or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Sze F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Good location and nice design structure everywhere

Wide parking for car to load passenger, relaxing swimming pool, enjoy hawaii style in the room
8
Everything is awesome. Good location, very center go anywhere is convenience.Clean room and comfort sleep. Feel good on the corridor with nice art structure around the hallway.
Christina C. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Value for money

fast internet, cheap souvenirs, fast check in
7
We arrived there almost midnight because of our late flight. Their check in procedure is quite fast so we did have our room in few minutes. Their internet is fast. They also have their own souvenirs shop, It sells souvenirs starting from bracelets, necklaces, rings, cloths, plates, snacks, and etc in affordable price. We did shop a lot from the shop. If you are going to fly early in the morning, we recommend you to stay in this hotel since it's near to the airport.
Sigit Y. Groups Indonesia, October 21, 2013
nice and comfort hotel with easy acces to airport

comfort room, large bathroom and easy to locate
8.3
Nice, save and comfort, close to the airport, souvenir store,and easy to access
Andreas C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Nice and cheap hotel

Cheap price, large room and clean
7.7
Nice and cheap hotel a very clean and large bed, have their own shopping center beside the hotel name hawaii hotel
Dohari H. Groups Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Great Location and Cheap

cheap, clean, freindly
7.7
great location, near to Kuta, shopping center and mini market in the corner, cheap, clean room, communicative and informative staff.
Valerie D. Solo travelers Belgium, October 14, 2013
It's OK but never again.

friends staff - good wifi - TV5 Monde on TV (French)
5
I ended up in a room with practically no window. One small window with view on the inside patio but it was very dark. Small room. The floor was very dirty when I arrived, I had to ask them to clean it up which they did. very friendly staff at Reception. Good wifi. No breakfast or any other meal offered (they are building a roof top restaurant). There's a small shop connected to the hotel for drinks and snacks and bare necessities (toothpaste, …) and a sort of Indonesian food court (several small warungs) right next to the hotel. So that's OK. Cheap and OK food, but only Indonesian. Excellent juice choice though, yummy! To have a swimming pool when you're in town is a nice bonus. Pool is small, tiny but it does its work of refreshing oneself. The hotel is 10 good minutes walking distance from Bali Galeria Mall. I didn't try walking to the beach, think it's too far off. Very quiet inside the hotel but the minute you walk outside, it's super loud (main street!). The value for money, compared to other places in Bali is just not good.
Ekie E. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2013
Budget Hotel

Cheap, near airport, fast wifi
6.7
Stayed for one night, great budget hotel, easy access to airport
Tania A. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2013
clean and cheap hotel

clean, cheap, nice place
6
Halim C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2013
value for money hotel

nice room design, friendly staff, close to shopping centre
6.7
It's such a good experiences stayed at this hotel, a new hotel with very nice design, we got our palm tree at our room, the room rate also very value for money. staff are nice
Mohsin K. Groups India, September 28, 2013
Small Rooms, Modern Rooms at good location

Location, Friendly Staff and Next to souvenir shop
7.3
My name is Mohsin Khan. I have spent 4 days here with my friend between 24-28th Sept '13. Rooms are small, small bathroom, no window and no balcony. Even swimming pool is small but good place to chill out at night with friends. Beds are comfortable and very good service. This Hotel is popular in Kuta. Good location. It is having souvenir shop which is open for 24x7 and also some restaurants and pubs nearby. They provide motorbike at reasonable price. Hotel is 10 minutes drive from Kuta Beach and Legion which is best for night life (Bounty & Sky Garden). Everything was good But disappointed with the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05