money
7.7
Kian Y. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
just for normal stay

simple, with convenient store beside, helpful staff
6
Simple with less requirements for the service and facilities. Fair price for normal stay.
Halim S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
not far from airport, has parking area

clean room, near to airport, has parking area
7.7
i love the clean room they have, nice decoration and nice service.
Karina W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2013
comfort n fast internet

nice design, fast internet, and easy access
6.7
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Comforting, enjoyable and exciting

great spending time and money in bali. things all cheap
6
It was for a business purpose, but it was enjoyable. The hotel was good enough for me to recommend to friends and family, I would consider staying there again.
Yee H. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
You need to choose a hotel with good location.
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Glocelito J. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
Booking with Hawaii Bali Hotel was the best choice

Easy access to airport; easy access to well known souvenir shops in Denpasar; very clean & comfortable rooms
9.3
It was the best decision when we choose Hawaii Bali Hotel. It is very near the airport and close to well known souvenir shops, KRISNA & HAWAII BALI. Had we known we would have booked for 2 nights before we flew back to our country. Rooms are very clean, staff very accommodating, a great value for money. We tried to check-in early because we didnt like the hotel we stayed a night before. And they accommodated us even if standard check-in time for hotels is 2pm!! Thank you so much Hawaii Bali Hotel. We will surely come back.
Ezreen Y. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
clean and nice hotel

easy to find, clean
8
great. hotel was good, clean and nice. Staff very friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at HotelHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & KaraokeHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04