or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
484 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (484)
Sort by:
Mohammed J. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 1, 2013
avarage

service,language,shooping
5.7
Va T. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2013
~NICE~

value for money, attached mini mart and friendly staffs
7.3
hawaii bali is a great hotel. not much issues except bathroom was not as shown on agoda advertisement. lacking on quality food and the water for the toilet was smelly. besides all this i find the hotel a nice place.
Lakshmipathi R. Families with young children India, March 31, 2013
Good to be for shorttime

goo deal for the money
7.3
Muhammad H. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Good for the new comers in Bali

the location is very strategic, feels like home, easy access to the airport
6
it was good, i felt like in my home. this hotel location very strategic for the new comers in Bali because this hotel surrounded by Kuta, Nusa dua, Uluwatu, Seminyak, etc which the most popular place in Bali
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Not bad

Clean, compact
6.7
Not much comments because i checked-in at midnight and left early in the morning.
Ricky K. Families with older children India, March 25, 2013
Comfortable & Convenient.

Convenient Location. Thats it.
5
Although the hotel calles themselves as 3 star, I do not agree to this. To begin with hotel does not even have a kitchen. It's just a basic city hotel
Gaopin Y. Couples China, March 23, 2013
The location is good

The location and staff are good
6.7
The location is good. The staff is very nice but the air refresh in room is not good
David L. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2013
do not recommend this hotel at all

room changed after complained
3
bad smell coming from toilet / bathroom. toiletries not provided, said they had run out
Kon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
We stayed 3 more nights than originally intended.

Friendly staff, very accommodating management and value for money.
9
Positive in every aspect for a hotel of its status.Definitely first on my list should I come this way again.Highly recommended for those looking for a family friendly hotel.
Lapasrada K. Families with young children Thailand, March 22, 2013
fair

save your money
4
near the airport. manything for shopping. easy for have lunch and dinner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02