or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at Hotel Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & Karaoke Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception
Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
462 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Kian Y. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
just for normal stay

simple, with convenient store beside, helpful staff
6
Simple with less requirements for the service and facilities. Fair price for normal stay.
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Comforting, enjoyable and exciting

great spending time and money in bali. things all cheap
6
It was for a business purpose, but it was enjoyable. The hotel was good enough for me to recommend to friends and family, I would consider staying there again.
Yee H. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
You need to choose a hotel with good location.
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Glocelito J. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
Booking with Hawaii Bali Hotel was the best choice

Easy access to airport; easy access to well known souvenir shops in Denpasar; very clean & comfortable rooms
9.3
It was the best decision when we choose Hawaii Bali Hotel. It is very near the airport and close to well known souvenir shops, KRISNA & HAWAII BALI. Had we known we would have booked for 2 nights before we flew back to our country. Rooms are very clean, staff very accommodating, a great value for money. We tried to check-in early because we didnt like the hotel we stayed a night before. And they accommodated us even if standard check-in time for hotels is 2pm!! Thank you so much Hawaii Bali Hotel. We will surely come back.
Ezreen Y. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
clean and nice hotel

easy to find, clean
8
great. hotel was good, clean and nice. Staff very friendly
Ezreen Y. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
room clean & design hotel modern

clean, nice 7 staff friendly
8
great spending time and money in bali. things all cheap
Andrew B. Groups United Kingdom, June 19, 2013
Comforting, enjoyable and exciting

Friendly staff, clean room, unique design
10
It was for a business purpose, but it was enjoyable. The hotel was good enough for me to recommend to friends and family, I would consider staying there again.
Irdawaty M. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Meet Expectation

Clean, Cozy & Comfortable
8.3
we stayed for 1 night only yet we still had a wonderful night & wonderful sleep.
Alfa R. Groups Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Clean, close to airport, value for money

Close to airport, next to souvenir shop
7.3
Hannele K. Solo travelers Finland, June 17, 2013
One stop while travelling around Indonesia

Friendly staff and quick service, nice pool.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at HotelHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & KaraokeHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04