Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - View Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hawaii Bali Bali - Airport Hawaii Bali Bali - Bathroom Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Nearby Attraction Hawaii Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hawaii Bali Bali - Interior Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 492 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Syuwoon T. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Too bad!
3.3
I feel so disappointed when i first step into the room, the room is so small and dirty, not well maintain. the toilet is also dirty and small. I have to wear my slipper when walk inside the room. I think you can find a better hotel with this price.
Report this review
Michael H. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2015
Not Interesting

recepcionist
5.7
Report this review
Fajrina S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Good

Strategist location, clean and comfort
8.7
Report this review
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2015
good hotel, near the airport

located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
10
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Report this review
Bianca M. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
Brillant for the price you pay

it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
8.7
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Report this review
Erwin H. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel

Cheap , pool,wifi
5.7
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Report this review
Janny L. Groups United States of America, December 31, 2014
mediocre

food, massage, staff responsiveness
5.7
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Report this review
Nurul R. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
It's not that impressive

The bed is comfy
3
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Report this review
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Beautiful hotel !

- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
9
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Report this review
Laurynas R. Solo travelers Lithuania, November 19, 2014
Can find better

massage promo, pool, staff
5.3
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - ViewHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHawaii Bali Bali - AirportHawaii Bali Bali - BathroomHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionHawaii Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHawaii Bali Bali - InteriorHawaii Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHawaii Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hawaii Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05