or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at Hotel Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & Karaoke Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant
Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
462 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Andreas C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Clean hotel

Clean , cheap and large
7.7
Nice and large hotel, vey clean and they have their own gift shop beside their hotel..
Andreas C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2013
Nice and cheap hotel

A very honest staff, and cheap hotel with large bed
8.7
Its a very nice hotel with a very cheap price, large parking and they have their own large gift shop named by their own name hawaii hotel
Andreas C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2013
clean hotel

clean, near with airport
7.7
clean and large room with cheap price.. and the location near with airport
Valerie D. Solo travelers Belgium, October 14, 2013
It's OK but never again.

friends staff - good wifi - TV5 Monde on TV (French)
5
I ended up in a room with practically no window. One small window with view on the inside patio but it was very dark. Small room. The floor was very dirty when I arrived, I had to ask them to clean it up which they did. very friendly staff at Reception. Good wifi. No breakfast or any other meal offered (they are building a roof top restaurant). There's a small shop connected to the hotel for drinks and snacks and bare necessities (toothpaste, …) and a sort of Indonesian food court (several small warungs) right next to the hotel. So that's OK. Cheap and OK food, but only Indonesian. Excellent juice choice though, yummy! To have a swimming pool when you're in town is a nice bonus. Pool is small, tiny but it does its work of refreshing oneself. The hotel is 10 good minutes walking distance from Bali Galeria Mall. I didn't try walking to the beach, think it's too far off. Very quiet inside the hotel but the minute you walk outside, it's super loud (main street!). The value for money, compared to other places in Bali is just not good.
Ekie E. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2013
Budget Hotel

Cheap, near airport, fast wifi
6.7
Stayed for one night, great budget hotel, easy access to airport
Halim C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2013
value for money hotel

nice room design, friendly staff, close to shopping centre
6.7
It's such a good experiences stayed at this hotel, a new hotel with very nice design, we got our palm tree at our room, the room rate also very value for money. staff are nice
Mohsin K. Groups India, September 28, 2013
Small Rooms, Modern Rooms at good location

Location, Friendly Staff and Next to souvenir shop
7.3
My name is Mohsin Khan. I have spent 4 days here with my friend between 24-28th Sept '13. Rooms are small, small bathroom, no window and no balcony. Even swimming pool is small but good place to chill out at night with friends. Beds are comfortable and very good service. This Hotel is popular in Kuta. Good location. It is having souvenir shop which is open for 24x7 and also some restaurants and pubs nearby. They provide motorbike at reasonable price. Hotel is 10 minutes drive from Kuta Beach and Legion which is best for night life (Bounty & Sky Garden). Everything was good But disappointed with the rooms.
Evie D. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2013
Very value for money, nice rooms

Value for money, close to restaurants, shopping area and easy to get Sarbagita, the bus take you to denpasar or Ubud
7
Our experience is good enought, can't tell more as we only stay 2 nights. Most of the time we went out. The Bedroom was okie. comfortable and affordable. Good for young couple or single traveller
Peter P. Business travelers Germany, September 24, 2013
Disappointing

Bed and the close distance to a food court nearby (open even after 11pm)
5
However, after payment this service only is available from 8am to 8pm. After arrival by taxi (and of course being ripped off by the taxi company)
Deni I. Groups Indonesia, September 23, 2013
skip

best price, comfortable bed, cozy room
6.3
I just use this hotel for sleep. So, I can't talk to much for this hotel. I'm just saying that the room have a comfortable bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at HotelHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & KaraokeHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04