Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
495 reviews

313 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
Ediy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2013
great small room hotel

Only thing commendable is that there is wifi and hairdryer.
location, next to souvenir shop and close to airport
Report this review
Gaopin Y. Couples China, April 4, 2013
The staff is very friendly

The location and staff are good
Report this review
Eugenio F. Couples Timor-Leste, April 4, 2013
I am feeling so relaxed during my stay

Nice kitchen, nice family room and internet fast
Very enjoyable and relaxed, good staff and good room services
Report this review
Nurliana I. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
it's a great hotel with helpful staffs

have it' own gocery store, next to a souvenir shop and a muslim restaurant
the stay was pleasant. the staffs were very polite and helpful. it's a great place to stay in bali..on the mainroad but a little far from the beach.
Report this review
Kuan F. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Budget hotel which close to airport

Easy access to airport, Reasonable rate, Free Wi-Fi
The reason why I choose this hotel is because of its easy access to airport with reasonable room rate. Overall is moderate in term of cleanliness and service. However, the bathroom is badly designed. The water easily overflow out onto the room floor. There is unpleasant smell from the sewage system. Also, ventilation is not good in this hotel. Once entering the hotel, I can smell fryer and oily smell from the restaurant on roof top. Breakfast has very least varieties.
Report this review
Mohammed J. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 1, 2013

Report this review
Va T. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2013

value for money, attached mini mart and friendly staffs
hawaii bali is a great hotel. not much issues except bathroom was not as shown on agoda advertisement. lacking on quality food and the water for the toilet was smelly. besides all this i find the hotel a nice place.
Report this review
Lakshmipathi R. Families with young children India, March 31, 2013
Good to be for shorttime

goo deal for the money
Report this review
Muhammad H. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Good for the new comers in Bali

the location is very strategic, feels like home, easy access to the airport
it was good, i felt like in my home. this hotel location very strategic for the new comers in Bali because this hotel surrounded by Kuta, Nusa dua, Uluwatu, Seminyak, etc which the most popular place in Bali
Report this review
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Not bad

Clean, compact
Not much comments because i checked-in at midnight and left early in the morning.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 313 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.