or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
David L. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2013
do not recommend this hotel at all

room changed after complained
3
bad smell coming from toilet / bathroom. toiletries not provided, said they had run out
Kon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
We stayed 3 more nights than originally intended.

Friendly staff, very accommodating management and value for money.
9
Positive in every aspect for a hotel of its status.Definitely first on my list should I come this way again.Highly recommended for those looking for a family friendly hotel.
Lapasrada K. Families with young children Thailand, March 22, 2013
fair

save your money
4
near the airport. manything for shopping. easy for have lunch and dinner.
Sok Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Nice location, Close to Airport

Clean, 24 hours convenience shop, friendly staff
8.3
Nice Staff who always smile, convenience shop operating 24 hours with reasonable price, close to a souvenir shop. However my room's air-cond made some noice, this is the only bad part I had in this hotel, as for other,it is quite good and the staff is very helpful. Recommend for those who needs short stay for flight transfer.
Michele D. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
room smaller than photos

close to airport, friendly service, clean room
5
it was ok but nothing special to mention, was disappointed in the room size as photos on website made it look better than it was, breakfast was not very good.
Noviana D. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2013
Near with airport and kuta

Breakfast variatif, There is mini market and pool
4.7
The hotel is nice, provide tv cable and friendly staff but a bad smell stuffy room and small bathroom
Adelina C. Couples Canada, March 19, 2013
Pleasant, hassle free

Location, fast internet, clean
7.7
Problem changing password for the hotel safe. Defaults to hotel password.
Hai Y. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Over rated this hotel , just budget hotel

Can't find , maybe is near to the biggest Disco in Bali.
5.3
Travis N. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2013
nice hotel

nice hotel for what i needed
9.3
was only there 10 hours before i went back home but nice rooms nice stuff
Catherina M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 17, 2013
Nice and comfy bed.

room amenities,comfy bed and quiet surroundings
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01