or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at Hotel Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & Karaoke Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant
Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
467 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Inderjit S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Suitable for a night or two stay only

King size bed but lousy breakfast
5.3
The hotel clearly didn't have any extra bed option available when i booked, but however they still charged me for an extra person without providing an extra bed, that was a rip off and i had no choice as i only wanted to stay for one night. The breakfast is really the worse I've ever had in all the hotels of Bali. Note: Far from main area of kuta, near to airport, only suitable as a transit hotel.
Athirah A. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Great!!

Clean, Nice, Comfortable
10
Very suitable for muslim people . They got the HALAL FOOD because the catering is come from JAWANESE. Will stay here again for our next trip !!
Kurnia P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Clean room with good wifi access

Clean room, easy access to the airport, and fast wifi connection
7.3
It was a good experience staying at Hawaii Bali Hotel. The room is standard but clean and tidy. Breakfast is limited but has good taste. Easy access to the airport (only 5 minutes to go there), but a little bit far from Kuta beaches or shopping area.
Yau S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Good

Good,clean
6
Martin G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
Near airport, good value clean room

Value, breakfast, wifi
7.3
Se T. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Near airport, comfortable bed, nice but small pool

Fast internet, a staff can communicate in English well, suitable for business trip
8
I thought I could spend some time strolling around the hotel area. Sadly, there is nothing much around this hotel area. It was a terrible experience to cross the street. Well, you definitely need to hire a cab. One great advantage, the hotel is very near to airport. Less than 15 min if the traffic is smooth. I would love to try some other hotel near beaches in my next visit.
Aria W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2013
Affordable price and close to the mall

location, affordable price, clean
6
Affordable price but nothing more to expect beyond that. The building was old and the ventilation was poor. No windows and views, and some rooms are located in the basement.
Panudda S. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2013
Beautiful and friendly

Romantic, clean and quiet
7.7
Everything nice at this hotel but a little bit far from Kuta Beach and very traffic take longtime to get to shopping streets.
Phisut P. Groups Thailand, April 27, 2013
Good

Bed, Bathroom, parking spot
9.7
We walked inside the rooms and were stunned by the coconut tree in the corner. The bathroom was a bit small but everything was all set and ready in there. The wireless internet was extremely slow at night.
Imam K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2013
Excellent and clean hotel

Excellent stay, room is clean, hotel near to airport, next to boshe club, still walking distance to pia legong
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at HotelHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & KaraokeHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03