Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 492 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Henny K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2013
Great enjoy n peaceful

Quiet n close to Hawaii shop for souvenirs. Can find anything here. Complete n minimart just beside th hotel.convenient
8
I love Hawaii Bali.n the room is value for money.
Report this review
Selina K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Value for money

Clean, comfortable and value for money
8.3
Report this review
Klaus H. Solo travelers Germany, May 25, 2013
Close to the Airport, bit noisy but friendly

Friendly staff, breakfast, tv programms
7.3
I checked in way to early aboout 9 am, but that wasn't a problem for the staff they showed me my room and i moved in. After that i went to the pool to refresh a bit. During the day i stayed at the Kuta Beach and enjoyed the sunny wheater, it's about 15-20 minutes to walk to the beach. On the way back i had excellent, cheap dinner in one of the thousand resteraunts.
Report this review
Reny Y. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2013
am happy stay there

clean,central located,and good service
7
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Affortable for a night stay in bali

free wifi, affortable, clean
7
A nice hotel if you plan to spend your daytime for outdoor activities. The windows in my room was facing another room and it's very near, no nice view. Breakfast was very simple. A few nice restaurant nearby if you search around.
Report this review
Lidya Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2013
good location

location,value,clean
6.7
Report this review
Hari S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2013
Good enough

Near airport,beach,n shopping area
6.7
It was OK...
Report this review
Handany T. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2013
clean hotel, near from gift store

near from airport, clean, good staff
7.7
Report this review
Maria T. Families with older children Indonesia, May 20, 2013
I really liked this hotel. I enjoyed the room

Breakfast, wifi, and the swimming pool
9.3
Report this review
Dion G. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2013
Comfortable for first time travelers to Bali

The pool, the accessible taxis, air conditioning
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07