Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
499 reviews

316 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Imelda S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2014
For holidays

Location near the airport Breakfast is good Near the souvenirs store
6.3
Good services n location near with airport. The rooms is clean
Report this review
Salim S. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff location cheap
8
Recommended for one night stay
Report this review
Handoko S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2014
good and value , avarate. good for bugget

good bugget rate, clean & comfortabel
9
Nice for New Hotel, close to airport and easy for fine transportation go or to airport. This hotel side with Balines shoping handycraf and sovenir. We can recomend for hoitel close with airport. For local food is very east for shoping and look verry much
Report this review
Li H. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Comfortable, peaceful and convenience .

Genuine and Friendly staffs, clean and convenience . And definitely best value for money.
6
Report this review
Oh M. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Comfortable room, large king size bed

Comfortable, king size bed, nice swimming pool
7.3
The stay was very worth! The staffs are very friendly and good in English.. There's a small market beside the hotel which selling daily uses like mineral water, beer, snacks & mee cup.. Check in & check out very fast! The room was large & comfortable.. We moved to pool room for the last 2 days.. The pool was nice, it makes me feel wanna jump into the pool.. They provided king size bed to make sure their customer had a good rest as well! But bout the food, I had breakfast too! But the choices of food was too little.. And we just had eggs & steamed rice as we are vegetarian!
Report this review
Katsuhiko H. Solo travelers Japan, March 19, 2014
location just near from airport .watch bad driver

locatio
5
Location is good specially close to airport.front staff is so friendly.but they do not have free downtown map.i got this from other hotel.also poor information about local transportation.like shuttle bus.
Report this review
Chew Y. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
will not stay again

location only
3
Location Ok nearby got restaurant and shops, room smelly, air-con noisy not cool at all. Lucky we stay only one night.
Report this review
Yohan S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 15, 2014
its a valuable hotel in cheap price, so clean

cheap, clean, nice located
7.7
very common place, so close to airport n so close to kuta, sanur etc, n very easty to find with local transport
Report this review
Valencia T. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Good hotel

Unique room, next to souvenir centre, nice bed
5.3
Everything was good and i could shop for souvenirs just next door
Report this review
Rio R. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Decent Hotel

Location, Staff, Rate
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 316 reviews Next page
Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01