Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 500 reviews

317 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (500)
Sort by:
Rovenna D. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2016
Not good

Close to airport
9.3
Not comfortable place to stay
Report this review
Rovenna D. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2016
not good enough

Close to airport
8.3
the room is not comfortable enough
Report this review
Mutiara N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2015
Mostly Nice
4.7
Hawaii Bali hotel is very near from airport & city central. So, it is great! Moreover, the gift shop is the sidedness from hotel. It is so RECOMMENDED!
Report this review
Vicente L. Couples Timor-Leste, December 7, 2015
A simple hotel

Value for money, location & staff performance
6.3
It was a nice hotel.
Report this review
Irene J. Families with older children New Zealand, October 29, 2015
Handy location

Good shopping, close to airport, friendly staff
6.3
Average. We only stayed for a night
Report this review
Syuwoon T. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Too bad!
3.3
I feel so disappointed when i first step into the room, the room is so small and dirty, not well maintain. the toilet is also dirty and small. I have to wear my slipper when walk inside the room. I think you can find a better hotel with this price.
Report this review
Michael H. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2015
Not Interesting

recepcionist
5.7
Report this review
Fajrina S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Good

Strategist location, clean and comfort
8.7
Report this review
Suzila M. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Nice room

Clean, staff helpful & good location.
8
Clean location, friendly staff & easy to search souvenior but far from seminyak beach.
Report this review
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2015
good hotel, near the airport

located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
10
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Report this review
1 - 10 of 317 reviews Next page
Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02