Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 491 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Gunalan R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Nice plasent stay

comfortable,souvenior shops and helpful staffs
8
Was very nice place to stay close to the airport but i think they should attend to the reports/complains seriously.
Report this review
Albert S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Nice & Value for Money Hotel

Clean, Comfortable & Value for Money
7.7
Report this review
Halim S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
not far from airport, has parking area

clean room, near to airport, has parking area
7.7
i love the clean room they have, nice decoration and nice service.
Report this review
Karina W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2013
comfort n fast internet

nice design, fast internet, and easy access
6.7
Report this review
Kian Y. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
just for normal stay

simple, with convenient store beside, helpful staff
6
Simple with less requirements for the service and facilities. Fair price for normal stay.
Report this review
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Comforting, enjoyable and exciting

great spending time and money in bali. things all cheap
6
It was for a business purpose, but it was enjoyable. The hotel was good enough for me to recommend to friends and family, I would consider staying there again.
Report this review
Yee H. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
You need to choose a hotel with good location.
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Glocelito J. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
Booking with Hawaii Bali Hotel was the best choice

Easy access to airport; easy access to well known souvenir shops in Denpasar; very clean & comfortable rooms
9.3
It was the best decision when we choose Hawaii Bali Hotel. It is very near the airport and close to well known souvenir shops, KRISNA & HAWAII BALI. Had we known we would have booked for 2 nights before we flew back to our country. Rooms are very clean, staff very accommodating, a great value for money. We tried to check-in early because we didnt like the hotel we stayed a night before. And they accommodated us even if standard check-in time for hotels is 2pm!! Thank you so much Hawaii Bali Hotel. We will surely come back.
Report this review
Ezreen Y. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
clean and nice hotel

easy to find, clean
8
great. hotel was good, clean and nice. Staff very friendly
Report this review
Ezreen Y. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
room clean & design hotel modern

clean, nice 7 staff friendly
8
great spending time and money in bali. things all cheap
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08