or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Good location, affordable price

Affordable price, near the shopping area , near by pass road and toll area, friendly and helpful staff
6.7
The hotel is next to their own shopping center for Bali's souvenir, in the main road and easy to reach toll road, but they still need some improvements * I booked 3 rooms , one room is humid detected from the wall and ceiling , there are some marks of the water leaking spot , but the hotel staff very helpful to change our room to another available room. Great response. The rooms it self are comfortable , big mattress, well equipped. * Need to build a good drop zone terrace /entrance, I stayed there in the rainy season, the drop zone have no roof, make us uneasy to bring in our kids, stuffs , luggage. And need a better car parking arrangement.
Rudy S. Groups Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Just Fine

Near a big street, near vegetarian cuisine , near to toll road
4.7
My room have no window. Need improvement in neatness and cleanliness. This is a good and new hotel but need a better arrangement.
Yasiska Y. Groups Indonesia, December 14, 2013
just okay

affordable price
6.7
just an affordable hotel, the location is in the main road.
Aditya A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Near Airport

near airport, friendly staff
6
The staff is very friendly, fast check in, and the hotel near airport.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Hygiene issue hotel

Friendly staff
5.3
1) The room is smelly 2) the towels are not very clean. 3) the toilet bowl cannot flush. 4) the ceiling is very dirty at a corner. 5) initially I paid for 2 night, after one night stay due to late arrival to Bali, the next day I move to other hotel.
Abdullah H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
near to airport is about distance by 3 km to airpo

near to airport
6
beside of the hotel the ole-ole shopping which is belong to that hotel
Ruth L. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2013
Close to the airport

close to the airport, friendly staff, convenient check in
8.3
We only stayed a night (arrived midnight, left early morning) to catch our boat to the Gilis. This hotel was a convenient base close to the airport for a bed for the night and a shower. The room was cean and the staff were friendly. I can't really speak for anything else as we slept here and left early the next day. All in all, ample for a quick overnight for its proximity to the airport.
Hoi M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
larger king size mattress for comfortable sleep

larger king size mattress, fast room service and friendly services
6.7
The bad thing is the bathroom when you take bath the floor water very hard to flow down the water and too near the door watet willsspray to room floors!
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Haryati M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
unfriendly customer service

near to shopping area,near to airport & value for money
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04