or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at Hotel Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & Karaoke Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant
Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
447 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (447)
Sort by:
Vincentius P. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2013
Just enough

Cheap, Good location, clean
6.3
clean, but bed sheet is uncomfortable room get weird smell every time we enter the room but after turning the AC on, the smell goes away after a few minutes
Wati S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 19, 2013
centre location

centre location, friendly staff, large room
5.7
centre location, i think must be upgrade cleaning & breakfast
Wati S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 19, 2013
Lager room

centre loacation, friendly staff, large room
5.7
centre location, i think must be upgrade cleaning & breakfast
Sawitree S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 18, 2013
Good just for sleeping.

Close to the airport, easy check in and check out, cheap price
6.3
Chan W. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Quiet place to stay for holiday.

clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
7.7
Peng H. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2013
nice and comfortable room and good service

nice and comfortable room, fast internet and good service
7.7
Nety N. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2013
High speed internet

Clean room, Comfortable room, Fast internet
9.3
it's great hotel, all staff is so friendly...............................
Sze F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Good location and nice design structure everywhere

Wide parking for car to load passenger, relaxing swimming pool, enjoy hawaii style in the room
8
Everything is awesome. Good location, very center go anywhere is convenience.Clean room and comfort sleep. Feel good on the corridor with nice art structure around the hallway.
Christina C. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Value for money

fast internet, cheap souvenirs, fast check in
7
We arrived there almost midnight because of our late flight. Their check in procedure is quite fast so we did have our room in few minutes. Their internet is fast. They also have their own souvenirs shop, It sells souvenirs starting from bracelets, necklaces, rings, cloths, plates, snacks, and etc in affordable price. We did shop a lot from the shop. If you are going to fly early in the morning, we recommend you to stay in this hotel since it's near to the airport.
Sigit Y. Groups Indonesia, October 21, 2013
nice and comfort hotel with easy acces to airport

comfort room, large bathroom and easy to locate
8.3
Nice, save and comfort, close to the airport, souvenir store,and easy to access

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at HotelHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & KaraokeHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05