or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
472 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (472)
Sort by:
Helen T. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
It was good, the staff and hotel manager were good

easy access to airport
6.7
We had a nice stay, the hotel staff and manager was very accommodating. The manager have helped us arranged our day tour. The souvenir shop is very accessible.
Ian S. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Good value

Big room, location and friendly
6.3
After an initial issue giving us a standard room when paid for delux, we changed without fuss. Nice sized room, clean but minor damp smell from shower and lack of ventilation. Open the window and that's sorted! Nice pool, friendly staff, location good next to supermarket and shop.
Hak K. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Comfortable

Near to airport, clean room.
7.7
Reached in midnight and we have a comfortable stay in the hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
comfortable and luxurious

the 3 best thing about this hotel is firstly because its near the airport, secondly because of the easy access of public transport and lastlu because of the environment of the hotel.
8.3
My stay at hawaii bali was a very comfort stay and also romantic for couples. The services there can be considered as top notch. For those going on bussiness trips or short stay at kuta area it is most recommended to have a stay at this hotel.
Chan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 13, 2013
Friendly staff,nice helping

Friendly staff,nice service
8.3
Room not big but is value for $, fast heck in n check out,staff very helpful,a bit noisy of the room,clean washroom
Karthikeyan A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
value 4 money.needs to improve on its facilit

near airport.atms.24hr minimart
6.7
Took hotel on last minute due to flights overbooked..simple hotel with basic needs..hotel level 2 still under renovation. No eateries nearby. Situated on a straight road to the airport.away from the bustling legian n kuta..wifi not stable.rooms are new..staffs at front ctr do look lost.apart from a sourveiner mega store beside.. would say just a good place to stop over for a single night.for price paid was gd.
Fabien L. Solo travelers France, August 11, 2013
Correct

Price, close from the airport, clean.
4.7
The room was clean. Unfortunately there was no window, the staff is a bit slow and not very welcome... Nevertheless good for the price and location if you need to go to the airport...
Christer J. Couples Sweden, August 9, 2013
Good hotel but the worst food I have had

Swimming pool, close to airport,
6.3
We only stayed one night, the pool was small but nice. The breakfast was garbage couldn't even eat it. It was very close to the airport.
Dian E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
one stop vacation

room shopping and near beach and other
9
Good. My family enjoy the vacation they stay with nice hotel near to shooping place and others
Agustinus W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
very nice hotel and cheaper

good looking , cheaper, and very easy access to airport
8.3
i'm with my family very enjoy to stay this hotel.because this hotel very cheaper, and this hotel have different art interior especialy in this room very good looking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07