or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at Hotel Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & Karaoke Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant
Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
468 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (468)
Sort by:
Muhammad H. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Good for the new comers in Bali

the location is very strategic, feels like home, easy access to the airport
6
it was good, i felt like in my home. this hotel location very strategic for the new comers in Bali because this hotel surrounded by Kuta, Nusa dua, Uluwatu, Seminyak, etc which the most popular place in Bali
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Not bad

Clean, compact
6.7
Not much comments because i checked-in at midnight and left early in the morning.
Ricky K. Families with older children India, March 25, 2013
Comfortable & Convenient.

Convenient Location. Thats it.
5
Although the hotel calles themselves as 3 star, I do not agree to this. To begin with hotel does not even have a kitchen. It's just a basic city hotel
Gaopin Y. Couples China, March 23, 2013
The location is good

The location and staff are good
6.7
The location is good. The staff is very nice but the air refresh in room is not good
David L. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2013
do not recommend this hotel at all

room changed after complained
3
bad smell coming from toilet / bathroom. toiletries not provided, said they had run out
Kon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
We stayed 3 more nights than originally intended.

Friendly staff, very accommodating management and value for money.
9
Positive in every aspect for a hotel of its status.Definitely first on my list should I come this way again.Highly recommended for those looking for a family friendly hotel.
Lapasrada K. Families with young children Thailand, March 22, 2013
fair

save your money
4
near the airport. manything for shopping. easy for have lunch and dinner.
Sok Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Nice location, Close to Airport

Clean, 24 hours convenience shop, friendly staff
8.3
Nice Staff who always smile, convenience shop operating 24 hours with reasonable price, close to a souvenir shop. However my room's air-cond made some noice, this is the only bad part I had in this hotel, as for other,it is quite good and the staff is very helpful. Recommend for those who needs short stay for flight transfer.
Michele D. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
room smaller than photos

close to airport, friendly service, clean room
5
it was ok but nothing special to mention, was disappointed in the room size as photos on website made it look better than it was, breakfast was not very good.
Noviana D. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2013
Near with airport and kuta

Breakfast variatif, There is mini market and pool
4.7
The hotel is nice, provide tv cable and friendly staff but a bad smell stuffy room and small bathroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at HotelHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & KaraokeHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03