or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
472 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (472)
Sort by:
Evie D. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2013
Very value for money, nice rooms

Value for money, close to restaurants, shopping area and easy to get Sarbagita, the bus take you to denpasar or Ubud
7
Our experience is good enought, can't tell more as we only stay 2 nights. Most of the time we went out. The Bedroom was okie. comfortable and affordable. Good for young couple or single traveller
Peter P. Business travelers Germany, September 24, 2013
Disappointing

Bed and the close distance to a food court nearby (open even after 11pm)
5
However, after payment this service only is available from 8am to 8pm. After arrival by taxi (and of course being ripped off by the taxi company)
Deni I. Groups Indonesia, September 23, 2013
skip

best price, comfortable bed, cozy room
6.3
I just use this hotel for sleep. So, I can't talk to much for this hotel. I'm just saying that the room have a comfortable bed.
Kerry W. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
Great, no problems

Clean, character & great wifi
9.7
Perfect!!! No issues, check in was great, all staff helpful & friendly, although English isn't there best. Rooms are amazing hawaii themed hotel was beautiful, palm tree in our room. Clean & great high speed wifi access.
Zaid Z. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
This is a good transit hotel close to airport.

Near to airport. Staff. Near to amenities.
7
It was good. It was a transit hotel, so we have to be fair to the hotelier.
Vijay A. Solo travelers India, September 13, 2013
Easy airport access on the highway

Proximity to the airport, friendly staff, clean basic room
8.3
I stayed a night here while waiting for my friends to pick me up on their way from airport the next day. This hotel is really easy to get from/to the airport. It was as best as a value no-frills hotel could offer - clean, modern, basic rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. They were able to direct me to restaurants nearby. Tip: Since I was traveling solo I hired a motorcycle instead of a taxi from the airport. Cost me Rp 40000 to get to Hawaii Bali.
Sarwa S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Small room, near the highway and airport

Clean, friendly staff, affordable rate
6
This hotel is suitable for airport transit. Bad in design of the isle and bathroom. The staff are friendly and helpfull.
Ony Y. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2013
not easy to reach the beach by walk

nice room, friendly people, nearby souvenirs shop
6
Good hotel actually, but has a poor variation of food (for breakfast menu)
Prakoso P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
nice

room,park,easy access to airport
7.3
Olimpio C. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
GOO LOCATION CLOSE TO AIRPORT ETC

LOCATION .LARGE ROOM. CLEAN
7.3
SATY WAS GREAT, STAFF WAS VERY GOOD ALWAYS ASKING IF WE NEED ANYTHING ETC. BREACK FIRST WAS QUITE GOOD TOO, AND GREAT LOCATION , I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN AND RECOMENDED TO ALL MY FRIENDS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01