or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at Hotel Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & Karaoke Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception
Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
462 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Vijay A. Solo travelers India, September 13, 2013
Easy airport access on the highway

Proximity to the airport, friendly staff, clean basic room
8.3
I stayed a night here while waiting for my friends to pick me up on their way from airport the next day. This hotel is really easy to get from/to the airport. It was as best as a value no-frills hotel could offer - clean, modern, basic rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. They were able to direct me to restaurants nearby. Tip: Since I was traveling solo I hired a motorcycle instead of a taxi from the airport. Cost me Rp 40000 to get to Hawaii Bali.
Sarwa S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Small room, near the highway and airport

Clean, friendly staff, affordable rate
6
This hotel is suitable for airport transit. Bad in design of the isle and bathroom. The staff are friendly and helpfull.
Ony Y. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2013
not easy to reach the beach by walk

nice room, friendly people, nearby souvenirs shop
6
Good hotel actually, but has a poor variation of food (for breakfast menu)
Prakoso P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
nice

room,park,easy access to airport
7.3
Olimpio C. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
GOO LOCATION CLOSE TO AIRPORT ETC

LOCATION .LARGE ROOM. CLEAN
7.3
SATY WAS GREAT, STAFF WAS VERY GOOD ALWAYS ASKING IF WE NEED ANYTHING ETC. BREACK FIRST WAS QUITE GOOD TOO, AND GREAT LOCATION , I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN AND RECOMENDED TO ALL MY FRIENDS
Timothy G. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
OK for

Near airport, statues by pool, shops nearby
4.7
We stayed here for 2 nights on route to Lombok. It is best for this as is close to the airport. The pool is nice to have and the staff are friendly enough. They are still building most of it but this didnt affect us. There is a small shop in the lobby which is handy. The location is not great if you want to go to the beach every day as you have to cross the very busy and dangerous Bypass road to get there. However on the bypass there are some nice discount surf shops and also a shopping mall with restaurants which you can walk to (if you can survive crossing the road!)
Michael B. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
Good idea, bad design, worse application

Large room, large room, large room
5
There is no easy access from the road to this hotel. It's on the wrong side of one of the busiest roads in Bali. There is no safe pedestrian crossing on the road for a 20 minute walk an each direction. It is a 30+ minute walk to the beach .. if you can cross the road .. if you know all the shortcuts. The 1st room we had opened directly on to the dining room with a servery table 1 meter outside our door to the right, and a meal table 1 meter to the left. Breakfast setting up outside our door started at 6 am. There is no wi-fi in the room. There is no clothes storage in the room so your clothes are on the floor. 2nd room room opened onto the pool. Edge of the pool is 2 meters from our door. people sit around the pool until 3 am in the morning talking. 1st morning 3 drunks drinking beer from bottles demanded the pool light on at 5.30 am .. and the staff said ''yes''. We paid for a deluxe room but the hotel is mainly used by backpackers staying 1 or 2 days. Breakfast is strictly Balinese with no variation .. soup, rice, noodles, meat dish, soup, dry bread, one juice, tea or coffee. Cleaning staff forgot at least one item every day and on the day of check out we were accused of stealing 2 hand towels because they had not been put in the room. The hotel is now advertising the cheapest rate in the Kuta area due to all the problems it has.
Chiew K. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2013
acceptable

clean & clear
7.7
Hai H. Couples Vietnam, August 30, 2013
Budget stay

Cheap, near airport, staff
6.3
I arrived at this hotel at midnight bcz of my delayed flight. It's very near the airport. My room is small and not beautiful as the photo. There was bad smell from the toilet. I told the staff and wanted to change the new one but they told me that was the last available room. They sent a man to help us solve that problem but nothing changed. We had to stay in that room. When i went to bed, I found some hair on the bed and on the floor as the room was not cleaned after the previous stay. But the swimming pool so pretty, and the price is affordable.
Giovanno J. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2013
value for money

easy to find, large bedroom and clean
8
this hotel is value for money, with more than enough facilities such as foodcourt and big souveneer store in the same hotel area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at HotelHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & KaraokeHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02