or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
487 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (487)
Sort by:
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
good

clean, good service, free-wifi
7.3
Pei C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Good location with near by oleh oleh shop

Near by oleh-oleh shop, friendly staff and clean hotel
7
Ricky S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
Conveniently small and Affordable

Near to the airport, Affordable
6.3
Stayed for one night. The room is small, has a weird looking window and a plastic coconut tree decor. The bathroom is very2 compact yet useful. The bed is comfortable but the sheets are not fresh. The AC is so horrible, as it does not cool the room and very noisy. This hotel is probably for travelers who spend most of their time outside and don't care about the coziness and quality of the room. Very affordable!!
Andreas C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2013
very nice and clean hotel

large room, clean, very cheap
8.3
very nice place near to the airport, and plenty of food near the hotel
Inderjit S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Suitable for a night or two stay only

King size bed but lousy breakfast
5.3
The hotel clearly didn't have any extra bed option available when i booked, but however they still charged me for an extra person without providing an extra bed, that was a rip off and i had no choice as i only wanted to stay for one night. The breakfast is really the worse I've ever had in all the hotels of Bali. Note: Far from main area of kuta, near to airport, only suitable as a transit hotel.
Athirah A. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Great!!

Clean, Nice, Comfortable
10
Very suitable for muslim people . They got the HALAL FOOD because the catering is come from JAWANESE. Will stay here again for our next trip !!
Kurnia P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Clean room with good wifi access

Clean room, easy access to the airport, and fast wifi connection
7.3
It was a good experience staying at Hawaii Bali Hotel. The room is standard but clean and tidy. Breakfast is limited but has good taste. Easy access to the airport (only 5 minutes to go there), but a little bit far from Kuta beaches or shopping area.
Yau S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Good

Good,clean
6
Se T. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Near airport, comfortable bed, nice but small pool

Fast internet, a staff can communicate in English well, suitable for business trip
8
I thought I could spend some time strolling around the hotel area. Sadly, there is nothing much around this hotel area. It was a terrible experience to cross the street. Well, you definitely need to hire a cab. One great advantage, the hotel is very near to airport. Less than 15 min if the traffic is smooth. I would love to try some other hotel near beaches in my next visit.
Martin G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
Near airport, good value clean room

Value, breakfast, wifi
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06