My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at Hotel Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & Karaoke Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Garden Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant
Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
462 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Stefan P. Couples Australia, August 7, 2013
very nice swimming pool, bad internet

swimming pool, location to airport, staff very nice
8.3
its a little bit outside of kuta but very good if u arrive or departe to the airport, very easy access and good swimmingpool
Audi T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Quite nice for staying, good place for low cost

The comfy room, the minimalist design, and has its own shopping place nearby
7.3
It was good.. Even though there was a slight inconvenience, that when we arrive at the check in date and time, our room wasn't ready for another 1-2 hours so we had to wait in the lobby for a while..
Novita T. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Nice hotel

the room is clean
6.3
Jonas C. Groups Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Standard room provided had 'no' windows and stuffy

nothing special
6
Its ok to pass the night. Affordable, it just a regular city type hotel and nothing special. The room assigned for me has no window and it feels stuffy. I think most of the rooms do not have window. 'No' natural light passes through. Its feels a transit and/ or short time hotel facilities.
Haris H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Nice hotel, but not finished yet..

Nice design, swimming pool, comfortable room
6.7
It's a new hotel, but lots of the part not finished yet.. Like the restaurant and the spa is still under construction. The room was small, and so was the bathroom. For a budget hotel, nice design though.. Good thing there's a small pool for my kid to dive in while I'm relaxing..
Edo G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Great recommended hotel

Comfort, clean, friendly
7
We are satisfy with our stay on this hotel. located near airport, and has everything we need. Minimart, souvenir shop, restaurant - all in hotel area.
Edo G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Great recommended hotel

Comfort, clean, friendly
7
We are satisfy with our stay on this hotel. located near airport, and has everything we need. Minimart, souvenir shop, restaurant - all in hotel area.
Edo G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Feel like home

Comfort, clean, friendly
7.3
Good hotel, easy access to main road. Near from airport, shopping center, and have high speed internet.
Edo G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Great recommended hotel

fast internet, good breakfast
7
We are satisfy with our stay on this hotel. located near airport, and has everything we need. Minimart, souvenir shop, restaurant - all in hotel area.
Mona P. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2013
small hotel with great location

central, business hotel. small pool
5.7
we check in at night about 11pm. easy to check in, the room just okay, nothing speciall about this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - HB Mart - Convenience Store at HotelHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - Boshe VVIP Club - Live Music & Disco & KaraokeHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - GardenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - Guest RoomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08