or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at Hotel Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & Karaoke Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant
Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
468 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (468)
Sort by:
Haidar A. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Nice design and comfort

This affordable hotel is near to the airport. Great room design and extra large bed will give your rest well. A huge choice of souvenirs are provided in souvenir shop in this hotel
7.3
Henry C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2013
Good, nice price

Good nice price and fast service
6
Comfort good and best price, friendly room service
Petrus D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2013
that's quite nice there

easy to rech public transport, shopping centre
5.7
Not really special, but this hotel is good on locations because one area with the Hawaii shopping centre, something like a gift shop on Bali.
Ramanidevi K. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Budget Hotel, Near to Airport

Cheap, Clean and Near to airport
7
I was spending my days in Bali at spa and visiting tourist attraction places. The room was just for me to rest,sleep and bath. Traffic was bad during peak hours though.Overall budget hotel for travellers on budget.
Henny K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2013
Great value

Good location,near airport and beside of the hotel we can buy souvenirs
8.3
Morning , swim with the kids, then lunch n dinner nearby hotel. At night we still can shop varieties of snacks ,clothing , handicrafts,etc.complete shop just beside of the hotel . No need to rush to airport.
Henny K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2013
Great enjoy n peaceful

Quiet n close to Hawaii shop for souvenirs. Can find anything here. Complete n minimart just beside th hotel.convenient
8
I love Hawaii Bali.n the room is value for money.
Selina K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Value for money

Clean, comfortable and value for money
8.3
Klaus H. Solo travelers Germany, May 25, 2013
Close to the Airport, bit noisy but friendly

Friendly staff, breakfast, tv programms
7.3
I checked in way to early aboout 9 am, but that wasn't a problem for the staff they showed me my room and i moved in. After that i went to the pool to refresh a bit. During the day i stayed at the Kuta Beach and enjoyed the sunny wheater, it's about 15-20 minutes to walk to the beach. On the way back i had excellent, cheap dinner in one of the thousand resteraunts.
Reny Y. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2013
am happy stay there

clean,central located,and good service
7
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Affortable for a night stay in bali

free wifi, affortable, clean
7
A nice hotel if you plan to spend your daytime for outdoor activities. The windows in my room was facing another room and it's very near, no nice view. Breakfast was very simple. A few nice restaurant nearby if you search around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at HotelHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & KaraokeHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07