Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
499 reviews

316 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Comforting, enjoyable and exciting

great spending time and money in bali. things all cheap
6
It was for a business purpose, but it was enjoyable. The hotel was good enough for me to recommend to friends and family, I would consider staying there again.
Report this review
Yee H. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
You need to choose a hotel with good location.
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Glocelito J. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
Booking with Hawaii Bali Hotel was the best choice

Easy access to airport; easy access to well known souvenir shops in Denpasar; very clean & comfortable rooms
9.3
It was the best decision when we choose Hawaii Bali Hotel. It is very near the airport and close to well known souvenir shops, KRISNA & HAWAII BALI. Had we known we would have booked for 2 nights before we flew back to our country. Rooms are very clean, staff very accommodating, a great value for money. We tried to check-in early because we didnt like the hotel we stayed a night before. And they accommodated us even if standard check-in time for hotels is 2pm!! Thank you so much Hawaii Bali Hotel. We will surely come back.
Report this review
Ezreen Y. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
clean and nice hotel

easy to find, clean
8
great. hotel was good, clean and nice. Staff very friendly
Report this review
Ezreen Y. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
room clean & design hotel modern

clean, nice 7 staff friendly
8
great spending time and money in bali. things all cheap
Report this review
Andrew B. Groups United Kingdom, June 19, 2013
Comforting, enjoyable and exciting

Friendly staff, clean room, unique design
10
It was for a business purpose, but it was enjoyable. The hotel was good enough for me to recommend to friends and family, I would consider staying there again.
Report this review
Alfa R. Groups Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Clean, close to airport, value for money

Close to airport, next to souvenir shop
7.3
Report this review
Hannele K. Solo travelers Finland, June 17, 2013
One stop while travelling around Indonesia

Friendly staff and quick service, nice pool.
6.3
Report this review
Irdawaty M. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Meet Expectation

Clean, Cozy & Comfortable
8.3
we stayed for 1 night only yet we still had a wonderful night & wonderful sleep.
Report this review
Malen M. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Close to the airport, but a poor value and loud

Close to airport, hot shower, king bed
5
We stayed at Hawaii Bali for one night on a layover between our late-night flight and a boat trip out to the Gili Islands. We were very disappointed at the value of the hotel, even though we were only staying there for nine hours. It was essentially a budget hotel sold as a mid-range option. It was over-priced, the air-con didn't work well, the room didn't have any windows and it was on a very busy street, which was almost impossible to cross--even at 10pm! There weren't any options for food, other than convenience stores. The king-sized bed and hot shower were the only beneficial amenities. There are many better, more affordable, accessible options in the Kuta area--this is my fourth time to the neighborhood. Leave Hawaii Bali off your list!
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 316 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04