Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
495 reviews

313 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
Ezreen Y. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
clean and nice hotel

easy to find, clean
great. hotel was good, clean and nice. Staff very friendly
Report this review
Ezreen Y. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
room clean & design hotel modern

clean, nice 7 staff friendly
great spending time and money in bali. things all cheap
Report this review
Andrew B. Groups United Kingdom, June 19, 2013
Comforting, enjoyable and exciting

Friendly staff, clean room, unique design
It was for a business purpose, but it was enjoyable. The hotel was good enough for me to recommend to friends and family, I would consider staying there again.
Report this review
Alfa R. Groups Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Clean, close to airport, value for money

Close to airport, next to souvenir shop
Report this review
Hannele K. Solo travelers Finland, June 17, 2013
One stop while travelling around Indonesia

Friendly staff and quick service, nice pool.
Report this review
Irdawaty M. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Meet Expectation

Clean, Cozy & Comfortable
we stayed for 1 night only yet we still had a wonderful night & wonderful sleep.
Report this review
Malen M. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Close to the airport, but a poor value and loud

Close to airport, hot shower, king bed
We stayed at Hawaii Bali for one night on a layover between our late-night flight and a boat trip out to the Gili Islands. We were very disappointed at the value of the hotel, even though we were only staying there for nine hours. It was essentially a budget hotel sold as a mid-range option. It was over-priced, the air-con didn't work well, the room didn't have any windows and it was on a very busy street, which was almost impossible to cross--even at 10pm! There weren't any options for food, other than convenience stores. The king-sized bed and hot shower were the only beneficial amenities. There are many better, more affordable, accessible options in the Kuta area--this is my fourth time to the neighborhood. Leave Hawaii Bali off your list!
Report this review
Xu Q. Couples China, June 16, 2013
The staff are very kind and helpful

Kind stuff, cost effective, air transport
After I checked out, I took a taxi to my next hotel. Unfortunately I miscalculated the price and gave the driver ten times of the agreed fee. The driver just accepted it and left. I went back to Hawaii Bali for help, and the staff there were so kind and helped me get the money back from the driver. Thank you so much Hawaii Bali!
Report this review
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Must come back

I stay for 2 nights, the room was so small, no one clean up my room.
Report this review
Slamat S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2013

kddsfd sf ds
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 313 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.