Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
490 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (490)
Sort by:
Wati S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 19, 2013
Lager room

centre loacation, friendly staff, large room
5.7
centre location, i think must be upgrade cleaning & breakfast
Sawitree S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 18, 2013
Good just for sleeping.

Close to the airport, easy check in and check out, cheap price
6.3
Chan W. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Quiet place to stay for holiday.

clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
7.7
Peng H. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2013
nice and comfortable room and good service

nice and comfortable room, fast internet and good service
7.7
Lenni H. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2013
budget hotel

near gift center, near airport, friendly staff
5.7
Nety N. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2013
High speed internet

Clean room, Comfortable room, Fast internet
9.3
it's great hotel, all staff is so friendly...............................
Sze F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Good location and nice design structure everywhere

Wide parking for car to load passenger, relaxing swimming pool, enjoy hawaii style in the room
8
Everything is awesome. Good location, very center go anywhere is convenience.Clean room and comfort sleep. Feel good on the corridor with nice art structure around the hallway.
Christina C. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Value for money

fast internet, cheap souvenirs, fast check in
7
We arrived there almost midnight because of our late flight. Their check in procedure is quite fast so we did have our room in few minutes. Their internet is fast. They also have their own souvenirs shop, It sells souvenirs starting from bracelets, necklaces, rings, cloths, plates, snacks, and etc in affordable price. We did shop a lot from the shop. If you are going to fly early in the morning, we recommend you to stay in this hotel since it's near to the airport.
Sigit Y. Groups Indonesia, October 21, 2013
nice and comfort hotel with easy acces to airport

comfort room, large bathroom and easy to locate
8.3
Nice, save and comfort, close to the airport, souvenir store,and easy to access
Andreas C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Nice and cheap hotel

Cheap price, large room and clean
7.7
Nice and cheap hotel a very clean and large bed, have their own shopping center beside the hotel name hawaii hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08