or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at Hotel Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & Karaoke Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant
Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
469 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (469)
Sort by:
Oh M. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Comfortable room, large king size bed

Comfortable, king size bed, nice swimming pool
7.3
The stay was very worth! The staffs are very friendly and good in English.. There's a small market beside the hotel which selling daily uses like mineral water, beer, snacks & mee cup.. Check in & check out very fast! The room was large & comfortable.. We moved to pool room for the last 2 days.. The pool was nice, it makes me feel wanna jump into the pool.. They provided king size bed to make sure their customer had a good rest as well! But bout the food, I had breakfast too! But the choices of food was too little.. And we just had eggs & steamed rice as we are vegetarian!
Katsuhiko H. Solo travelers Japan, March 19, 2014
location just near from airport .watch bad driver

locatio
5
Location is good specially close to airport.front staff is so friendly.but they do not have free downtown map.i got this from other hotel.also poor information about local transportation.like shuttle bus.
Yohan S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 15, 2014
its a valuable hotel in cheap price, so clean

cheap, clean, nice located
7.7
very common place, so close to airport n so close to kuta, sanur etc, n very easty to find with local transport
Valencia T. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Good hotel

Unique room, next to souvenir centre, nice bed
5.3
Everything was good and i could shop for souvenirs just next door
Rio R. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Decent Hotel

Location, Staff, Rate
6.3
Ari A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 18, 2014
perfect place close to airport

close to airport, shopping center, great value
9.3
yes the room was quite small but it was just enough for one night stay before early flight. We booked taxi at the reception and they called us in the morning at good time, and the taxi was there waiting. The staff were helpful. definitely recommended. great stay and great price. keep it up..
Jason T. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
good

staff bed tv
6.3
Jason T. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
bagus!

staff, bed, tv
6.3
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Good location, affordable price

Affordable price, near the shopping area , near by pass road and toll area, friendly and helpful staff
6.7
The hotel is next to their own shopping center for Bali's souvenir, in the main road and easy to reach toll road, but they still need some improvements * I booked 3 rooms , one room is humid detected from the wall and ceiling , there are some marks of the water leaking spot , but the hotel staff very helpful to change our room to another available room. Great response. The rooms it self are comfortable , big mattress, well equipped. * Need to build a good drop zone terrace /entrance, I stayed there in the rainy season, the drop zone have no roof, make us uneasy to bring in our kids, stuffs , luggage. And need a better car parking arrangement.
Rudy S. Groups Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Just Fine

Near a big street, near vegetarian cuisine , near to toll road
4.7
My room have no window. Need improvement in neatness and cleanliness. This is a good and new hotel but need a better arrangement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at HotelHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & KaraokeHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01