or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at Hotel Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & Karaoke Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant
Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
464 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (464)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Groups United Kingdom, June 19, 2013
Comforting, enjoyable and exciting

Friendly staff, clean room, unique design
10
It was for a business purpose, but it was enjoyable. The hotel was good enough for me to recommend to friends and family, I would consider staying there again.
Irdawaty M. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Meet Expectation

Clean, Cozy & Comfortable
8.3
we stayed for 1 night only yet we still had a wonderful night & wonderful sleep.
Alfa R. Groups Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Clean, close to airport, value for money

Close to airport, next to souvenir shop
7.3
Hannele K. Solo travelers Finland, June 17, 2013
One stop while travelling around Indonesia

Friendly staff and quick service, nice pool.
6.3
Malen M. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Close to the airport, but a poor value and loud

Close to airport, hot shower, king bed
5
We stayed at Hawaii Bali for one night on a layover between our late-night flight and a boat trip out to the Gili Islands. We were very disappointed at the value of the hotel, even though we were only staying there for nine hours. It was essentially a budget hotel sold as a mid-range option. It was over-priced, the air-con didn't work well, the room didn't have any windows and it was on a very busy street, which was almost impossible to cross--even at 10pm! There weren't any options for food, other than convenience stores. The king-sized bed and hot shower were the only beneficial amenities. There are many better, more affordable, accessible options in the Kuta area--this is my fourth time to the neighborhood. Leave Hawaii Bali off your list!
Xu Q. Couples China, June 16, 2013
The staff are very kind and helpful

Kind stuff, cost effective, air transport
8.7
After I checked out, I took a taxi to my next hotel. Unfortunately I miscalculated the price and gave the driver ten times of the agreed fee. The driver just accepted it and left. I went back to Hawaii Bali for help, and the staff there were so kind and helped me get the money back from the driver. Thank you so much Hawaii Bali!
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Must come back

nothing
3.7
I stay for 2 nights, the room was so small, no one clean up my room.
Slamat S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2013
jadjdskjdnsnds

kddsfd sf ds
8
Ramil P. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2013
Clean Room, Near Airport and shops

Location, decent breakfast, Friendly staff
7
The stay was good, we checked in late but was attended immediately. They have shops within the the area. Though I requested for a non smoking room, but i ended with one. Basically its a hotel that suits my needs.
Beatriz S. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2013
the staff were very accommodating people

clean, friendly and easy access
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at HotelHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & KaraokeHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08