My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at Hotel Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & Karaoke Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant
Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
462 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Kerry W. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
Great, no problems

Clean, character & great wifi
9.7
Perfect!!! No issues, check in was great, all staff helpful & friendly, although English isn't there best. Rooms are amazing hawaii themed hotel was beautiful, palm tree in our room. Clean & great high speed wifi access.
Zaid Z. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
This is a good transit hotel close to airport.

Near to airport. Staff. Near to amenities.
7
It was good. It was a transit hotel, so we have to be fair to the hotelier.
Vijay A. Solo travelers India, September 13, 2013
Easy airport access on the highway

Proximity to the airport, friendly staff, clean basic room
8.3
I stayed a night here while waiting for my friends to pick me up on their way from airport the next day. This hotel is really easy to get from/to the airport. It was as best as a value no-frills hotel could offer - clean, modern, basic rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. They were able to direct me to restaurants nearby. Tip: Since I was traveling solo I hired a motorcycle instead of a taxi from the airport. Cost me Rp 40000 to get to Hawaii Bali.
Sarwa S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Small room, near the highway and airport

Clean, friendly staff, affordable rate
6
This hotel is suitable for airport transit. Bad in design of the isle and bathroom. The staff are friendly and helpfull.
Ony Y. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2013
not easy to reach the beach by walk

nice room, friendly people, nearby souvenirs shop
6
Good hotel actually, but has a poor variation of food (for breakfast menu)
Olimpio C. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
GOO LOCATION CLOSE TO AIRPORT ETC

LOCATION .LARGE ROOM. CLEAN
7.3
SATY WAS GREAT, STAFF WAS VERY GOOD ALWAYS ASKING IF WE NEED ANYTHING ETC. BREACK FIRST WAS QUITE GOOD TOO, AND GREAT LOCATION , I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN AND RECOMENDED TO ALL MY FRIENDS
Prakoso P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
nice

room,park,easy access to airport
7.3
Timothy G. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
OK for

Near airport, statues by pool, shops nearby
4.7
We stayed here for 2 nights on route to Lombok. It is best for this as is close to the airport. The pool is nice to have and the staff are friendly enough. They are still building most of it but this didnt affect us. There is a small shop in the lobby which is handy. The location is not great if you want to go to the beach every day as you have to cross the very busy and dangerous Bypass road to get there. However on the bypass there are some nice discount surf shops and also a shopping mall with restaurants which you can walk to (if you can survive crossing the road!)
Michael B. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
Good idea, bad design, worse application

Large room, large room, large room
5
There is no easy access from the road to this hotel. It's on the wrong side of one of the busiest roads in Bali. There is no safe pedestrian crossing on the road for a 20 minute walk an each direction. It is a 30+ minute walk to the beach .. if you can cross the road .. if you know all the shortcuts. The 1st room we had opened directly on to the dining room with a servery table 1 meter outside our door to the right, and a meal table 1 meter to the left. Breakfast setting up outside our door started at 6 am. There is no wi-fi in the room. There is no clothes storage in the room so your clothes are on the floor. 2nd room room opened onto the pool. Edge of the pool is 2 meters from our door. people sit around the pool until 3 am in the morning talking. 1st morning 3 drunks drinking beer from bottles demanded the pool light on at 5.30 am .. and the staff said ''yes''. We paid for a deluxe room but the hotel is mainly used by backpackers staying 1 or 2 days. Breakfast is strictly Balinese with no variation .. soup, rice, noodles, meat dish, soup, dry bread, one juice, tea or coffee. Cleaning staff forgot at least one item every day and on the day of check out we were accused of stealing 2 hand towels because they had not been put in the room. The hotel is now advertising the cheapest rate in the Kuta area due to all the problems it has.
Chiew K. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2013
acceptable

clean & clear
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at HotelHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & KaraokeHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04