Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 501 reviews

317 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (501)
Sort by:
Ricky S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
Conveniently small and Affordable

Near to the airport, Affordable
6.3
Stayed for one night. The room is small, has a weird looking window and a plastic coconut tree decor. The bathroom is very2 compact yet useful. The bed is comfortable but the sheets are not fresh. The AC is so horrible, as it does not cool the room and very noisy. This hotel is probably for travelers who spend most of their time outside and don't care about the coziness and quality of the room. Very affordable!!
Report this review
Andreas C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2013
very nice and clean hotel

large room, clean, very cheap
8.3
very nice place near to the airport, and plenty of food near the hotel
Report this review
Inderjit S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Suitable for a night or two stay only

King size bed but lousy breakfast
5.3
The hotel clearly didn't have any extra bed option available when i booked, but however they still charged me for an extra person without providing an extra bed, that was a rip off and i had no choice as i only wanted to stay for one night. The breakfast is really the worse I've ever had in all the hotels of Bali. Note: Far from main area of kuta, near to airport, only suitable as a transit hotel.
Report this review
Athirah A. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Great!!

Clean, Nice, Comfortable
10
Very suitable for muslim people . They got the HALAL FOOD because the catering is come from JAWANESE. Will stay here again for our next trip !!
Report this review
Yau S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Good

Good,clean
6
Report this review
Kurnia P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Clean room with good wifi access

Clean room, easy access to the airport, and fast wifi connection
7.3
It was a good experience staying at Hawaii Bali Hotel. The room is standard but clean and tidy. Breakfast is limited but has good taste. Easy access to the airport (only 5 minutes to go there), but a little bit far from Kuta beaches or shopping area.
Report this review
Se T. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Near airport, comfortable bed, nice but small pool

Fast internet, a staff can communicate in English well, suitable for business trip
8
I thought I could spend some time strolling around the hotel area. Sadly, there is nothing much around this hotel area. It was a terrible experience to cross the street. Well, you definitely need to hire a cab. One great advantage, the hotel is very near to airport. Less than 15 min if the traffic is smooth. I would love to try some other hotel near beaches in my next visit.
Report this review
Martin G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
Near airport, good value clean room

Value, breakfast, wifi
7.3
Report this review
Aria W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2013
Affordable price and close to the mall

location, affordable price, clean
6
Affordable price but nothing more to expect beyond that. The building was old and the ventilation was poor. No windows and views, and some rooms are located in the basement.
Report this review
Panudda S. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2013
Beautiful and friendly

Romantic, clean and quiet
7.7
Everything nice at this hotel but a little bit far from Kuta Beach and very traffic take longtime to get to shopping streets.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 317 reviews Next page
Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01