or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
487 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (487)
Sort by:
Giovanno J. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2013
value for money

easy to find, large bedroom and clean
8
this hotel is value for money, with more than enough facilities such as foodcourt and big souveneer store in the same hotel area
Yen C. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Acceptable;friendly staff & provision shop nearby

1.)In the middle of town 2.)Good room condition 3.)Close to shop & ATM Machine
5.3
The stay was satisfactory, except for the noisy disturbance on the first night. We were later told that one hotel guest was drunk and he got into some trouble with his friends. As our room was rather near the pool, we could hear them talking loudly at about one o'clock in the morning and jumping into the pool. We cmplained to the front desk but agreed to stay on after their assurance thatvthe matter had been resolved. The following days were peaceful and all right. Our room was a bit small without a fridge. Hotel is still under renovation and extension upstairs but not noisy. The location is fairly near the busy road in front.
Jerome K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2013
Basic room not much nearby if you don't hjave AUTO

cheap, near airport, functional
6.7
very basic hotel near the airport but near nothing else. Have to drive to get to any good places as walking 20 minutes in either direction yielded nothing. wifi spotty, but it's very cheap for Bali. Just not a great area without a car.
Harley B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2013
Small room, no window

close to airport
5
The in-room internet failed after the 1st day and was not repaired for the following 4 days, staff were indifferent and told all guests they had to come to the Lobby if they wanted to access the Internet. Rooms were clean, but very small with no windows, dark interior and rather claustrophobic feeling. Hotel is on a main thoroughfare so quite a bit of road noises can be heard. There are better choices in this price range with better locations.
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2013
Value For Money

good value, good location, basic facility
6
good location, near airport and kuta area, basic service, value for money
Margaret T. Groups Australia, August 25, 2013
interesting room design

nice pool, mini mart in hotel makes it very convenient, many tv channels
5.7
Helen T. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
It was good, the staff and hotel manager were good

easy access to airport
6.7
We had a nice stay, the hotel staff and manager was very accommodating. The manager have helped us arranged our day tour. The souvenir shop is very accessible.
Ian S. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Good value

Big room, location and friendly
6.3
After an initial issue giving us a standard room when paid for delux, we changed without fuss. Nice sized room, clean but minor damp smell from shower and lack of ventilation. Open the window and that's sorted! Nice pool, friendly staff, location good next to supermarket and shop.
Hak K. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Comfortable

Near to airport, clean room.
7.7
Reached in midnight and we have a comfortable stay in the hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
comfortable and luxurious

the 3 best thing about this hotel is firstly because its near the airport, secondly because of the easy access of public transport and lastlu because of the environment of the hotel.
8.3
My stay at hawaii bali was a very comfort stay and also romantic for couples. The services there can be considered as top notch. For those going on bussiness trips or short stay at kuta area it is most recommended to have a stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03