Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
495 reviews

313 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
Monruetai K. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2013

nice decorate
Room beautiful and clean.Near main road easy to find Hotel,but room is noise from outside.small bathroom.
Report this review
Wong A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2013
Beside the location of the hotel. The stay was gre

Quiet. And there's a swimming pool in front of our room
Report this review
Ishwar B. Couples India, May 6, 2013
Bali - nice place to visit

Customers Friendly & attentive staff, well located, easy to access to airport, great breakfast
Report this review
Yi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2013
strange style

staff is nice
Report this review
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013

clean, good service, free-wifi
Report this review
Pei C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Good location with near by oleh oleh shop

Near by oleh-oleh shop, friendly staff and clean hotel
Report this review
Ricky S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
Conveniently small and Affordable

Near to the airport, Affordable
Stayed for one night. The room is small, has a weird looking window and a plastic coconut tree decor. The bathroom is very2 compact yet useful. The bed is comfortable but the sheets are not fresh. The AC is so horrible, as it does not cool the room and very noisy. This hotel is probably for travelers who spend most of their time outside and don't care about the coziness and quality of the room. Very affordable!!
Report this review
Andreas C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2013
very nice and clean hotel

large room, clean, very cheap
very nice place near to the airport, and plenty of food near the hotel
Report this review
Inderjit S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Suitable for a night or two stay only

King size bed but lousy breakfast
The hotel clearly didn't have any extra bed option available when i booked, but however they still charged me for an extra person without providing an extra bed, that was a rip off and i had no choice as i only wanted to stay for one night. The breakfast is really the worse I've ever had in all the hotels of Bali. Note: Far from main area of kuta, near to airport, only suitable as a transit hotel.
Report this review
Athirah A. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2013

Clean, Nice, Comfortable
Very suitable for muslim people . They got the HALAL FOOD because the catering is come from JAWANESE. Will stay here again for our next trip !!
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 313 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.