or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
485 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (485)
Sort by:
Karthikeyan A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
value 4 money.needs to improve on its facilit

near airport.atms.24hr minimart
6.7
Took hotel on last minute due to flights overbooked..simple hotel with basic needs..hotel level 2 still under renovation. No eateries nearby. Situated on a straight road to the airport.away from the bustling legian n kuta..wifi not stable.rooms are new..staffs at front ctr do look lost.apart from a sourveiner mega store beside.. would say just a good place to stop over for a single night.for price paid was gd.
Fabien L. Solo travelers France, August 11, 2013
Correct

Price, close from the airport, clean.
4.7
The room was clean. Unfortunately there was no window, the staff is a bit slow and not very welcome... Nevertheless good for the price and location if you need to go to the airport...
Christer J. Couples Sweden, August 9, 2013
Good hotel but the worst food I have had

Swimming pool, close to airport,
6.3
We only stayed one night, the pool was small but nice. The breakfast was garbage couldn't even eat it. It was very close to the airport.
Dian E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
one stop vacation

room shopping and near beach and other
9
Good. My family enjoy the vacation they stay with nice hotel near to shooping place and others
Agustinus W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
very nice hotel and cheaper

good looking , cheaper, and very easy access to airport
8.3
i'm with my family very enjoy to stay this hotel.because this hotel very cheaper, and this hotel have different art interior especialy in this room very good looking.
Peter K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
Nice shower . . .

The shower was strong, the TV worked.
3
It was loud, lost in an island of uncrossable roads
Jenny J. Couples Germany, August 8, 2013
Few days in Bali

Rooms were nice
5.7
This hotel would have been good value for money really if it wasn't for the fact that the breakfast buffet was about 1 meter from our door. If you get a room elsewhere you might be alright, but our friends and us were woken up at 7 every morning by everyone eating outside. When we requested a room change we weren't allowed. Agoda also specified a bath in the room which wasn't the case. Oh, breakfast was also terible if you're a westerner.
Yani A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
the hotel is nice

neat tidy peace
7.3
It was a great time to stay there
Peter K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
Low price, lower value

Pool was clean, shower was strong . . .
3
It was loud. The staff was apathetic and didn't speak English. It was far removed from taxis or activities. It was close to the airport.
Audi T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Quite nice for staying, good place for low cost

The comfy room, the minimalist design, and has its own shopping place nearby
7.3
It was good.. Even though there was a slight inconvenience, that when we arrive at the check in date and time, our room wasn't ready for another 1-2 hours so we had to wait in the lobby for a while..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06